Bazemaster at 28-05-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) I no go comment jor
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
justtobi at 28-05-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) i cant shout....... Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 28-05-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) i cant shout.......
but you can talk?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omatu at 28-05-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) one thing be say..she get nice butt...
I agree my dear sister. Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 28-05-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) one thing be say..she get nice butt...
I agree my dear sister. @omatu as the one who have seen Jesus you dont need to see or appriciate un clean things any more.BE WARNED!!!
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
justtobi at 28-05-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) one thing be say..she get nice butt...
I agree my dear sister. my broda, how i for do na? if i shout na hypertension go just kill me on top anoda person headache Posted: at 28-05-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
julliette at 28-05-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (f)  although i didnt get to see the video or picture u seem so pissed off about bcos my laptop has a virus, i can imagine what the content is . i do not think its a gud reason for not being on face book . i have been a facebook useer for like a year and i have not seen anything discrediting abt it . in fact , i happen to locate my long lost step brother , my secondary schl friends and keep in touch with my old colleagues and university mates especially abroad. you use yahoo, facebook , naijapals etc for what its meant for or for your dirty games . you only need to add those u know as friends and any one who poses as friend but acts otherwise , u r free to block without him or her knowing . he or she will just realise that none of his or her messages seems to get to u . pls dont discredit face book , to me its the best so far! Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
omatu at 28-05-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) one thing be say..she get nice butt...
I agree my dear sister. @omatu as the one who have seen Jesus you dont need to see or appriciate un clean things any more.BE WARNED!!! Do not call unclean what God has made clean. Posted: at 28-05-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 28-05-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) (f)  although i didnt get to see the video or picture u seem so pissed off about bcos my laptop has a virus, i can imagine what the content is . i do not think its a gud reason for not being on face book . i have been a facebook useer for like a year and i have not seen anything discrediting abt it . in fact , i happen to locate my long lost step brother , my secondary schl friends and keep in touch with my old colleagues and university mates especially abroad. you use yahoo, facebook , naijapals etc for what its meant for or for your dirty games . you only need to add those u know as friends and any one who poses as friend but acts otherwise , u r free to block without him or her knowing . he or she will just realise that none of his or her messages seems to get to u . pls dont discredit face book , to me its the best so far!  I like facebook too. I have be reunited with family and school friends since pre-kindergartten as well. Posted: at 28-05-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 29-05-2010 03:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) one thing be say..she get nice butt...
I agree my dear sister. @omatu as the one who have seen Jesus you dont need to see or appriciate un clean things any more.BE WARNED!!! Do not call unclean what God has made clean. correction taken
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omatu at 29-05-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) one thing be say..she get nice butt...
I agree my dear sister. @omatu as the one who have seen Jesus you dont need to see or appriciate un clean things any more.BE WARNED!!! Do not call unclean what God has made clean. correction taken ;DEnjoy your weekend. remain blessed. Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
faison at 29-05-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) dis goes 2 every 1 EVERYTIN IS PERMISSEABLE BUT NOT EVERYTIN IS BENEFICIAL it's only an abnormal person who does things even when he/she doesn't benefit. Posted: at 29-05-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
qunodinga at 29-05-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) self expressn Posted: at 29-05-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
it's quite unfortunate for the men. how can we show seriousness with women? God help us all Posted: at 29-05-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
adole35 at 29-05-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) I am very sure she is a prostitude;;;;;; Posted: at 29-05-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
one thing be say..she get nice butt...
realy? yeah..sizeable butt
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 29-05-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 29-05-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) I am very sure she is a prostitude;;;;;;
Prostitutes are people too. Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
joycelil at 29-05-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) wat makes u guys think she put dat on net?  free de girl jo.,.,...,,...,, but i don't realy fancy that...........all de same ,,,,,God should have marcy on her. Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mubaji at 29-05-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) indeed, she is at the peak of madness. Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |