E no hard na... Coven full everywhere
Quote from: abdulk on 17-08-2010 12:06 PM I wish i could fly E no hard na... Coven full everywhere WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 10:49 PM Quote from: abdulk on 17-08-2010 12:06 PM I wish i could fly E no hard na... Coven full everywhere lol.........what are u suggesting Kennee? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 18-08-2010 12:32 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2010 10:49 PM Quote from: abdulk on 17-08-2010 12:06 PM I wish i could fly E no hard na... Coven full everywhere lol.........what are u suggesting Kennee? Just tryna help him achieve his Wish WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol Reply
l try na, abi? Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i wish to be nigerian president 2011 Reply
Quote from: missKalu on 16-08-2010 11:00 PM na faka kiss be dta coz i no feel am come who is kissing you here?
Quote from: nicestobi on 18-08-2010 09:35 PM i wish to be nigerian president 2011 you are just like Atiku and babangida coz both of them are wishing the same thing
Quote from: uchakobasi on 19-08-2010 07:58 AM Quote from: nicestobi on 18-08-2010 09:35 PM i wish to be nigerian president 2011 you are just like Atiku and babangida coz both of them are wishing the same thing You mean it is only wish for those two?...............I think it is more thank wish oo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Make we dey look na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: uchakobasi on 19-08-2010 07:57 AM Quote from: missKalu on 16-08-2010 11:00 PM na faka kiss be dta coz i no feel am come who is kissing you here? you dey fear?
I wish posters could paraphrase their stories and back them up with a credible source not just misleading the masses with unsourced projected fantasies of others Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
U DON CHOP? Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: spekay on 19-08-2010 11:51 PM I wish posters could paraphrase their stories and back them up with a credible source not just misleading the masses with unsourced projected fantasies of others Your wish shall be looked into A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
ok Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 19-08-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: uchakobasi on 19-08-2010 07:58 AM Quote from: nicestobi on 18-08-2010 09:35 PM i wish to be nigerian president 2011 you are just like Atiku and babangida coz both of them are wishing the same thing You mean it is only wish for those two?...............I think it is more thank wish oo my sister it's just a wish for them coz our eye don clare
I wish my Dp will own an IPOD Shop....where 'bomsi'....is Manager.....'qunodinga'.....'treasurer'.....''reasure2'.....receptionist..Sohiebaby....marketer!
gfdjkjkfd ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 03:51 PM I wish my Dp will own an IPOD Shop....where 'bomsi'....is Manager.....'qunodinga'.....'treasurer'.....''reasure2'.....receptionist..Sohiebaby....marketer! hahahahahaha, why do you want to be treasurer or is it cashier?..........lol A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!