GENTLE MAN!!!

Date: 26-05-2010 7:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
- at 26-05-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
PALS WHAT ARE THE CHARACTERISTICS OF A GENTLE MAN

Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
He is gentle
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Oh yes... he's a man too.
Gentleman. There U have it. Wink
- esonu at 26-05-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
na only u dey post this thing? na wa ooo

Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
No be wuestion U ask? I give U answer U dey vex?
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chillice at 26-05-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Actually he was expecting a female to reply and a guy!
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Oh i see. U want the girls to tell U how to conduct urself? U feel that will make U more attractive to them?

U want to get logical responses from a predominantly emotional being and then try to logically apply that to Ur life in interacting with these emotional beings ad still make headway with them?
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
my love,a gentleman is one who treats others, especially women with respect,he understands her and treats her honorably,agentleman never offends others physically or mentally,a gentleman is someone who cares about people around him, his calm, his patience and his principles,he never brag about himself,he  always show concerns and humble......and e.t.c.

Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 26-05-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-05-2010 07:55 PM
Oh i see. U want the girls to tell U how to conduct urself? U feel that will make U more attractive to them?

U want to get logical responses from a predominantly emotional being and then try to logically apply that to Ur life in interacting with these emotional beings ad still make headway with them?
Smiley

Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)

Gbam! Now work with that lets see how far it takes U with the girls, if Chillice was right about who U were asking.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-05-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2010 08:20 PM
my love,a gentleman is one who treats others, especially women with respect,he understands her and treats her honorably,agentleman never offends others physically or mentally,a gentleman is someone who cares about people around him, his calm, his patience and his principles,he never brag about himself,he  always show concerns and humble......and e.t.c.

This is where the GBAM was supposed to go under. Now U have some logical bull crap to work with. Use it only if U want to be a gentle man. Not if U want to impress the girls and get them to drool over U with sinful desire.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-05-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)

The thing is that it's not something which one can learn! If it's not inside him...pretty useless!

Posted: at 26-05-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-05-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
may his gentle soul rest in peace....

Posted: at 26-05-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-05-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-05-2010 08:47 PM

This is where the GBAM was supposed to go under. Now U have some logical bull crap to work with. Use it only if U want to be a gentle man. Not if U want to impress the girls and get them to drool over U with sinful desire.
same thing to you too.....

Posted: at 26-05-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 26-05-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
l Dey Pass in a Gentle Manner

Posted: at 26-05-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 27-05-2010 04:05 AM (13 years ago)
seconded

Posted: at 27-05-2010 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 27-05-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
if he is gentle then he is gentle.........
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 27-05-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago)
a mugu
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 27-05-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
he knows when to give it out

Posted: at 27-05-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac