They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Mister, i dont understand u Replymost of ur posts has been insensible so far
hehehehe u hear say i come here for noticeable? abi i force u to comment here? ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
i no fit talk ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol....abeg esonu u need to tlk ohh cos no body tie ur mouth...na free style, tlk anytin u want tlk ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 4-06-2010 04:28 PM hehehehe u hear say i come here for noticeable? abi i force u to comment here? How much more noticeable do u wanna get after posting a topic on this thread Am not suprised at all even kids now visit the relationship and romance threadto post topics
Quote from: aliaaz on 4-06-2010 04:47 PM lol....abeg esonu u need to tlk ohh cos no body tie ur mouth...na free style, tlk anytin u want tlk i no know wetin 2 talk 4 this ur post oooo so make u try free me. lol CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Haven't you see a family without female, still they are caring... ReplyWays are different
@yomightgold please ans my little simple question instead of sayin sth else....as for uncle eagleseyez, since u got eagleseyes don't u knw where adultmeets are instead of beating around our naijapals.com? beta still i would have love u to please change d name of the site to adultnaijapals or beta still nigeriapals.com hw abt dat?instead of bein primitive bt please dont take dis personal cos am not tryin to be rude or ill-mannered cos naijapals is all abt tlk ur own i tlk mine God nor go ves okay? ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
You can help me pls... Reply
@esonu i b nor hold u b4 na? abi u don dey..............hmm na wah for bois ohh ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
@yomightgold i tot u saw wat i wrote b4 u posted ur comment, na wah ohh.some people wey neva old bt them don dey act lik one... ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
PASSING ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@esonu abeg mind where u dey pass make u nor go waka enter ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
.... ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
.... ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
yes na make u nor go waka enter... ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
enter where ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() somtimes boys, sometimes girls, like my family 4 e.g d boys are jerk....n kudos to d girls in d house...but my frnds tell me diff. stories....
@poster try and visit LUNATIC ASSYLUM ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!