TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Omo u yarn sense sha... Reply
eh? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
"will not fulfill all rightousnes if i fail to unveil this long hidden about our girls..if you may ask,they are like drugs taken dangerous wen over taken-overdose..they can make you live long and ofcouse,makes you die like a fowl..only few can help you to be succesful in life...only few can share in ur vision and help you actualise it..." ReplyREMEMBER: HE WHO FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GOOD THING ND OBTAINS FAVOUR FROM THE LORD. So don't marry just any one; wait for your WIFE.
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-05-2010 07:28 PM I will not fulfill all rightousnes if i fail to unveil this long hidden about our girls..if you may ask,they are like drugs taken dangerous wen over taken-overdose..they can make you live long and ofcouse,makes you die like a fowl..only few can help you to be succesful in life...only few can share in ur vision and help you actualise it...as a young man,any woman comin ur way when u may not be set for marriage is not for good other than to establish that parasitic lifestyle which will make your life ruined and miserable and they will be no way to be found...they have nothin to loss in a relationship..as a guy,ur phyuking her and she is enjoying,at the end she will ask for the money which she never kept..These and more to come in my subsequent write ups about women..UR WELCOME virgin man hw u con take no al dis
abi Reply
finish gurls season one ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
wat has girls done to u naa u wld get married someday Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: docreala on 16-05-2010 07:45 PM @ poster how u take know the part i underline? tell us abi, we are waitin'...
that happens when u r not the man in ur relationship. Reply
@poster; u know what son, i forgive u cos u r only a virgin Reply
I want you all to know that i like girls and i dont hate them cuz am sayin reality Reply
@poster it is not all d gurls that does like that cos my present gf is even d one spend 4 me. Reply
l know say some People go bother Read wetin dis Boy Write ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-05-2010 07:28 PM I will not fulfill all rightousnes if i fail to unveil this long hidden about our girls..if you may ask,they are like drugs taken dangerous wen over taken-overdose..they can make you live long and ofcouse,makes you die like a fowl..only few can help you to be succesful in life...only few can share in ur vision and help you actualise it...as a young man,any woman comin ur way when u may not be set for marriage is not for good other than to establish that parasitic lifestyle which will make your life ruined and miserable and they will be no way to be found...they have nothin to loss in a relationship..as a guy,ur phyuking her and she is enjoying,at the end she will ask for the money which she never kept..These and more to come in my subsequent write ups about women..UR WELCOME beautiful piece of nonsense
Quote from: Dranatomy on 16-05-2010 07:28 PM I will not fulfill all rightousnes if i fail to unveil this long hidden about our girls..if you may ask,they are like drugs taken dangerous wen over taken-overdose..they can make you live long and ofcouse,makes you die like a fowl..only few can help you to be succesful in life...only few can share in ur vision and help you actualise it...as a young man,any woman comin ur way when u may not be set for marriage is not for good other than to establish that parasitic lifestyle which will make your life ruined and miserable and they will be no way to be found...they have nothin to loss in a relationship..as a guy,ur phyuking her and she is enjoying,at the end she will ask for the money which she never kept..These and more to come in my subsequent write ups about women..UR WELCOME Confused fellow .
dis poster get issues no be small ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
He try small Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 17-05-2010 10:13 PM l know say some People go bother Read wetin dis Boy Write looool!