AMEN ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo AMEN and AMEN
Quote from: mattosaghaei on 25-05-2010 12:32 AM TERR NA ME TALK U ARE HEAL IN JESUS NAME LET D SAINT SHOUT AMEN AMEN ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo AMEN and AMEN
get well mr ginger seduction Reply
Make the nursez dem carry smal amount of weed add 4 his drip, am pretty sure is gonna make him better.....free me abeg;-) Reply
Dear God Ginger terry g swagger Reply
abi na edo boy get well soon I beg terry g,the king kong the king kong Reply
NIGER MAKE UNA NO FEAR DAGRIN DON GO TERRY G NO GO....................GO OK Reply
G in the hospital is lie because with enough ganja ,,shekpe and kparaga,, that unique typhoid must take off,if na true his junuor bro should drive down to the white house and get enough sturf of GANJA , so that G will swagger the ginja and the madness of that typhod will be a thing of the past..TERRY PLS GET WELL NOTHING DO YOU. Reply
waaaat terry g betta not pass like dagrin...eey Reply
A stone that is expose to sun must certainly get hot. it blood that is in his body, thus he is human. He will recover soonest Reply
Quote from: prince316 on 21-05-2010 11:36 PM get well terry g............. i dey feel ur madness yes oh too much madness.......that's the main sickness...... too much ginger in the system....swaggar lomo yen A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
pls dont fall my hand ooooooooooo. Reply
Quote from: just4aklins4eva on 22-05-2010 06:07 AM i beg mr terry, u beta get well o, we no wan loose u,dagrin own neva finish for ground..get well soon... [ /quote]why will u talk like that,is like u do take all dis thing too pls change from it if u do it ok
Abeg stand up,I am here in the hospital with some amount of weed,just get up lets swaga the ginja and free the sickness like a free madness*****Get well soon Terry G my guy*****OK. Reply
the interlectual,say u are well,that's all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if u test the microphone d sound no make sense Reply
I wish u quick recovery Reply
get well soon,we dey expect u 4 london ooooooooooo Reply
bro's whch level,hw e dy do u na? i beg gingar mi swagar, knw mind mallam spicee. gt wel soon....freeme! Reply
bling- bling free me, ginger, swagger get well jare ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
its not ur fault,na d indian herm wey u dey smoke and alcohol u dey drink cause am.MUGU Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost