love_omotola at 22-09-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago)
Two Mumu friends (Chuks and Taye) were going to church one sunday. one their way, they crossed a 'SHIT (faeces/ Igbe/Nshi)' on the ground. Please read there conversation:
Chuks: O boy! you sure sey no be shit be that? Taye: No be shit, How Person go take shit for middle of road?
after much argument, they went closer to confirm.
Chuks: I no tell you? this na shit Taye: how you take know? shit suppose to smell, Na Egusi soup wa person drop.
Chuks: OK! make we know now. Taye: Oya!
they both dipped one of their fingers and tasted it.
Taye: Guy! Na shit O! (after tasting) Chuks: I No tell you? (after tasting)
they both rejoiced and shouted
Chucks: Thank God say we no match am Taye: Thank God O! We for carry shit enter inside church.
Legworkers you can send in your jokes as well.
NB: If your joke no get NAFDAC NO., no send am O!
Posted: at 22-09-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
khadijah at 22-09-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) (f)
i didnt even smile not to talk of laughing...
Posted: at 22-09-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac