my mumy is againt my 5 year oold relationship (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2010 11:30 am (13 years ago) | Author: Missy
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Miss_precious at 21-05-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-05-2010 09:48 PM
Quote from: Mistura on 20-05-2010 11:30 AM
From facts gathered she says its due to d difference in our religion, and dis guy is almost my laif, thou we querrel wella but i still luv him die. pls im confussed
wat do i do?
Religion is always a Problem and yu know dat
l can't tell yu what to do

same here...class no reach religion..you have to sit her down and you yourself think it thru

Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denilaw at 22-05-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Hi Ms, Honestly to me is funny when parents go against their children relationship all in the name of religion
im experiencing the same thing am a muslim guy and my babe a christian we've bn in the relationship going to four years now only for her parents to be asking us to quit, i dont know how possible that is but all i know is that God will ask them about this pass unto them their judgment. Please If you really love the guy i advise u give it whateva it takes to make sure both of you be together and forever. cheers 
Posted: at 22-05-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 23-05-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Mistura my friend u should`nt be confuse cuz  at this age u should talk to ur mum and she will understand ok not trading blame on her
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
@poster 5yrs? why not marrying u since? anyway maybe he`s testing if salt and maggi dey ur woman hood

Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 23-05-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-05-2010 07:13 PM
@poster 5yrs? why not marrying u since? anyway maybe he`s testing if salt and maggi dey ur woman hood

ahahahaha come this boy watin u mean by that? lol
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 23-05-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
so na aboki be ur boy friend abi? d guy don use his long koboko take turn ur head, sote u no dey listen to ur mum again............. lol............obey your parents... no be me talk am ooooo
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 23-05-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
this one no be advice again where she want
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 23-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
if no be advice watin e come be
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 23-05-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 20-05-2010 11:30 AM
From facts gathered she says its due to d difference in our religion, and dis guy is almost my laif, thou we querrel wella but i still luv him die. pls im confussed

wat do i do?

just follow ur heart.  wherever it leads u, na ur torro be dat...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-05-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Try and talk things over with your mom to see reasons why you would love to marry that guy..
And that you are the one who will be spending the rest of your life with him and not anyone else.
What difference could the religion be;abi nor be thesame GOD dem dey serve.
Abeg Tell Mumsy say make she FASHI that thing jare, you are not getting married to the religion but to the guy whom you love affectionately...Religion should not be a barrier in LOVE...
If that is the problem try convert the guy to the religion that your mom would prefer; And the guy should also try and convert you to the religion that his parents would prefer...

"I Case My Rest"
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 24-05-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
thx to u all pals. ure d bestest

Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 07:52 PM

how will she allow a man to be be entering her elementary canal 4 5 yrs and u think nothing is wrong?

Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 24-05-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Hello mistura long time hw u dey
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 24-05-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 09:22 AM

how will she allow a man to be be entering her elementary canal 4 5 yrs and u think nothing is wrong?
but na true ooo, come to think of it... 5 years!!! guys she need to marry the man cos notin remain again na, the aboki don finish every tin
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 24-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: famous5 on 24-05-2010 11:37 AM
Hello mistura long time hw u dey

im fine jare and u??

Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 24-05-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 24-05-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-05-2010 09:22 AM

but na true ooo, come to think of it... 5 years!!! guys she need to marry the man cos notin remain again na, the aboki don finish every tin

dirty minded pple.

im a V

Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 24-05-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
so u mean say u be V...... The guy no dey do any tin
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
na lie, aboki dey penetrate...e dey even dey reach her LARGE INTESTINE

Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 24-05-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
ahahaha
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 24-05-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
mr world na wats ur stress na.

na u dey find ppl trouble??

Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5