make we dey tell ourself the truth, we go miss mikel obi for world cup bcos na him be our engine room as far as our midfield is concern Reply
Obi or no Obi, Nigeria name is sorry. The best way to put things together is sign a good coach for at least five years for him to search and make a good new boys. ReplyNFF are the main great wahala.
Quote from: drybone on 5-06-2010 05:07 PM Quote from: Enyioma01 on 5-06-2010 03:50 PM nigerians going to worldcup without mikel obi what are u saying,do u want to tell me that u knows more than the manager or what? infact who is MIKEL,is he better than UCHE? I can't just imagine how some of u reason things,,think twice before giving comment![]() Guy if no dey watch football don yan any how. we miss mike 4 sure "we would surprise people" dat is his quote.
honestly, i really miss him. my prayer is dat his absence will nt cause us any harm Reply
honestly, i really miss him. my prayer is dat his absence will nt us any harm Reply
Quote from: Enyioma01 on 5-06-2010 03:50 PM nigerians going to worldcup without mikel obi ![]() Not a Big Deal He's Good, but the Others now have to Step up WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who exactly are u talking abt here ReplyQuote from: Kennee on 8-06-2010 06:11 PM Quote from: Enyioma01 on 5-06-2010 03:50 PM nigerians going to worldcup without mikel obi ![]() Not a Big Deal He's Good, but the Others now have to Step up
Must we always be depending on one player. Of course, i must say that there are other players in the squad who are better than mikel so don't let his head swell...He's absent hasn't shown any lack in d midfield in anyway, even the midfield was been controlled properly and to me i prefer Haruna Lukman to him...The guy controls d ball wella...Don't capitalize on his demise...Well, we hope he could play but since he couldn't, den, we look out for someone who could even be more better than he is Reply
To be flank that guy OBI is d best 10 for now OK. Reply![]()
with mikel, without mikel, NIGERIA IS NOT GOING ANYWHERE, NO BE SWEAR. Reply
We are gonna miss him... Reply
Quote from: softoch on 9-06-2010 11:47 PM To be flank that guy OBI is d best 10 for now OK. thanks, u re really a football fan ![]()
mehn....so OBI no go world cup..well wit or witout...9ja go pipe...9ja 4geda Reply
I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE EAGLES FLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Reply
its realloy disappointin dat our best is out...he is still yyoung anyway too play in anoda wworld cup........let im rst well for EPL Reply
Can u see what mikel's absence caused to super eagle? hmmmmmmmmmmmmm am scared oooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()