VIDEO: Pastor Joshua Iginla Announces End of His Marriage Due To Infidelity On Both Sides

Date: 04-03-2019 4:16 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 4-03-2019 04:16 PM (5 years ago)

Pastor Iginla confessed before congregation he committed adultery, while announcing an end of his marriage to his wife, Yemisi. According to the man of God, the duo are guilty of infidelity in the marriage, which was allegedly started by his wife, before he decided to pay her back.

But after he had another child outside of their marriage, his wife began to make life unbearable for him, he said to his congregation on Sunday. “When my wife cheated and had an ‘unholy’ child, I covered her up but when mine happened, she started blackmailing me. ‘This is why I urge us to pray for our leaders. Its not easy for me to come out in public to say this, but I warned my wife, she didn’t listen rather she preferred to turn me to a laughing stock’.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pp4Yo_2DNNM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pp4Yo_2DNNM</a>

Posted: at 4-03-2019 04:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 4-03-2019 05:03 PM (5 years ago)
So you de pray for people and cant pray for yourself? I don't really trust churches these days
Posted: at 4-03-2019 05:03 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 4-03-2019 05:09 PM (5 years ago)
You are truthful 99.9 pastors in Nigeria cheats so God will see you through
Posted: at 4-03-2019 05:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-03-2019 05:11 PM (5 years ago)
You are a man.

Posted: at 4-03-2019 05:11 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 4-03-2019 05:30 PM (5 years ago)
 Not all are called by God. I am in deep shock. Tufiakwa! Aru
Posted: at 4-03-2019 05:30 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 4-03-2019 05:45 PM (5 years ago)
i feel for u
Posted: at 4-03-2019 05:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 4-03-2019 06:24 PM (5 years ago)
This Man is a Real Man of God. It takes courage for a Man to accept and confess his sins, not only to his congregation but to the whole world!...he deserved to be forgiven.
Posted: at 4-03-2019 06:24 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 4-03-2019 07:03 PM (5 years ago)
Thats ladies for you pastor
Posted: at 4-03-2019 07:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 4-03-2019 09:18 PM (5 years ago)
Lobatan!!! all these pastors reading the Bible upside down

Posted: at 4-03-2019 09:18 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 4-03-2019 10:35 PM (5 years ago)
thank goodness, you're not an hypocrite like those claiming to be holy and self-righteous

Posted: at 4-03-2019 10:35 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 5-03-2019 12:56 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmm is better the way you confess no one is above temptation
Posted: at 5-03-2019 12:56 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Naijasharon at 5-03-2019 07:21 AM (5 years ago)
Apostle Suleman should learn from you
Posted: at 5-03-2019 07:21 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 5-03-2019 07:41 AM (5 years ago)
The way Nigerians carry religion on their head is amazing, I advise Nigerians to read books, to go to school and gets education inside and outside the school, thanks, God bless.
Posted: at 5-03-2019 07:41 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 5-03-2019 07:53 AM (5 years ago)
See another job man on the loose.

Posted: at 5-03-2019 07:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amasan1 at 5-03-2019 10:50 AM (5 years ago)
Man of God and not Spirit of God, man can make mistake but true man of God will not wallow in it. I pray for grace to stand again on your feet for God.

Posted: at 5-03-2019 10:50 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- amasan1 at 5-03-2019 10:52 AM (5 years ago)
Man of God and not Spirit of God, man can make mistake but true man of God will not wallow in it. I pray for grace to stand again on your feet for God.

Posted: at 5-03-2019 10:52 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-03-2019 06:05 PM (5 years ago)
All these fake pastors

Posted: at 5-03-2019 06:05 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 6-03-2019 09:07 PM (5 years ago)
All have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God...
May God forgive us our shortcomings
Posted: at 6-03-2019 09:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

6. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

8. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

9. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

10. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State