I notice that most guys and babes here dnt like talking about sex. each time there is a post on sex related issue most pple will be passing or divert the topic, yet they do in the secret. why? is it nigeria mentality or we are following what our grand papa and mama did?
Pls dnt crusify me for asking I am begging b4 time
Posted: at 17-05-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
If by "here" U mean in "this room," then I'm speaking for myself and why I would do any of those things is cos this is not the appropriate room designated for the discussion of segxwal topics.
If by here U mean the Adult board then my reason would be cos most of the topics there are just silly and if Urs is one of those I think is silly I wouldn't bother myself responding to it.
Some topics are just too tacky to attract any worthwhile responses.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Derailing from the topic isnt always deliberate on the part of respondents but it's not like the chat on NP is functional so responses to personal questions or coments that have nothing to do with the topic end up in the thread.
Oya which sex topic do u want to discuss? take it to the Adult board and i'll meet U there if it makes any sense.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
I notice that most guys and babes here dnt like talking about sex. each time there is a post on sex related issue most pple will be passing or divert the topic, yet they do in the secret. why? is it nigeria mentality or we are following what our grand papa and mama did?
Pls dnt crusify me for asking I am begging b4 time
Dis yur Display Pic dey make me think far every time... Na Wahala yu dey find ooo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero