Really! New Report Shows Men Think More About Football Than Sex

Date: 17-05-2019 6:40 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 17-05-2019 06:40 PM (5 years ago)

A recently-published finding has shown that men think more about football than they do s*x.

The report said 64 per cent of 1,000 adults that were sampled said they think more about football every seven seconds than they do about women or sex. Only eight per cent of the respondents said they think about sex more than football.

The report was published by the UK-based IllicitEncounters, which said it was out to puncture holes in a series of segxwal myths that had been passed on through generations, according to the Daily Star.

Other findings

The report also busted the longstanding assumption that men with large feet or hands will have a bigger manhood, showing that there is no scientific link between the two.

Other interesting findings include the claim that oysters might be a proven aphrodisiac for men. Only 12 per cent of men who took part in the survey said taking oysters turned them on.

Find the top ten male sex myths, according to IllicitEncounters, as follows:

1. I think about s*x every seven seconds (I’m more likely to be thinking about football)

2. Big hands or feet means big p*nis

3. I play badly at sport if I have s*x the previous night

4. Oysters make you horny

5. Women peak s*xually later than men

6. I have never cheated on a partner

7. Good s*x has to be spontaneous

8. Good s*x needs to last a long time

9. I have a higher s*x drive than my partner

10. You can burn a lot of calories having s*x.

Posted: at 17-05-2019 06:40 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 17-05-2019 06:52 PM (5 years ago)
Before Nko!....kpomo no be food Abi?.
Posted: at 17-05-2019 06:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 17-05-2019 08:56 PM (5 years ago)
Yea, sure. especially now that betting is on high side.
Posted: at 17-05-2019 08:56 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 18-05-2019 01:22 AM (5 years ago)
I concur with #10
Posted: at 18-05-2019 01:22 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 18-05-2019 01:41 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 17-05-2019 08:56 PM
Yea, sure. especially now that betting is on high side.
exactly wat came to my mind
Posted: at 18-05-2019 01:41 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)