"I Really Don't Understand How A Reasonable Person Will Vote Buhari"- Actress, Daniella Okeke

Date: 27-02-2019 3:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-02-2019 03:22 PM (6 years ago)

Danielle shared this on her IG page following the release of the 2019 presidential election won by President Buhari. Read below

I really dont understand how a reasonable person will vote Buhari ? I don't get it? And if u ask dem the only thing dey will say is, he is fighting corruption. Yet corruption in Nigeria has gone worse in the Last 4yrs.. I guess datz why they removed the chief judge and replaced him with his person, so even if PDP go to court, they will still say APC won... Wat a Country NIGERIA WHICH WAY? #DANIELLAOKEKE

Posted: at 27-02-2019 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 27-02-2019 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
see this senseless over bleached buffoon...Apostle must hear this
Posted: at 27-02-2019 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 27-02-2019 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
Just as sane Nigerians will find it difficult to believe useless girls like you that are displaying their God given 'wares'in public,  are from responsible homes.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trulyval at 27-02-2019 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 27-02-2019 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 27-02-2019 04:07 PM (6 years ago)
You can never understand them cos u’rr not feeding them.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 27-02-2019 04:19 PM (6 years ago)
He rigged the election massively, they will suffer it at the end
Posted: at 27-02-2019 04:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 27-02-2019 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
Are you still in Nigeria? I tot you wanted to relocate?
Posted: at 27-02-2019 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 27-02-2019 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
Me too de reason am o..  I tire for some Nigerians..  Especially all those Mumu Hausa people wey go jus de shout say baba up nd down..  After now dem go soon enter street de beg up nd down
Posted: at 27-02-2019 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 27-02-2019 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
It wasn't vote is rigging.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 27-02-2019 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 27-02-2019 04:48 PM
Are you still in Nigeria? I tot you wanted to relocate?
hahahahaha ! Actually , I was expecting her next post on social media app if she’s already arrived in any of the red coloured passport country as she requested ,not known she’s still at home counting her loses .I don’t get it ! Does anyone thinks Atiku has some magic to make the economy better !!! Nigerians should be smarter than this ,I expect Nigerians be able to know the causes of slow in the nation’s economy.Ofcourse ,policy is a factor ,government must formulate a robust policy that will create a business friendly environment and relaxes interest rates on soft domestic loans ,nija government should start driving the economy by encouraging domestic consumption and also government needs to help relaxes the pressure on household by creating easy access to domestic borrowers .If banks r lending and evey citizen with colsteral can access loan system then it will boost domestic consumption.So much to do but I think Atiku would not make things better .Buhari is starting to take nija to the next level and I believe this next level will establish the platform from which every Nigerian can access loan provided they have a job guarantee or insurance policy that can guarantee debtors .

Posted: at 27-02-2019 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 27-02-2019 06:45 PM (6 years ago)
just the same way Nigerians do not understand why a reasonable grown-up girl like you remain unmarried and no kids at your age. ASHEWO
Posted: at 27-02-2019 06:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zumata at 27-02-2019 07:52 PM (6 years ago)
NIJA DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT THEY WANT,SO LET NO ONE COMPLAIN.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 07:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 27-02-2019 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 27-02-2019 04:19 PM
He rigged the election massively, they will suffer it at the end

GBAM
Posted: at 27-02-2019 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 27-02-2019 09:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 27-02-2019 05:51 PM
hahahahaha ! Actually , I was expecting her next post on social media app if she’s already arrived in any of the red coloured passport country as she requested ,not known she’s still at home counting her loses .I don’t get it ! Does anyone thinks Atiku has some magic to make the economy better !!! Nigerians should be smarter than this ,I expect Nigerians be able to know the causes of slow in the nation’s economy.Ofcourse ,policy is a factor ,government must formulate a robust policy that will create a business friendly environment and relaxes interest rates on soft domestic loans ,nija government should start driving the economy by encouraging domestic consumption and also government needs to help relaxes the pressure on household by creating easy access to domestic borrowers .If banks r lending and evey citizen with colsteral can access loan system then it will boost domestic consumption.So much to do but I think Atiku would not make things better .Buhari is starting to take nija to the next level and I believe this next level will establish the platform from which every Nigerian can access loan provided they have a job guarantee or insurance policy that can guarantee debtors .
MY DEAR BORROWING IS ONE THING AND ANOTHER THING IS PAYING BACK. PRESENTLY AM IN GHANA AND THEIR LOCAL BANKS ARE IN SERIOUS CRISIS BECAUSE OF DOMESTIC BORROWERS.THEY DON'T PAY BACK.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 09:02 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hessehele at 27-02-2019 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 27-02-2019 05:51 PM
MY DEAR BORROWING IS ONE THING AND ANOTHER THING IS PAYING BACK. PRESENTLY AM IN GHANA AND THEIR LOCAL BANKS ARE IN SERIOUS CRISIS BECAUSE OF DOMESTIC BORROWERS.THEY DON'T PAY BACK.
Posted: at 27-02-2019 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 28-02-2019 12:29 AM (6 years ago)
Sometimes i keep wondering why a beautiful girl like will be doing with a married apostle. That shows you have no choice in life Are you not from the the SE? Its only people from that zone that really felt the heat of Buhari's victory. You are a very unreasonable prostitute.
Posted: at 28-02-2019 12:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 28-02-2019 01:31 AM (6 years ago)
Wasted society
Posted: at 28-02-2019 01:31 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afuson1 at 28-02-2019 08:06 AM (6 years ago)
nobody vote for him you should know this country by now very wicked man
Posted: at 28-02-2019 08:06 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 28-02-2019 12:14 PM (6 years ago)
You wont be able to understand. I understand your frustration. He's the president. Take it or live it. U r always on social media so you wont understand what's happening in the real world.
Look at the celebrations all over the country, you'll understand people actually love and voted him, well meaning Nigerians that dont want some ppl to sell our national assets to friends voted for him.
Posted: at 28-02-2019 12:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Brave5500 at 28-02-2019 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
Girl save ur breath cos this taut u r trying to educated knows nothing,, they live in one room make family in one room and die in one room so their offspring comes inn and continue in the same moroun,,,, plz Daniella u should have known better that poverty is d most dangerous disease on earth and it lives in their brain...
Posted: at 28-02-2019 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming