Y is it dat naija guys kant go into a relationship with a lady without demanding for sex?
Posted: at 15-05-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Admaya_k at 15-05-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Girl, sex demand by gugs for a relationship has become a treand or a thropy for relationship however there are some Guys who keep a relationship without sex. As for me,i keep platonic relationship.
Quote from: Toniagirl on 15-05-2010 05:24 PM
Y is it dat naija guys kant go into a relationship with a lady without demanding for sex?
Posted: at 15-05-2010 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
What else do u want in a guy....is it just muahh muahh. If u don't want sex then don't get involve with any guy.....na una de tin de sweet pass but una go de pretend....
Posted: at 15-05-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
ruffrugged at 15-05-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) (m)
we like it and women like it and if you dont they will think you are a mugu and give someone else the kongo to shine. then they will even have the guts to hate you after. they will also think you are gay. abi i lie?
Posted: at 15-05-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming