If a lady proposes to you...? (Page 3)

Date: 02-06-2010 4:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- drybone at 3-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 04:47 PM
Why on earth will a lady propose to me__Na she wan marry me abi na me go marry am
YOU NEVA SEE ANYTHING,,well i don't blame u is because u are in nigeria that is why u are braging,just comeout and see if u wont pray for God to send u an old woman that will prose to u,becos fear no go even let u open ur mouth and say HELLO or CIAO  to her....talk more of the younger once,,,,,,,,,,,,,,WHO NEVA SEE NA HIM DEY TALK THIS KIND WORD
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 3-06-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drybone on  3-06-2010 11:39 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-06-2010 04:47 PM
Why on earth will a lady propose to me__Na she wan marry me abi na me go marry am
YOU NEVA SEE ANYTHING,,well i don't blame u is because u are in nigeria that is why u are braging,just comeout and see if u wont pray for God to send u an old woman that will prose to u,becos fear no go even let u open ur mouth and say HELLO or CIAO  to her....talk more of the younger once,,,,,,,,,,,,,,WHO NEVA SEE NA HIM DEY TALK THIS KIND WORD

tell am
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 3-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chogzie at 4-06-2010 05:32 AM (13 years ago)
hmmnnn
Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lili at 4-06-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
i tink it's a welcome development if she's good looking with good intention.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKEMY at 4-06-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
l will not say its bad but will say it did not seems right my dear for a lady tp proposes for a man, nomatter wht ok. some ladies uses their weath and beauty or wht ever the having like giving jobs to the guy, may l use power on this, still l dont agree is right thing to do guys...pls be wise and say the truth....
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- debuchi at 4-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
It's abnormal friends but one man's food is another man's poison, the world is turning to another thing but one have to apply wisdom for better tomorrow in his life.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eleana at 4-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
it does not sounds wise if a lady propose to a man.

i tink i rather addmire dem
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aygold at 4-06-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
na only God go safe us men
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- doublesag at 4-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
it's not a crime, if a girl likes a guy she shud walk up 2 him and tell him she loves him. if it is me i will accept sharply thats if she makes sense and add her to my list of gf first. but if she tend turn out to be good and God fearing then i will have to accept properly and shw true love. but two of my ex gfs proposed to me and the relationship didnt last more than a month but its not my fault bcos no be me toast. if girl toast u, flex the girl to the last and clean ur mouth oh, nothing does u. no time
Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 4-06-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 4-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
no enter gutar o!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 4-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
thanks 4 the advice
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 5-06-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
poster any babe wey try dat kind rubbish with go collect hot slap immediately... Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 5-06-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
it actually depend on which type of proposal are we talking about here,is it just friendship one or marrital one,i tell u ladies if it is marrital ones then i dont think it will work out most especailly in our africa society becos i just cant imagine how will a lady ask the man to be the father of his children,infact @Tobi as said it that men only appreciate what they surfer to get.even if an ordinary relastionship later ends up in marriage most of the time one of the parties involve always misbehave.so pls ladies let the men take a move first,infact if he is urs he will definately do that so dont ever be in a horry or afriad that maybe he is not going to do so unless u want to end up in a poligamy enviroment
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 5-06-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
there is nothing wrong with that
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
@POSTER IF A LADY PROPOSE MARRIAGE TO ME, I WILL TELL HER THAT "I WILL THINK ABOUT IT" OR LET HER COME AND SEE MY PARENTS...

HOW U C AM?

Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Liss3 at 5-06-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
As a woman my self i don't see anythign wrong in that!
Why can't a woman express her love to a ma, by propose a marriege...?
Alot of guy's here are saying that the woman must be cheap, and trouble making and irrisponcable.
I think that is non sence!
A woman can propose a man!
Even with the traditions in Africa!
Guy's should be happy, privalige, that a woman, their woman, propose to her man!
Doenst that shows how much she loves you?
How much she carred abt you and your relationsship?
It is that my guy was quicker then me, or els i whould have asked him THE question.
I might be a withe woman,  but i believe that it is not bad for a woman to propse a man in marriege!

Musa
If a lady proposes to me, I will forever live to respect her.
Because for her to break out from the shell of culture and tradition, I think she will be a good person to live with. I would not consider her naughtiness or waywardness but rather appreciate her boldness and courage. You know sometimes a guy may not have such boldness to propose to a lady, so, I think she should help him out.

I like what this guy is saying here!!!
HE sees how it for a woman!!!
Guys, be blessed as a woman propose to you, the woman dont have to be bad!
If u are in relationship then u know ur woman so why all this bad words abt woman?
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 5-06-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
if all women would reason like you,then the world would be a better place to live
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 5-06-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
see u

Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

7. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

8. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM