Welcome to 2010 wh*re-cup (Page 4)

Date: 23-05-2010 7:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Ify4life at 24-05-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooooooo Grin

Posted: at 24-05-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 24-05-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
God, our men dey ur hand o!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
shameless peoples
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-05-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2010 09:17 AM
shameless peoples
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agatex at 24-05-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked what a hell
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chokkie at 24-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong if South Africa government decides to import condoms but the weired thing here which i see as crazy is the importation of wh*res to the world cup...what are they for? do dey want to act porn movie or what? why are we africans thinking backward? since when the foreigners have been hosting the world cup,i have never heard a situation were they imported wh*res to satisfy the fans segxwal urges...How many wh*res was imported when Nigeria hosted under17 world cup?
Oh Please! such action is not generally accepted n it din't go down with me.

Fans goes to worldcup to support their country n not for d purpose of phyuking gurls...importing wh*res is like encouraging n enforcing d fans to phyuk..why didn't dey also import male wh*res for the female fans??

This is a pointless,senseless n silly act.

If they had made condoms available for any who get's in d mood of having sex,it would be a minor thing than importing bitches...
Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 24-05-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
no be world cup again, na wh*res cup..... african things sef na wa ooo
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nosasexy at 24-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flick4flexy on 23-05-2010 11:17 AM
i would like to take your hand and shake it brother.you so right there,be proud of your rich continent(africa) the world cup will be host in AFRICA not SOUTH AFRICA!!!its your africa innit?dont be like some africans;nigerians,south africans and wot-ever africans that deny their mothers.i know of a few,there is a nigerian girl Abiola,she deny she is nigerian,ask me o! i can tell when you yuroba or igbo even huasa and im a south african.she say she is from the carribean,wtf!!!well,thank you my brother for showing our fellow brothers and sister that we should be proud to be african,we all do come back some day even if its to be laid to rest,but the african soil we do put foot on.some of them do get HIV/AIDS in other european countries and bring it back to africa,so let SA be,there are nigerian mothers,south african mother,ghananian mothers,congolese mothers camoroonian mothers all african mothers or sisters who need to make ends meet.President Zuma knew wot he was doing by getting 40,000 wh*res for the world cup,ask him.i know its a shame becos there are also prostitutes in africa that need that money.i hear everyday how girls talk and say how they going to make money,but how?i think they have to contact President Jacob Zuma to be connected to them people before they can walk the walk or talk the talk as a world cup 2010 prostitute.

Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-05-2010 10:46 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 09:48 AM
South Africa when 80% of them get HIV so them wan share HIV give every body when come be that!!!...... africa self
HIV is a UNIVERSAL EPIDEMIC. If you don't play SAFE-SEX, in any part of the world, you're likely to be infected with it, not only in Africa. So be proud of your rich CONTINENT (AFRICA). I'll always be proud of my DECENT continent. Africa is hosting the world cup, and they're hosting it with style. I love it.

Any thing that western world does, we accept and appreciate it as CIVILIZATION & STYLES of NOMADIC WORLD. But the Africans always 've criticisms, instead of encouragement, whenever they make indigenous progressive move. AFRICANS always get STORMBLING-BLOCKS and betrayers, especially from HER own people. The question is WHY !  WHY !!  WHY!!!   Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Grin
:'(
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Izevbizua at 24-05-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)

ONLY GOD WILL HELP US OOOOOOOOH, NA WORLD CUP TURN TO ANOTHER THING SO......LORD HAVE MERCY OOOOOOOOH.....BECOX I KNOW DAT MANY PEOPLE WILL BE INFECTED WITH HIV/AID AFTER THIS WORLD CUP.....
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saintscroll at 24-05-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
The people of this world has prepare to destroy souls instead of enjoying sports.
Let the Christains too rise to the challenge and save this souls.
They must remember that 'Our body is the temple of the holy spirit' and everyone must give account of the usage.
Not just about the diseases they will contact from sex.

LET US REPENT OOOO
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 24-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
guys what did u expect from a country that their president is a poligamist and to top it all an ashawo patronizer Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebiwi at 24-05-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
African! let us be proud of ourselves that we are going to host the world with style, there is no place prostitute whatsoever is not common, and let me state here that because the westerner is not voicing their own out during their own hosting does not mean such is not find, in fact, is also part of the world cup party, don't tell me that you guys did not know this, so stop siting a wrong notion against African, instead we should be giving a sweet voice and be dropping a nice comments about our soil, after all nobody is force to going in with prostitute, i believed this world cup is going to be fums let go African!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 24-05-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
how many will use the condem.#

more hiv patient, that is just it,
so painful.

Posted: at 24-05-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lizjoe at 24-05-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
 this is terrible, i can't believe it
Posted: at 24-05-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bencochris at 24-05-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nosasexy on 24-05-2010 11:46 AM
Quote from: flick4flexy on 23-05-2010 11:17 AM
i would like to take your hand and shake it brother.you so right there,be proud of your rich continent(africa) the world cup will be host in AFRICA not SOUTH AFRICA!!!its your africa innit?dont be like some africans;nigerians,south africans and wot-ever africans that deny their mothers.i know of a few,there is a nigerian girl Abiola,she deny she is nigerian,ask me o! i can tell when you yuroba or igbo even huasa and im a south african.she say she is from the carribean,wtf!!!well,thank you my brother for showing our fellow brothers and sister that we should be proud to be african,we all do come back some day even if its to be laid to rest,but the african soil we do put foot on.some of them do get HIV/AIDS in other european countries and bring it back to africa,so let SA be,there are nigerian mothers,south african mother,ghananian mothers,congolese mothers camoroonian mothers all african mothers or sisters who need to make ends meet.President Zuma knew wot he was doing by getting 40,000 wh*res for the world cup,ask him.i know its a shame becos there are also prostitutes in africa that need that money.i hear everyday how girls talk and say how they going to make money,but how?i think they have to contact President Jacob Zuma to be connected to them people before they can walk the walk or talk the talk as a world cup 2010 prostitute.

Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-05-2010 10:46 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 09:48 AM
South Africa when 80% of them get HIV so them wan share HIV give every body when come be that!!!...... africa self
HIV is a UNIVERSAL EPIDEMIC. If you don't play SAFE-SEX, in any part of the world, you're likely to be infected with it, not only in Africa. So be proud of your rich CONTINENT (AFRICA). I'll always be proud of my DECENT continent. Africa is hosting the world cup, and they're hosting it with style. I love it.

Any thing that western world does, we accept and appreciate it as CIVILIZATION & STYLES of NOMADIC WORLD. But the Africans always 've criticisms, instead of encouragement, whenever they make indigenous progressive move. AFRICANS always get STORMBLING-BLOCKS and betrayers, especially from HER own people. The question is WHY !  WHY !!  WHY!!!   Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Grin
:'(

Wait a minute, did you call this an indigenous progress? I am disapointed in you
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebinyi at 24-05-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
is sex part of futbol? 4 God sake let them be free from sex
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyswagger at 24-05-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
ho i think its not a good idea,the prostitute may be distracting the footballers pls
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexyswagger at 24-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
ho i think its not a good idea,the prostitute may be distracting the footballers pls
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 24-05-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
well, for those of you who insist on going, and insist on visiting any of the prostitutes, should remember that south africa has the highest rate of  people infected with HIV/AIDS, over 50% of the population is infected. so please, dont forget to use ur condoms.
Posted: at 24-05-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spaco98 at 24-05-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Our white people Love Porn movie that is why SA order for Girls, Life without Women is Useless life. I LOVE WOMEN!!!!!!!. And SA had low rate of Ladies to Entertain Football Lovers. NOTHING WRONG FOR REQUEST FOR MORE GIRLSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 24-05-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8