need a girlfriend

Date: 18-05-2010 10:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adewuyi Adex
- at 18-05-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
if you are intrested send me message... [email protected]

Posted: at 18-05-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- fabmic at 18-05-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
yeye post
Posted: at 18-05-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 19-05-2010 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 19-05-2010 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 19-05-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
dont stop
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 19-05-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
seek nd u will find, So be a patience dog so dat u will eat d fattest..........................
Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-05-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Dem dey Come

Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adex4eva at 19-05-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
now i know  that people that reply to comment  that are posted here are stupid..when you see something like this post you must know it was a joke or play but istead of that my people were comment like some that somebody that did not ave sense..thank's..love you alllllll
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blesyn003 at 19-05-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
Is dis a joke section
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adex4eva on 19-05-2010 10:08 PM
now i know  that people that reply to comment  that are posted here are stupid..when you see something like this post you must know it was a joke or play but istead of that my people were comment like some that somebody that did not ave sense..thank's..love you alllllll
Why would you joke with something like that?  I thought you were serious.  I was going to start asking you what you have to offer and the type of girl that you are looking for.  This is not a prostitution site by the way.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-05-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adex4eva on 19-05-2010 10:08 PM

Yu no Normal ooo

Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 20-05-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
OK  i don hear
Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 20-05-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
so u are still here asking for mail?
Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 20-05-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
yes..............@qunodinga albino come make we go home

Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juliet4me at 20-05-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
am ok
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie