If a lady proposes to you...? (Page 2)

Date: 02-06-2010 4:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- simele at 3-06-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-06-2010 04:48 PM
Umm men

what are you looking for up there
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oforman2000 at 3-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
No be small tin but it all depends on her intention,if she is real no wahala just carry go but if not my guy fade oooooooooo
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 3-06-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
will you be my husband the father of my children..............hahaha too heavy for my mouth say, e no gel at al.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugbest19 at 3-06-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
MEN toomuch mumu talk ..... why will a woman proposes to a man,,,,, oooh oh she wan turn to the man,  then the man a woman !!!!   coz God say the man shal be the head, if na the woman propoese you, man then na the WOMAN be the head oooh...... AND THAT NA YAWAHHH  OOOH......
Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 3-06-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
me fit only accept to sample a babe that proposed to me
                                BUT
                    to marry her, NO WAY! ABI I Dey craze?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kalsboy at 3-06-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
men i will thin out,na she go pay d bride price!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiln at 3-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Well i dnt see anything wrong in dat, cos some guys feel shy in requesting.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 3-06-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
It doesnt always turn out good, its always shaky
in just a mere bf and gf thing not to talk of marriage
such boldness that made her propose must always
reflect in her dealings wth u and she can drop u like
a bad habbit wth the same boldness.

Afterall, she was the one who asked u out in the
1st place, so u'll have to deal wid it
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshaddy-8 at 3-06-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
it is wrong in our culture for a girl to propose to a man, if any girl propose to me i will take it has an invitation to sex her and that is exactly what i will do.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- plusone1 at 3-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
From the time they are children, men and women are exposed to innumerable fairy tales where prince charming sweeps the princess off her feet with his romantic tendencies – the last time I checked into the world, there weren’t too many prince charming types out there. Okay so there are a handful of ‘prince charmings’ that give all other men a bad reputation – but the only difference between the romantic man and the unromantic man is the amount of time devoted to something they deem to be important. Romantic men do exta unique things which excite happy romance in women and women can not control the passions and emotions other than walking upto him. Romantic men have already figured out the 2nd secret which I believe in myself that Big Boiz do not toast babes again – romance really is important.[/sizehttp://:-*]
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fafas at 3-06-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
O Boy,its no foolish mentality.i mean she has done nothing wrong.she did what men equally do.so its never a big deal at all.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 08060016120 at 3-06-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
the day whey wuman go propose mariage to a man,that day make una get ready 4rapture,becouse all scripture don fufill
Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- irule at 3-06-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
wetin i go even write sef? make i pass jor

Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 3-06-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eaglebabeug at 3-06-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Propose to a man? l no fit.Where is my pride as a woman.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
men! wake up and do ur job, or else.............
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 3-06-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
wait wait, na she go also pay my groom price?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- korleyabraham at 3-06-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
To me i dont see anything wrong with such a move. Infact i am looking forward to that day when a lady will not only propose to me but also pay my dowry as well. Oh to have her name as my surname will be good.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 3-06-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on  3-06-2010 08:00 PM
wait wait, na she go also pay my groom price?

she go pay no problem
Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- japhethjeff at 3-06-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 04:47 PM
Why on earth will a lady propose to me__Na she wan marry me abi na me go marry am

nothing is wrong wen a man c a Snake and the woman kill it, is it not 4 the snake to die.

but 4 me i c nothing wrong if a lady proposes to me. i mean beautiful lady oh.

Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12