Download List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 2nd Week Of March 2019

Date: 15-03-2019 9:25 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-03-2019 09:25 PM (5 years ago)

As far as Nigerian music goes, not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the second week of March and First weeks of March 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Fvck You (Prod. Young John) - Kizz Daniel

Off his latest singler, "Madu" kizz daniel has just dropped his new song titled - Fvck You which was produced by Young John. We have the song for you

2. Halle - Iyanya ft. Duncan Mighty

Iyanya is capitalizing on his recent spat with Ubi Franklin to release new songs and enjoy the fame while it lasts. His new song features popular singer, Duncan Mighty and its titled Halle.

3. Agu - Phyno

Penthauze Music rapper, Phyno shines on as he releases his debut single of the year titled “Agu”.
The new entry from Phyno, ‘Agu’ had production assistance from the regular suspect, Tspize.
It comes shortly after the visual for his Ice Prince assisted hit single “Feel Good” released last weekend. Also, he got featured on Chief Obi’s hit track ‘Na You’.

4. Party Next Door - Teni

Rave of the moment, Teni the entertainer is back with her first single of 2019, titled "Party Next Door", Teni has been the breakout artist of 2018 in Nigeria with her intricate and sweet lyrics and melodies. THis new song is looking like a hit song already..

5. Consider - Del B ft. Flavour x Wizkid

This song is out of Del B out of his AFRODISIAC mixtape. The new song features Flavor and Wizkid. The new AFRODISIAC Mixtape consists of 11 tracks with performances from top A-list artists. Enjoy "Consider" featuring Wizkid and Flavor

6. Ah!! - Tony Ross x Olamide x Magnito

American based singer, Tony Roass has released his new work featuring Olamide and Magnito, this is is rap delight

7. Ogede - DJ Enimoney Ft. Reekado Banks

Olamide's kid brother and popular Wobe DJ, DJ Enimoney is looking for another hit to follow his monster song with Tiwa Savage last year. This one is called "Ogede" and the guest artist is Reekado Banks.

8. Dangote - Dkt Baba feat. Zlatan

Young artist Dkt Baba just dropped a new club tune called “Dangote”. The song features Zlatan, who has contributed to a couple of other bangers this year alone.
The song is produced by Benie Macauley.

9. Las Las - Popito Baron Ft Teni

Nigeria’s finest producer and singer, Popito Baron (PB) is out with new single title “LAS LAS” featuring rave of the moment “TENI” after his previous official release of “COMING THRU” which has a nice follow up visual.
The Prolific Music Producer and singer whom sealed a record deal few months back with TNBT Records wouldnot be decelerating in releasing great and nothing but lovely, sublime music which he has always being known for.
Popito grew up in the western part of Nigeria and has produced for notable Nigeria artiste, the like’s of Timaya, Skales, Orezi, Tunde Edunut, Davido, Solidstar, Faze, Chuddy K, Morachi, Cynthia Morgan, Stormrex, Splash, Tonto Dike.

10. Oyi - 2baba ft. Hi-Idibia

Tuface Idibia AKA 2baba has ushered us into the new year with this brand new single titled "Oyi" and it features his brother Hi-Idibia. 2baba describes the song as:
2019! We have arrived! Happy new year great people. Make we usher in this new year with good music. Last year was good, this year will be 'good-er'.

Posted: at 15-03-2019 09:25 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero