Class as a barrier to your marriage (Page 6)

Date: 16-05-2010 8:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- omatu at 21-05-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 21-05-2010 08:55 PM
Quote from: omatu on 21-05-2010 03:49 AM
Quote from: 1ola on 20-05-2010 11:59 PM
Quote from: omatu on 19-05-2010 05:35 PM
Quote from: 1ola on 19-05-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: omatu on 17-05-2010 09:40 PM
Quote from: 1ola on 17-05-2010 04:57 PM
Nigerian men are real lovers, a lot of the men marry poor girls, help them, bring them up etc, but Nigerian women are wicked and money mongers, they only look for rich men or boys they see that has a tendency of being rich either through his education and family background, most Nigerian women are gold diggers. but I respect Nigerian men, they marry women who they love, whether she come from a poor  family or not, a lot of Nigerian men bring their girls up by paying their schools fees, helping them get work, and assisting them in any way possible and nobody will know or hear from Nigerian men that they help or helping so so so and so.
Nigerian men are real men.
The women when they get small success, they will be the first to drop their boyfriends of so many years because he is not making it in time.
So now when I see a small minority of Nigerian men misbehaving to their ladies I dont pity the ladis because I know, if they have the chance they will frustrate the men.

Go and marry a Nigerian man.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Omatu: Can you tell me why Nigerian women always look for rich men, instead of them looking for ways of becoming rich like the men?.  I will not wait for you to answer, the answer is greediness and most dont have ambition to be successful on their own but through men, which Nigerian men dont do, Nigerian men believe in trying hard and being successful, most times it work, some times it does not come out good.  In the western world, lot of women are stinkingly rich, and not through their men, and they dont come out from rich family, and they share this richness with their husbands.  Niger women na wa o.  That is why an average Nigerian men dont respect a Nigerian women, as we know they are greedy and self centered. getting married to a lady from the western world, they stay with you  when you have and when not, they will only leave you when you are cheating with other women, which is very understandable.  Many of them who came out from rich families fought their families to marry their partners who are from not so rich family, and at the end the family accept because they realised they are so much in love.
Nigerian ladies will never get respect from Nigerian men, as our women only look at us as the bank to draw cash., which we are, but we are getting wiser by the day

Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy@1ola - I am not sure the type of Nigerian women that you have met in your life.  The Nigerian women that I have met in my life are ambitious, hard working, successful, educated, loving, caring, etc.  Nigerian women do seek for a good provider, which is a spiritual requirement, so I will never fault them for that.

You may have met greedy women in the past, but that is not the case with me.  In the western world, the women are the ones that marry the man, but in Nigeria, the man is the one that marries the woman.  In Nigeria, the man caters for the wedding, in the western world, the girls family caters for the wedding.  Not all girls in the western world are stinking rich.  Some come from rich family, and some work their way up the ladder either by hard work or via bottom and body skills in the western world.  The western world girl stays with the Nigerian man because she can control him by sucking his dick hard, telling him what to do, giving him money, etc.  The man is the recipient of the pampering in the western world, while in Nigeria, the women are the recipients of the pampering.  The Nigerian man gets respect from the Nigerian woman, while the Nigerian man receives control by the western world girl.  Many of the western world girls that fight their families are not always lucky to be taken back by their families until they leave the Nigerian man.  The western world family may give up sometimes if there are grand children.  They will try and take the children and raise the children themselves to ensure that they do not turn out like you the Nigerian man.  The children born by the western world woman rarely return back to Nigeria.  The children born by a Nigerian woman will definitely return back to Nigeria to visit, etc.  You may never respect Nigerian ladies, but there are a lot of Nigerian men that love Nigerian women and will do everything in their power to return home to marry a Nigerian girl.  At the end, the Nigerian woman will always remain the best, and the good Nigerian men know that.  The closest girl to a Nigerian woman may be some of the women from the Caribbean.

Here is back at you.  Waiting for your response.

OMATU@ Why do you like to hide under a finger? You claim to be a woman, and you are talking as if you are a man.  You can dispute what I said because you are a woman, it is so easy for you to defend  women like you, who tell you that having Nigerian wife abroad, means the children will come back to Nigeria? that was in those days lady. Are you telling me Nigerian women are not worse than the western women in the area of controlling particularly when they are abroad? You dont know what you are talking about lady.
I dont need to reply you again, as you are a woman, if it is a man who dispute what I said then I can argue with him.  You are just saying what is convenient for you. Are you telling me the Nigerian women struggles or struggle more than Nigerian men?
Enjoy your opinion, but most Nigerian men are with me on this.  What Nigerian women care about is money, they do not care where it comes for, even if the man die in the course of looking for the money, it is ok with them.  That is why it is so easy for one old politicians to have 3 girls  a night in Nigeria. An old man of 70 years going about with girls of 20-30.  It is common site, that is how money hungry you Nigerian women are .
 Grin Shocked Roll Eyes Cheesy Wink Smiley

It is obvious you have deep seethed hatred towards Nigerian women.  You are not even willing to have a proper discourse.  You have zero respect for women except for cheesy honeypot you lick of the western women.  If you are a Nigerian, please remember that your mother is Nigerian.
 Grin Grin

OMATU or what do you call yourself, can you see how arrogant and rude you are, I thought we are having a matured conversation here and you went to mention my mum, WHO THE HELL ARE YOU? AN IDIOT? or an ASHEWO with no dignity which you are called by AJANI. You are not trained by your parents or trained you dont take the training, your mum is nothing to you. How do you know I lick western women honeypot? You can see how unreasonable, dirty and crude you are, anybody reading this forum we know you lack manners and you are from the bush and it is not advisable to discuss anything with you in a decent way, because you are not decent.
@1ola - you are as stupid as it gets.  You are here insulting Nigerian women.  Your mother is a Nigerian, and if they are all ashawos and greedy women, so is your mother.  Your mother cannot escape your own insult.  You hate your mother and your hatred for your mother has spilled to all Nigerian women.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 22-05-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
too much copy and paste here ..........
Posted: at 22-05-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 22-05-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
@Omatu, Thank God u are not my Gal. How can I be shackled with a girl that hates Achebe? Na, that is worse than hell-fire. And am sure when I grow old, u will tell my grand kids to ask me why I look like a turkey? Ha ha hahahah.

Thank God you are not my girl. Cause, if u were, u will be nagging about doing something for Ogidi or whereever it is u come from. And if I refuse, u will say I am stingy and I look like a turkey.

And why should Achebe do something for a people who condone corruption from their local government chairman and other public office holders? Why should he spend his money on them? The UBE is designed to feed kids in school. A child in a Government school under the scheme should get at least a meal in school. That is not implemented and the money is appropriated. Ogidi people are not doing anything about it. They are being cheated and they keep quiet. Why should Achebe give them scholarships when they have refused to fight for their rights? Why should he throw his hard earned money away?

hahahaha haah ahahah.

@Omatu, u will never be my girl. I may give u consideration the day I read an Apology from u. U should apologize to Naijapals for insulting Achebe.

ha ah ahaha ahahah a hah.

And dont go raining abuses on me like u did the last time. Ha ha ha ha ahaha ah.
Posted: at 22-05-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 24-05-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Okay, @Omatu, I guess I have to forgive u sometime so that u can grow. I have forgiven u. Before, I forget ur sins, U must write 35 Eulogies in-praise of the Grand-Master "Achebe".

At least that would stop u from sulking and hiding. Ha aha ha ah ahah ahah.
Posted: at 24-05-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke1 at 24-05-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 24-05-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
too badd is olwaz d issue...........
Posted: at 24-05-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-05-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 16-05-2010 11:08 AM
love sees no class
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1ola at 6-05-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 21-05-2010 10:30 PM
Go and marry a Nigerian man.
 Cheesy Cheesy

Omatu: Can you tell me why Nigerian women always look for rich men, instead of them looking for ways of becoming rich like the men?.  I will not wait for you to answer, the answer is greediness and most dont have ambition to be successful on their own but through men, which Nigerian men dont do, Nigerian men believe in trying hard and being successful, most times it work, some times it does not come out good.  In the western world, lot of women are stinkingly rich, and not through their men, and they dont come out from rich family, and they share this richness with their husbands.  Niger women na wa o.  That is why an average Nigerian men dont respect a Nigerian women, as we know they are greedy and self centered. getting married to a lady from the western world, they stay with you  when you have and when not, they will only leave you when you are cheating with other women, which is very understandable.  Many of them who came out from rich families fought their families to marry their partners who are from not so rich family, and at the end the family accept because they realised they are so much in love.
Nigerian ladies will never get respect from Nigerian men, as our women only look at us as the bank to draw cash., which we are, but we are getting wiser by the day

Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy@1ola - I am not sure the type of Nigerian women that you have met in your life.  The Nigerian women that I have met in my life are ambitious, hard working, successful, educated, loving, caring, etc.  Nigerian women do seek for a good provider, which is a spiritual requirement, so I will never fault them for that.

