Thai Woman Calls Out Her Abusive Nigerian Boyfriend, After Being Brutally Attacked By Him (Video)

Date: 12-03-2019 12:36 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-03-2019 12:36 PM (5 years ago)

A Thai woman has accused her Nigerian boyfriend of domestic violence and shared a couple of videos showing the injuries allegedly inflicted on her by him.

Pattara Bumrungsak and Williams Ransom Uzoma live in Malaysia, which is where the alleged abuse took place. Pattara claims he beat her in public and it was her neighbours who intervened.

She also said she still loves him and doesn't want to report him to the police but all she wants is an apology from him.

Sharing photos and clips of her injury, she wrote:

He is good at talking and lying anything he say to cover up himself because it is what he’s always done in life! I will never make a report or put him in trouble with the police, but i only want an apology from him! I do love this man but after all this i better stop. And one thing I hate the most is why his brother supports and protects him after all of this! They blamed me for tarnishing the house name because I got beaten by his brother again! Like seriously!!!! if he cared about their safety, he wouldn’t beat me outside of the house like that. All of our neighbors saw what he did to me and are witnesses. Thank you for my neighbors that help me out last night. GOD BLESS YOU.

Posted: at 12-03-2019 12:36 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 12-03-2019 12:49 PM (5 years ago)
Hmm..you r beating up someone in her own country...I hope u wont be made to realize in a hard way that u r not in Nigeria...
Posted: at 12-03-2019 12:49 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 12-03-2019 12:54 PM (5 years ago)
Are u sure you've not eaten his poo or dank his urine in the name of love? Which kind yeye stupid love be dat? He often beats you in public and you still maintain you love him. Abeg, jare! REPORT HIM TO THE POLICE SO HE WILL GO TO JAIL QUICK QUICK. I guess you don't love yourself anymore, abi? Maybe you want to die in his hands.
Posted: at 12-03-2019 12:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 12-03-2019 01:16 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 12-03-2019 12:54 PM
Are u sure you've not eaten his poo or dank his urine in the name of love? Which kind yeye stupid love be dat? He often beats you in public and you still maintain you love him. Abeg, jare! REPORT HIM TO THE POLICE SO HE WILL GO TO JAIL QUICK QUICK. I guess you don't love yourself anymore, abi? Maybe you want to die in his hands.

You've said it all. Or maybe she's out of her minds. How can you love someone that beats you up all the time?...I can't understand why some women are so Stupid to think so.
Posted: at 12-03-2019 01:16 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrymarcel at 12-03-2019 02:29 PM (5 years ago)
Nigerians wake up!!!!Make money online with VIRAL TREND . You get paid for liking post on facebook,twitter, instagram and even youtube . You do all these things for free so why don’t you get paid doing them. Register here https://viraltrend.org/register/7156ebd276  and make over 10,000 Naira with a registration fee of 500 Naira. Check GOOGLE  and Confirm. https://viraltrend.org/register/7156ebd276 Am making money oooooo….You join..i earn!!! You don’t join? I STILL EARN!!!
Posted: at 12-03-2019 02:29 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 12-03-2019 02:33 PM (5 years ago)
if you don't want her anymore, just relocate in peace  , it only makes you an animal to treat a woman like that.

Posted: at 12-03-2019 02:33 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 12-03-2019 06:54 PM (5 years ago)
accused her Nigerian boyfriend of domestic violence, he wouldn’t beat me outside of the house like that. All of our neighbors saw what he did to me and are witnesses, She also said she still loves him and doesn't want to report him, don't report him but walk out of the relationship fool before you get kill.
Posted: at 12-03-2019 06:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenshin2 at 12-03-2019 11:25 PM (5 years ago)
Are you surprised his brother supported him? That's Igbo for you. May God help you and me too.
Posted: at 12-03-2019 11:25 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming