Who is easily turned on Men/Women (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2010 3:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Jebzy
1 2 [3]
- onchedu at 19-05-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 19-05-2010 04:06 PM
We are not communicating.... You cannot hav a convo with a hot babe (NOT ANY BABE BUT RED HOT) & not acknowledge her front wheel or back wheel drives..... what you can do is simply pretend but you know your fooling everybody but urself so my aim isnt defeated after all. Its not about wanting to jump into bed st8 away coz some of us are God fearing and hav morals... the point is segxwal tension will defnitly rise.... and wht you do with it is entirely up to you BUT you remain ON.... GET IT!!!!!!

With every girl U fancy? Let me tell U there are girls I dig but never think any segxwal thots about them and it's never cos there's something wrong with me or them. I just enjoy what relationship we have and don't see them as segxwally provoking even tho they myt be more loaded with the arsenal than the others.

My mind is also too active for me to go around getting hard on's just like that.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 19-05-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
I dont care how active you are smartass.... Ur just frontin. But like i said keep the thoughts to yourself... so that the only person fool is urself. 

Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 19-05-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 19-05-2010 04:26 PM
I dont care how active you are smartass.... Ur just frontin. But like i said keep the thoughts to yourself... so that the only person fool is urself. 

una dey fight?
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-05-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
@Bons, So I'm smart am I? I see U r not as dull as ur words made me imagine U could be.

Guy, even dogs are not turned on just like that. The bitch has to be emitting some scents and be in heat. action and reaction not reaction to nothing.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-05-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 19-05-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: BONZ on 19-05-2010 04:26 PM

una dey fight?

How??? We're just having a conflict of opinions and neither of us seems to be getting his opinion across to the other.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- j-rules at 19-05-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
this is both ways just depends
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olucosta at 19-05-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 19-05-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
passsing
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 19-05-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
me nor see any gal or guy for dere ohhh except so many switches abi na my eye dey deceive me? Cheesy

Posted: at 19-05-2010 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 20-05-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
the men are easily turned on no two ways about it their main switch can be on even while they are walking on the street, in the office or asleep
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice4me at 20-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Have you phyuk your girl friends and she mess
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 20-05-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Turning on the red botton switch

Posted: at 20-05-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 20-05-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
men na mumu
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mexzi-dbg at 20-05-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Wt ol d numerous g spots 2 turn women on,dey r stil d easiest.If u fink i'm lieing try deir hmmm.Ask around d cranny.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 12-03-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 20-05-2010 03:33 PM
the men are easily turned on no two ways about it their main switch can be on even while they are walking on the street, in the office or asleep

haha are u talking with experience ? so women can not be turn on in office,road and in bed?
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]