VIDEO: Two Nigerian Women Fight Dirty On The Street Of Italy (Page 2)

Date: 22-03-2019 1:07 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- kenshin2 at 30-03-2019 10:08 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 29-03-2019 11:48 AM
Lame comment,your desperation is LOUD !!.... Ochicha!
My points of view are loud and so also are these facts tabled before you. But a blind igbo animal like you won't see. No week would pass without an Igbo committing a heinous crime yet you sit and point fingers. What does the bible tells us exalted a nation? FOOL! The answer which we both know you detest with passion. Seriously your stupidity smells like the Lagos lagoon. Omo ale jati jati!
Posted: at 30-03-2019 10:08 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 30-03-2019 10:52 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on 30-03-2019 10:08 AM
My points of view are loud and so also are these facts tabled before you. But a blind igbo animal like you won't see. No week would pass without an Igbo committing a heinous crime yet you sit and point fingers. What does the bible tells us exalted a nation? FOOL! The answer which we both know you detest with passion. Seriously your stupidity smells like the Lagos lagoon. Omo ale jati jati!
All things that smell comes from your dirty tribe. You smell,your character smells,your cheating wives smells.......your lineage smells... you are a product of dirty ancestors you DIRTY YORUBA boy !!

Posted: at 30-03-2019 10:52 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 30-03-2019 04:20 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 30-03-2019 10:52 AM
All things that smell comes from your dirty tribe. You smell,your character smells,your cheating wives smells.......your lineage smells... you are a product of dirty ancestors you DIRTY YORUBA boy !!
Was the innocent girl your cohorts raped and murdered in Enugu for nothing? Was it not your sister that was called out by her husband for bringing a vagabond into his home?  From the outset you know you are a loser. Your father, Ojukwu lost. So also your senseless elder brother, Nnamdi-dog Cownu. Peter Obi lost. What does one expect from a lineage of losers? Watching your entire generation run like a whipped dog pleasure me a lot. LOSER!
Posted: at 30-03-2019 04:20 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 4-04-2019 09:56 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on 30-03-2019 04:20 PM
Was the innocent girl your cohorts raped and murdered in Enugu for nothing? Was it not your sister that was called out by her husband for bringing a vagabond into his home?  From the outset you know you are a loser. Your father, Ojukwu lost. So also your senseless elder brother, Nnamdi-dog Cownu. Peter Obi lost. What does one expect from a lineage of losers? Watching your entire generation run like a whipped dog pleasure me a lot. LOSER!
I will always prefer to be the SON of a real Man,a WARRIOR who will fight for his beliefs,lose some battles and strategize for the war,than a YORUBA coward,who knows that his culture and tradition is different from the HAUSA and FULANI man,and who knows that he is a different NATION,But will not fight for his NATION due to extreme FEAR and COWARDICE. There is absolutely no difference between your men and your women,because just like your women,your men are all about talking and shouting with no form of actions at all,that is why in your tribes cowardice,they will forever lick the ar$e of the HAUSA/FULANI man..... COWARDLY FOOL !!

Posted: at 4-04-2019 09:56 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 4-04-2019 10:36 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-04-2019 09:56 AM
I will always prefer to be the SON of a real Man,a WARRIOR who will fight for his beliefs,lose some battles and strategize for the war,than a YORUBA coward,who knows that his culture and tradition is different from the HAUSA and FULANI man,and who knows that he is a different NATION,But will not fight for his NATION due to extreme FEAR and COWARDICE. There is absolutely no difference between your men and your women,because just like your women,your men are all about talking and shouting with no form of actions at all,that is why in your tribes cowardice,they will forever lick the ar$e of the HAUSA/FULANI man..... COWARDLY FOOL !!
Bastardo...you are no son of a real man. You are the son of a BIG THIEF! By now you must have heard what your brothers did in Dubai...mannerless son of a b*tch!
Posted: at 4-04-2019 10:36 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 4-04-2019 12:01 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on  4-04-2019 10:36 AM
Bastardo...you are no son of a real man. You are the son of a BIG THIEF! By now you must have heard what your brothers did in Dubai...mannerless son of a b*tch!
We are Biafrans,we fight for our freedom,we fight for what we believe in,rather than be women like the Yorubas and serve others because of fear. We fought a gang up of more than 240 ethnic groups and lasted a whole 3 years,lost the battle and still we fight...we will continue until we win the war. Yourbas on the other hand are known for their extreme cowardice,most people call them chameleons and some say that they are 50-50,always ready to swing in any direction to avoid confrontation....You know this,just like your elders and fore-fathers,and that is why you will be pained by it. Yes some Igbo boys did wrong to rob in the UAE,a leaf they copied from the serial robbing Yorubas,but that is not in any way equivalent to killing a police officer in his own country....remember your two idiot Yoruba brothers in the UK?.....zombie!

Posted: at 4-04-2019 12:01 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 7-04-2019 08:35 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-04-2019 12:01 PM
We are Biafrans,we fight for our freedom,we fight for what we believe in,rather than be women like the Yorubas and serve others because of fear. We fought a gang up of more than 240 ethnic groups and lasted a whole 3 years,lost the battle and still we fight...we will continue until we win the war. Yourbas on the other hand are known for their extreme cowardice,most people call them chameleons and some say that they are 50-50,always ready to swing in any direction to avoid confrontation....You know this,just like your elders and fore-fathers,and that is why you will be pained by it. Yes some Igbo boys did wrong to rob in the UAE,a leaf they copied from the serial robbing Yorubas,but that is not in any way equivalent to killing a police officer in his own country....remember your two idiot Yoruba brothers in the UK?.....zombie!
Didirin! Which freedom have you fought for? The fight you fought and lost? Since you fought your mumu fight have you been able to produce an ibotic president? You are OUR slaves and so shall it be! Werey!
Posted: at 7-04-2019 08:35 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming