HOW WILL YOU REACT.......PROPOSAL ON FIRST DATE?

Date: 18-05-2010 5:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
- at 18-05-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
HOW WILL U FEEL?

WHAT WILL YOU THINK OF HE?

CAN YOU BELIEVE HIM?

WILL YOU BELIEVE HIM EVEN WHEN HE IS SERIOUS?

WILL YOU ACCEPT HIS PROPOSAL?

NO IDEA............

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 18-05-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
O plse

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-05-2010 05:15 PM
O plse

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-05-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
That kind of proposal must have come with some sort of string attachments

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-05-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Weting u want make we vote now...u turned the whole thing upside down...anyway,first I will think he is not serious then I will tell to let us take it nice and slow.we just started so let be patience til 5-6months...we have to understand each other first before jumping into the hightest class..because that class is not a easy class.

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
PLS PAL, STRICTLY FOR SINGLES
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 18-05-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
That's just silly. Must be a joker, guy or girl or an emotionally unstable person.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 18-05-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 05:20 PM
and who told u that we are engaged?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 18-05-2010 05:21 PM
That's just silly. Must be a joker, guy or girl or an emotionally unstable person.

@onchedu, maybe  dis guy sat down with u on conversation for 7hrs?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-05-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 05:20 PM
and who told u that we are engaged?

GUYS PLS PUT URSELF IN UR SINGLE SISTER'S SHOES
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-05-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
I wont take him serious............not advisable for anyone to accept such proposal! what the rush?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-05-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 05:27 PM

So U want to stake the rest of Ur life and happiness on 7hrs of a conversation?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 18-05-2010 05:39 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 05:27 PM

So U want to stake the rest of Ur life and happiness on 7hrs of a conversation?

No..No...maybe within dat hours u have been able to know atleast 45% of her
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
You wont even know up to 15% of him/her within such a short time..........Havent you heard that couples spend the rest of their lives learning abt each other?

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-05-2010 05:35 PM
I wont take him serious............not advisable for anyone to accept such proposal! what the rush?

@DP, dont throw conclusion so fast..........this is happening everyday...........remember this happen to sm1 dat needs advise.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 18-05-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
I have just told you what I wont do............I wont take him serious........if the person understands dat marriage is a life long thing, he/she wouldnt be so fast.........what have you seen in this person within a short time dat makes you want to spend the rest of your life with such a person??..........No wonder we have so much cases of divorce these days.........becos what you thought you saw when you RUSHED to propose is no longer there..........A flash in the PAN dat is!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 18-05-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-05-2010 05:54 PM
I have just told you what I wont do............I wont take him serious........if the person understands dat marriage is a life long thing, he/she wouldnt be so fast.........what have you seen in this person within a short time dat makes you want to spend the rest of your life with such a person??..........No wonder we have so much cases of divorce these days.........becos what you thought you saw when you RUSHED to propose is no longer there..........A flash in the PAN dat is!

Ur reseasons amazed.........Can anyone tell me how long a man shd date be4 proposing.............if u has answer(s) to this' fine. Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-05-2010 05:14 PM
HOW WILL U FEEL?

WHAT WILL YOU THINK OF HE?

CAN YOU BELIEVE HIM?

WILL YOU BELIEVE HIM EVEN WHEN HE IS SERIOUS?

WILL YOU ACCEPT HIS PROPOSAL?

NO IDEA............

l go know say she don dey Kolo  Tongue

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 18-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
passing with my married self

Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 18-05-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
ok oooooooo no wahala @ all
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac