CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hahaha just tryin' to map their territory Reply
Animal territorial behavior. ReplyPersonally I don't mind that or the deliberate lipstick stain on the shirt or the other things she could do if I like the girl; but if she's just some girl just assuming relationship where it doesn't exist trying that... Hmn!
Quote from: docreala on 19-05-2010 04:17 PM hahaha just tryin' to map their territory no be man own the territory? even as at that, i can still hide dem under my bed where other gurls will not see it until her own turn of coming CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:13 PM PALS WHY IS IT THAT MOST GURLS NORMALLY LEAVE THEIR PANT OR BRASSIER IN A GUYS HOUSE PRETENDING TO HAVE FORGOTTEN IT AFTER BATHING IN THE BATHROOM We weren't pretending. We leave it there on purpose. ![]()
broz wif those stuff wif you dat mean say,dem get ground & who knows na alibi to come back. Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-05-2010 04:23 PM Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:13 PM PALS WHY IS IT THAT MOST GURLS NORMALLY LEAVE THEIR PANT OR BRASSIER IN A GUYS HOUSE PRETENDING TO HAVE FORGOTTEN IT AFTER BATHING IN THE BATHROOM We weren't pretending. We leave it there on purpose. ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Hahahahahahahaha ReplyThe Exact Answer naim Docreala Give yu so So dat when yu bring another girl to the Room, she'll know yu have som1 else WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
reality man big up kennee Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 19-05-2010 04:20 PM Animal territorial behavior. Personally I don't mind that or the deliberate lipstick stain on the shirt or the other things she could do if I like the girl; but if she's just some girl just assuming relationship where it doesn't exist trying that... Hmn! hmmmmmmm i heard dat
hmmmm the thing don tire me oooo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:32 PM hmmmm the thing don tire me oooo Tired ke? no be you start am. I dey craze?
Lollll... Yes yu dey Crase ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i really dont see the point if its meant to be it will leaving the panties does not in any way secure a relationship Reply
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:13 PM PALS WHY IS IT THAT MOST GURLS NORMALLY LEAVE THEIR PANT OR BRASSIER IN A GUYS HOUSE PRETENDING TO HAVE FORGOTTEN IT AFTER BATHING IN THE BATHROOM they intentionally do it.... so as to possess the guy house from there.... cos if they drop their pants today, tomorrow it will be their bra... next tomorrow their shimi... from there them go pack their bags & baggages come live wit u
Quote from: j-rules on 19-05-2010 04:38 PM i really dont see the point if its meant to be it will leaving the panties does not in any way secure a relationship My Brotha na there the "Fish Brain Theory" take enter the Matter so WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
make i laugh too oh Reply
Not all gals.....at least I no fit leave my own there!............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!