maybe the girls in Nigeria has too much stress Reply
girls of nowadays are more dangerous than boys.50% of them are smokers.prostitues.nonesenes.it is true. Reply
ndjoe...................u are just so funny..dnt mind him he thinks he is in a chatting room....................lol Reply
Quote from: cuteibk4real on 4-06-2010 05:25 PM ndjoe...................u are just so funny..dnt mind him he thinks he is in a chatting room....................lol my sister that guy is something else, i was waitin for him to ask me something else like my name and age lol maybe him need to chat with a girl i wish him luck sha
TELL THEM Reply
lol @ ndjoe Reply
its true even in Europe and the States Reply
Abeg make una tell me how many gals for ur area dey smoke? ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
well even if women dey smoke any how what diff does it have. Reply
let them smoke,smokers are libly to die young, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
english i dey hear Reply
Mennnn contry don change . Replythis is not a healthy trend at all . . People no dey fear Bosom cancer again ? Women are the main custodian of the little ones . if they take the lead in smoking how do we safeguard the health of these poor kids . ? Just when civilized communities are killing smoking in the society through tough measures against smokers - both public and private . It now illegal to smoke in confines spaces like the inside of a car or room where there are kids I am not sure if our folks are aware of the danger of passive smoking as well . you dont have to put the cigarette in your mouth and puff it before you get the sucked into the harmful effects that go with smoking . you can also get it by staying in an atmosphere full of smoke fumes . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
what about the indian hemp?i think that would be more better,if they smoke that they will know that the world is very free,so that they will have a good heart than to kill men here and there. Reply
dat is d sign of d END time pls bewareeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
SAYS WHO? Reply
na true.. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lies Reply