You may have met greedy women in the past, but that is not the case with me.  In the western world, the women are the ones that marry the man, but in Nigeria, the man is the one that marries the woman.  In Nigeria, the man caters for the wedding, in the western world, the girls family caters for the wedding.  Not all girls in the western world are stinking rich.  Some come from rich family, and some work their way up the ladder either by hard work or via bottom and body skills in the western world.  The western world girl stays with the Nigerian man because she can control him by sucking his d*1*ck hard, telling him what to do, giving him money, etc.  The man is the recipient of the pampering in the western world, while in Nigeria, the women are the recipients of the pampering.  The Nigerian man gets respect from the Nigerian woman, while the Nigerian man receives control by the western world girl.  Many of the western world girls that fight their families are not always lucky to be taken back by their families until they leave the Nigerian man.  The western world family may give up sometimes if there are grand children.  They will try and take the children and raise the children themselves to ensure that they do not turn out like you the Nigerian man.  The children born by the western world woman rarely return back to Nigeria.  The children born by a Nigerian woman will definitely return back to Nigeria to visit, etc.  You may never respect Nigerian ladies, but there are a lot of Nigerian men that love Nigerian women and will do everything in their power to return home to marry a Nigerian girl.  At the end, the Nigerian woman will always remain the best, and the good Nigerian men know that.  The closest girl to a Nigerian woman may be some of the women from the Caribbean.

Here is back at you.  Waiting for your response.

OMATU@ Why do you like to hide under a finger? You claim to be a woman, and you are talking as if you are a man.  You can dispute what I said because you are a woman, it is so easy for you to defend  women like you, who tell you that having Nigerian wife abroad, means the children will come back to Nigeria? that was in those days lady. Are you telling me Nigerian women are not worse than the western women in the area of controlling particularly when they are abroad? You dont know what you are talking about lady.
I dont need to reply you again, as you are a woman, if it is a man who dispute what I said then I can argue with him.  You are just saying what is convenient for you. Are you telling me the Nigerian women struggles or struggle more than Nigerian men?
Enjoy your opinion, but most Nigerian men are with me on this.  What Nigerian women care about is money, they do not care where it comes for, even if the man die in the course of looking for the money, it is ok with them.  That is why it is so easy for one old politicians to have 3 girls  a night in Nigeria. An old man of 70 years going about with girls of 20-30.  It is common site, that is how money hungry you Nigerian women are .
 Grin Shocked Roll Eyes Cheesy Wink Smiley

It is obvious you have deep seethed hatred towards Nigerian women.  You are not even willing to have a proper discourse.  You have zero respect for women except for cheesy p**sy you lick of the western women.  If you are a Nigerian, please remember that your mother is Nigerian.
 Grin Grin

OMATU or what do you call yourself, can you see how arrogant and rude you are, I thought we are having a matured conversation here and you went to mention my mum, WHO THE HELL ARE YOU? AN IDIOT? or an ASHEWO with no dignity which you are called by AJANI. You are not trained by your parents or trained you dont take the training, your mum is nothing to you. How do you know I lick western women p**sy? You can see how unreasonable, dirty and crude you are, anybody reading this forum we know you lack manners and you are from the bush and it is not advisable to discuss anything with you in a decent way, because you are not decent.

@1ola - you are as stupid as it gets.  You are here insulting Nigerian women.  Your mother is a Nigerian, and if they are all ashawos and greedy women, so is your mother.  Your mother cannot escape your own insult.  You hate your mother and your hatred for your mother has spilled to all Nigerian women.

@ OMATU, I CAN SEE YOU ARE A STUPID, ARROGANT, UGLY, DIRTY AND MAD INDIVIDUAL, I HOPE YOU ARE NOT MARRIED AND U WILL NEVER BE MARRIED, AND IF YOU MARRY BY MISTAKE,  THE MAN WILL DEFINITELY CLUB YOU TO DEATH, DUE TO YOUR PERFORATED AND DIRTY MOUTH. THIS IS MY LAST NOTE TO YOU BECAUSE IT IS ONLY A MAD PERSON THAT WILL TRY TO HAVE A REASONABLE ARGUEMENT WITH A MAD INDIVIDUAL LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 6-05-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]

1. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

2. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

5. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

6. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

7. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

8. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

9. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

10. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

11. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

12. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe