amkal at 24-08-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) so many wishes in my mind and i wish them all Posted: at 24-08-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kurupt419 at 24-08-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 24-08-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 24-08-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahaha ma ribs dey pain me abeg
you need panadol Aunty u dey vex
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-08-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) I WISH NIGERIA WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW WITH GOOD LEADERS COMPLIMENTED WITH GOOD FOLLOWERS.
I WISH THAT AZIKIWE,AWOLOWO,TAFAWA BELEWA CAN WAKE UP AND SEE WHAT REMAINED OF NIGERIA OF THEIR DREAM. I WISH WE ARE TAKING CARE OF TOMORROW INSTEAD OF WAITNG FOR TOMORROW TO TAKE CARE OF US. I WISH WE WILL BECOME MORE SELFLESS AND LESS SELFISH. I WISH THE HEART & MIND CAN BE TRANSPERENT SUCH THAT WE WILL BE LESS HYPOCRITICAL.
DP, please look into dis wish. Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sexy_error at 25-08-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) (f) I WISH NIGERIA WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW WITH GOOD LEADERS COMPLIMENTED WITH GOOD FOLLOWERS.
I WISH THAT AZIKIWE,AWOLOWO,TAFAWA BELEWA CAN WAKE UP AND SEE WHAT REMAINED OF NIGERIA OF THEIR DREAM. I WISH WE ARE TAKING CARE OF TOMORROW INSTEAD OF WAITNG FOR TOMORROW TO TAKE CARE OF US. I WISH WE WILL BECOME MORE SELFLESS AND LESS SELFISH. I WISH THE HEART & MIND CAN BE TRANSPERENT SUCH THAT WE WILL BE LESS HYPOCRITICAL.
the above are desires....not a wish! Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 25-08-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) -ditto- An application for the post of a Chief Cook I wish to tender my application as a cheif cook in this reputable company. I possed a bachelor degress in Food and Beverage. My cooking experience and others relevant credentials is hereby attached for your perusal. Yours Error Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) Sexy, E bi like sey you like food too much. Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I WISH NIGERIA WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW WITH GOOD LEADERS COMPLIMENTED WITH GOOD FOLLOWERS.
Hmmm............Papa God, please leave those other wishes or better still hand them over to Angel Michael so that you can look into these WISHES yourself........na your pikin - Divine they ask you
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 25-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) I WISH NIGERIA WILL WAKE UP TOMORROW WITH GOOD LEADERS COMPLIMENTED WITH GOOD FOLLOWERS.
the above are desires....not a wish! lolz...error...na error zone you dey oo Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 25-08-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) -ditto- An application for the post of a Chief Cook I wish to tender my application as a cheif cook in this reputable company. I possed a bachelor degress in Food and Beverage. My cooking experience and others relevant credentials is hereby attached for your perusal.
Yours Error
MD..pls mintue on this to Post Master to forward to CEO..i will tender her pay package soonest. Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 25-08-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) (f) Receptionist, Start collecting applications.
. She is doing her job deligently....plz think on her promotion! Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) She will be promoted as soon as possible. Where is sophie our marketer? I go sack her o. Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 25-08-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) ur gurls ar not serious
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) How? Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 25-08-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) She will be promoted as soon as possible.
Where is sophie our marketer? I go sack her o.
hehehehehehehe Since she went for marketing 2 weeks ago, you mean she has not return? Bomsi, mallo, we need to meet to decides her on this...or how una see am? Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
qunodinga at 25-08-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) ur gurls ar not serious
yeah!...MD....he has a point there..! like me i have'nt seen money since, i have to resign from that post...but let me think 1st... Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) Abi she don run? Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 25-08-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) ur gurls ar not serious
yeah!...MD....he has a point there..! like me i have'nt seen money since, i have to resign from that post...but let me think 1st...  Please don't. Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I wish I could have all the best brains in the world working for me. I wish I could make Nigeria more corrupt. I wish I could sell aso rock for 20 Naira I wish I could marry all the beautiful girls on NP I wish I could make oBJhandsome I wish I could trun Naira into Pounds I wish I could construct a trainline from lagos to Maiduguri I wish I wish I wish I wish Nigeria could become independent of corruption. Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 25-08-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) ur gurls ar not serious
yeah!...MD....he has a point there..! like me i have'nt seen money since, i have to resign from that post...but let me think 1st...  the earlier the better for you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |