mikel or no mikel next week d world cup kicks off Reply![]()
daiwa ........ Reply![]()
cool subtitute Reply
i thinks is the best if mikel did not go to world cup becauseb he is a bad luck to super eagle let him go lem carry his bad luck go eagles can do better without mikel Reply
i'm happy he is not playing, what has he done since coming into the senior team? Nothing!! he slows the game down too much, i don't like him Reply
Ideye is a good replacement cuz he is an attacking minded than mikel who will hold the ball and look for lampard to back pass unfortunate theres no lampard here Reply
mikel obi, is not a special player to talk about..... i dont like him Reply
Quote from: famous5 on 5-06-2010 08:09 PM Ideye is a good replacement cuz he is an attacking minded than mikel who will hold the ball and look for lampard to back pass unfortunate theres no lampard here ))))))))))))))) you are so comic))
mike is serouse for nigeria footbool, his only forcus on chelsea, so lets 4get him {idiot} Reply
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 5-06-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: famous5 on 5-06-2010 08:09 PM Ideye is a good replacement cuz he is an attacking minded than mikel who will hold the ball and look for lampard to back pass unfortunate theres no lampard here ))))))))))))))) you are so comic)) but am saying the truth he always do back pass in chelsea he cannot move the game forward
mike is not serouse for nigerian footbul, his serouse for chelsea only Reply
we all nigerian should go on our kneel praying for God to help nigeria in wolrdcup.for me am scared about our Replysquad.
Which kind world cup be this sef? I beg, make person hear word. Make world cup born fire. Wetin be this sef? Na world cup we go chop? Reply
tell them if them go hear Reply
the super chicken wowo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
so u knw Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 5-06-2010 05:32 PM Quote from: ewean on 5-06-2010 05:24 PM mikel obi is not a player [/u are the big fool in this matter,the empty vessel,idiot,mumu,ewe,ewu menn..I don't go to the bar to watch football like u ok? infact what do u know about football,,do u think that sitting there in nigeria shouting from morning till night,that's football is all abt that? it pains me that u are not here,i should have taken u out to watch football and see what football is made of.......Again who is mikel compare to milito,messi,èto even essien his team mate? Don't u ever insult anyone,this is just a place to share ideals and opinions hey shut that ur smelling mouth b4 i send my dug to help u shut it.......can u tell me the meaning of football and what football look like? ur own be make u comment bc u see others re commenting ...........hisssssssssssssss
I AM NOT HAPPY THAT MIKE OBI IS OUT OFF THE WORLD CUP, WHAT I WANT TO SAY ONLY GOD CAN HELP NIGERIAN IN THIS WORLD CUP 2010 IN SOUTH AFRICA.DON'T YOU EVER INSULT ANYONE PLEASE ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO BE PRAYER FOR THEM OK. ReplyWHY PEOPLE ARE SAY THAT MIKE OBI IS NOT A PLAYER WHY?
Quote from: PAPILOLOVE on 6-06-2010 02:51 AM I AM NOT HAPPY THAT MIKE OBI IS OUT OFF THE WORLD CUP, WHAT I WANT TO SAY ONLY GOD CAN HELP NIGERIAN IN THIS WORLD CUP 2010 IN SOUTH AFRICA.DON'T YOU EVER INSULT ANYONE PLEASE ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS TO BE PRAYER FOR THEM OK. BECAUSE HE IS NOT,OR CAN'T U SEE THAT? DON'T YOU EVER COMMENT UNREASONABLY...............MIKE OR NO OBI WE MUST GET TO WHERE WE MUST GET TO WHY PEOPLE ARE SAY THAT MIKE OBI IS NOT A PLAYER WHY?