"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
the are so many out there who can do more than mikel Reply
a piti, but w sud b realistik, dis tim is very jaded. dey cant hold ball, to talk of controllin it. c dem 2de. i bet it wt anybody in d house, my respected nation cant afford 2 draw any of our grup rivals. mayb in Brazil 2014. ReplyGod bless Nigeria by annihilating our voracious leaders!
yea but its all abaut them beeing picked Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
that is left for the coach and his nigerian asistance Reply
don't mind dat mikel if it's chelsea i would play even with injury now come play 4 ur father land u no fit is the reply 4 him nonsense Reply![]()
Quote from: hassan2sta on 6-06-2010 11:33 AM don't mind dat mikel if it's chelsea he would play even with injury now come play 4 ur father land u no fit is the reply 4rm him nonsense ![]()
OMG we r gonna miss this guy in our squared,well i wish other player best of luck. Reply
nijapals all over the globe should please pray for the eagles to perform well in SA,also 4 mikel's quick recovery.who else is choosed to replace who is by destiny not by any once choice. ReplyPLEASE!if u no have somtin gud & positively positive about our 1 & only Great Nija,better sharaff. I beleave we will make it as a nation no matter the kiti-kiti & kata-kata.YES we can.
Quote from: ndjoe on 5-06-2010 04:53 PM bad news big joe , noting spoil so
that coach had made a costly mistake right from the beggining , choosing him to lead the team at the earlier stage , and he too never undertstand it that un-easy always lies the head that will wears the crown , an elephant head now is much heavier than what a child can tose with , Replyi wish him best of luck in the future , but for sure we will never feels his absence at all at all . and thats that
Mikel or no Mikel...there is no great expectations from the team. Reply
i no understand wetin some of my hommies dey yan here. dey no understand say ik uche and anichebe no dey as fit as brown ideye. what's d big deal about being uncapped. we sud be talkin about fitness here jo! as for me brown ideye replacing mikel is gud...in lagarback we trust.... Reply
mirando Reply
thanks for the comment continue to tell them for me if they will listen Reply
wahala dey, infact i dey see danger! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
@ waco.....lol ur funny, Reply
Wel! if he says he doesn't want 2 ruin his career becos of the injuiry, pls they shld let him be, that's all Reply
mikel not been with yours term mate in south Africa Reply
Quote from: henryadewuyi on 7-06-2010 12:38 PM Wel! if he says he doesn't want 2 ruin his career becos of the injuiry, pls they shld let him be, that's all know that he is not happy with the condition only that he do that bc of his future ...........