Nigerian Car Maker, Innoson Motors Unveils Its Fire Fighting Truck

Date: 25-04-2019 2:43 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-04-2019 02:43 PM (4 years ago)

The truck which was nicknamed as IVM Fire Fighting Truck was displayed at the company's entrance for display early this morning.

Nigeria's foremost automaker, Innoson Motors has joined the list of companies that produce and manufacture fire fighting truck.

The truck which was nicknamed as IVM Fire Fighting Truck was displayed at the company's entrance for display early this morning.

The truck is equipped with apparatus to fight a fire and to break loose in case of an emergency.

For the records, the federal government of Nigeria in March purchased 77 vehicles for the Federal Road Safety Commission which Innoson supplied to the agency.

According to the company's website, Innoson claimed all its cars are made and manufactured in Nigeria. We at AutoReportNG can only wish them well in their journey to the top.

These are images of the truck:

Posted: at 25-04-2019 02:43 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 25-04-2019 04:44 PM (4 years ago)
One of the Good news that is not so common on this site Cool
Posted: at 25-04-2019 04:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 25-04-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago)
Well no body will talk about it SHA naija wicked country
Posted: at 25-04-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elixabethAA at 25-04-2019 08:58 PM (4 years ago)
I don't know why, anytime I hear of Innoson motors, I'm always filled with joy cos it's one big pride to my dear country.. whenever I'm with the Turkish, they always boast of their country, their president and anything made by their country...me I always boast of Innoson, NNPC and the rest.. kudos to the Innoson group.
Posted: at 25-04-2019 08:58 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- elixabethAA at 25-04-2019 09:05 PM (4 years ago)
Good to hear that the Nigerian govt recognize and patronize them at all... France and German govt always promote their cars to be official cars.. I pray one day, IVM will become Nigeria's official car..IJN.
Posted: at 25-04-2019 09:05 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoknaija at 25-04-2019 10:20 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerian government is not patronizing the company simply because, they won’t be able to embezzle much money compare to foreign cars and we Nigerians like to oppress/impress with anything foreign                (even casket). Just a word of advice for the company, start making bulletproof and bomb proof vehicles for our higher armed robber called politicians and they will start patronizing the company.
Posted: at 25-04-2019 10:20 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 26-04-2019 10:52 AM (4 years ago)
Just pause and think of the innovations that an Igbo president will bring......,Lets not talk about Biafra,cos folks are afraid it will be heaven on earth,reason for all the hate and fight against it becoming a reality!!

Posted: at 26-04-2019 10:52 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero