Why do girls leave their pants in their man's house? (Page 3)

Date: 19-05-2010 4:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17
- I_montee at 20-05-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
na all of them dey do am. One girl wey i dey date sometime ago if she wan come sleep, she go bring the the cloth she go use the next day come,if she wan go she go leave the one wey she wear come, sote she take style collect one side of my walldrop. na i suitcase i take carry her ccloth go give her 4 house wey i tell her say i dey travel and i bring her cloth because i no know if she go need them b4 i come back
Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 20-05-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-05-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:13 PM
PALS WHY IS IT THAT MOST GURLS  NORMALLY LEAVE THEIR PANT OR BRASSIER IN A GUYS HOUSE PRETENDING TO HAVE FORGOTTEN IT AFTER BATHING IN THE BATHROOM

We weren't pretending. We leave it there on purpose. Tongue

Stupid purpose because all the man can do is take it down and when the other girl left put it back up. It is stupidity in high order. A woman cannot stop a man from bunning (cheating on) her. It is better she try and live a good life and make the man happy. Then he will decide who he will marry.

Leaving panties and brassiere in the bathroom as if it is an unmovable instrument show how desperate you are has a woman. All the other girl do is laugh do her thing and go her ways because she know that he is just the kept man for her too. lmao lmao

Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 20-05-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: I_montee on 20-05-2010 12:21 AM
na all of them dey do am. One girl wey i dey date sometime ago if she wan come sleep, she go bring the the cloth she go use the next day come,if she wan go she go leave the one wey she wear come, sote she take style collect one side of my walldrop. na i suitcase i take carry her ccloth go give her 4 house wey i tell her say i dey travel and i bring her cloth because i no know if she go need them b4 i come back

Grin Grin You mean that the girl move in on you without your permission. You are so terrible and you tek style move her back out. lmao lmao

Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 20-05-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
can we talk about this tomorrow pls am in hury
Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 20-05-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
na now i know what this babe is planning , thank you for this topic. make i go pack all these things for waterpoff i de come
Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pakistan4life at 20-05-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
pls u people should for get about this bad luck
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- guccimen at 20-05-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
that like having part of their properties in your house Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spaco98 at 20-05-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Is an Identity for other girls to know that the guy had a girlfriend.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- climax at 20-05-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
its pure desperationa and follishness,i would easily put em in ma bag do whateva i wish and ang them backk each time she wants to visit.............,wat girls need is to show the guys wat a good girl she is and leave the guy to make d choice if she owns the territory or not,she would never stop a guy from doing anything just coz she left her undies......
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisscross99 at 20-05-2010 06:45 AM (13 years ago)
 I dey listen,......
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 20-05-2010 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
 girls in d house make u na try tell us tru o!  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2010 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintlearnray at 20-05-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Some Ladies are 2desperate,they are smart-alec,&that @d end make them look stupid. Flagging ur panties or even ur pictures in a guy's house wont win d guy to u. So pls stop it. For guys I'l recommend u watch this American movie "HOW TO B A PLAYER' and C 4urself. Some smart ladies too can watch. True love is all we need.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 20-05-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Kiss

Posted: at 20-05-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tunjites at 20-05-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Me keh, I no de comot ham. this 1 go come spread her own, other 1 go come shift ham spread her own.
I don get lik 20 now.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 20-05-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 20-05-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tunjites at 20-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
as them dey plan their own, I also dey plan my own.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimshaddy-8 at 20-05-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
hehehehe chei funy mehn, i have never experience that one, but i wiil not alow any girl to try that. my
house is pant free until the right girl moves in.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 20-05-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm.....i'm too old
Posted: at 20-05-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kesterjoe at 20-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 19-05-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:13 PM
PALS WHY IS IT THAT MOST GURLS  NORMALLY LEAVE THEIR PANT OR BRASSIER IN A GUYS HOUSE PRETENDING TO HAVE FORGOTTEN IT AFTER BATHING IN THE BATHROOM

they intentionally do it.... so as to possess the guy house from there.... cos if they drop their pants today, tomorrow it will be their bra... next tomorrow their shimi... from there them go pack their bags & baggages come live wit u

I guess u re right
Posted: at 20-05-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eteakumagba at 20-05-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
I think every girl have a specific reason(s) for doing it, so i'll advise every guy to find out wat their gf's reason is.lolzzzz
Posted: at 20-05-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 17