Is Mohammed in Heaven? (Page 4)

Date: 28-05-2010 4:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Inemx at 23-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  3-06-2010 03:17 AM
Am still looking for him!! been to heaven 'en back....can't find him............i got a $10000 reward for any information on his whereabouts.

THERE IS TROUBE, SOMEONE IS MISSING AGAIN IN HEAVEN. OR HAS BEEN CAST OUT?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-07-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 28-05-2010 04:48 PM
I KNOW OF THE BIRTH, DEATH, RESURRECTION AND ASCENSION OF JESUS CHRIST INTO HEAVEN, BUT CAN ANYONE TELL US THE WHEREABOUT OF THE MOHAMMED. ARE WE SURE HIS IN HEAVEN OR IN THE DESERTS?

ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH AND NONSENSE , YOU DON,T PASS SUCH A RUBBISH ON A HOLY PROPHET , WITH A FOLLOWERS OF OVER 1.6 BILLIONS , WHERE WILL HE BE OTHER THAN HEAVEN ? HE IS AT THE RIGHT HAND OF THE MIGHTY LORD , HE IS HIS CHOICE ONE
Posted: at 25-07-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 26-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2010 09:07 AM
I KNOW OF THE BIRTH, DEATH, RESURRECTION AND ASCENSION OF JESUS CHRIST INTO HEAVEN, BUT CAN ANYONE TELL US THE WHEREABOUT OF THE MOHAMMED. ARE WE SURE HIS IN HEAVEN OR IN THE DESERTS?

ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH AND NONSENSE , YOU DON,T PASS SUCH A RUBBISH ON A HOLY PROPHET , WITH A FOLLOWERS OF OVER 1.6 BILLIONS , WHERE WILL HE BE OTHER THAN HEAVEN ? HE IS AT THE RIGHT HAND OF THE MIGHTY LORD , HE IS HIS CHOICE ONE

WHO SHOULD I ASK TO CONFIRM THAT HE IS THERE? BECOS I KNOW THAT NO MAN HAS ASCENDED TO HEAVEN  AND SEATED @ THE RIGHT HAND OF THE FATHER., EXCEPT JESUS CHRIST HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
and who confirmed that to you ? that jesus seated in the right and of the father ?which fathe ? you believes he dies on the cross , and who ever dies on the cross is a cursed one
Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- medula at 27-07-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
I have been opportuned to read few amongs all comments on this topic and this is my word
we all need to understand some basic fact about how we comment especially on sensitive issues like "religion"
Its far beyond anyones imagination or logical reasoning.
Its devine and crucial.

"are we aguin, educating or trying to prove a point?"

please be logical and factual in order to make sense.
Attach no sentiment and avoid insultive work.
Its not matured enough.

God is peace!
Posted: at 27-07-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 27-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2010 10:47 PM
and who confirmed that to you ? that jesus seated in the right and of the father ?which fathe ? you believes he dies on the cross , and who ever dies on the cross is a cursed one

YEA, HE (CHRIST) BECAME A ''CURSED ONE'' BECOS OF YOUR SIN AND CURSE. HE HAD TO TAKE IT UPON HIMSELF JUST FOR HIM TO SET YOU FREE. HE DIED FOR THE SIN HE DID NOT COMMIT. ..AND MY BIBLE TELLS ME IN GOSPEL JOHN 3:16 ''for God so loved the world(the people he created) that he gave his only begotten son, that whosoever believes in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.[/u]
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
if true true , he die on the cross and he is a curse one , he suffers for the offence he never commited , and he dies for your sin and not mine , do you wants to die a curse one as well ? do you want to die for the sin of others yet unborn ? and do you equally want to die on nail to the cross ?
Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: medula on 27-07-2010 10:04 AM
I have been opportuned to read few amongs all comments on this topic and this is my word
we all need to understand some basic fact about how we comment especially on sensitive issues like "religion"
Its far beyond anyones imagination or logical reasoning.
Its devine and crucial.

"are we aguin, educating or trying to prove a point?"

please be logical and factual in order to make sense.
Attach no sentiment and avoid insultive work.
Its not matured enough.

God is peace!
very senseble GOD bless you
Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- frenzeecool_08 at 27-07-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
this inemx guy irritates me each time I come here cos his level of bigotry exceeds my immagination
Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 27-07-2010 09:28 PM
this inemx guy irritates me each time I come here cos his level of bigotry exceeds my immagination

haaah , na wa ooo
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 2-08-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 27-07-2010 09:28 PM

A SIMPLE QUESTION THAT NEEDS  SIMPLE ANSWER.  IT GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH BIGOTRY, SIR.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
and you have got more than simple answers by now
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 2-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2010 04:13 PM
if true true , he die on the cross and he is a curse one , he suffers for the offence he never commited , and he dies for your sin and not mine , do you wants to die a curse one as well ? do you want to die for the sin of others yet unborn ? and do you equally want to die on nail to the cross ?

YES, ANS YES AGAIN. IF JEHOVAH GOD WILLS IT. I DONT LIVE FOR MYSELF, BUT FOR OTHERS TO LIVE.

THIS IS CHRIST'S PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-08-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 07:25 PM

YES, ANS YES AGAIN. IF JEHOVAH GOD WILLS IT. I DONT LIVE FOR MYSELF, BUT FOR OTHERS TO LIVE.

you are a bloody lier. if you see death right now i am sure you will vamouse, and thats a deceiving ideology too , you have all abandon that since long , but keep on deceiving those weak minds and souls , jesus says if they slap your face at left side you turns in your right too , how many times have you done that before nowv ? talk less of dieying for the cause of some one else , you this a sinner
Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Inemx at 3-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2010 10:17 PM
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 07:25 PM

you are a bloody lier. if you see death right now i am sure you will vamouse, and thats a deceiving ideology too , you have all abandon that since long , but keep on deceiving those weak minds and souls , jesus says if they slap your face at left side you turns in your right too , how many times have you done that before nowv ? talk less of dieying for the cause of some one else , you this a sinner

THAT STATEMENT WAS USED BY CHRIST TO ILLUSTRATE WHAT COMPLETE HUMILITY AND PEACE SHOULD BE. NO CHRISTAIN HAVE ABOANDONED THAT FACT.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 5-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)

why not go to heaven and find out for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 6-08-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-08-2010 06:21 PM

YOUR GRANDFATHER SENT A MSG TO MY GRANDAD  TELLING TO INFORM YOU THAT HE IS NOT WITH THEM. HOW ABT THAT?
Posted: at 6-08-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 6-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  6-08-2010 12:52 AM

YOUR GRANDFATHER SENT A MSG TO MY GRANDAD  TELLING TO INFORM YOU THAT HE IS NOT WITH THEM. HOW ABT THAT?

BREAKING NEWS: I heard that Jesus Christ is presently in Benin City, Edo State. Inemx & Co. I advice you to hurry to see it for yourself.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)

BREAKING NEWS: I heard that Jesus Christ is presently in Benin City, Edo State. Inemx & Co. I advice you to hurry to see it for yourself.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 6-08-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-08-2010 03:26 PM

na u know

Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5