Those Calling Me ‘Baba Go Slow’ Will Be Shocked In My Second Term- Buhari

Date: 28-05-2019 8:31 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 28-05-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari said he will move to make the police and the judiciary to be more efficient in his second term which begins on Wednesday.

President Buhari was speaking in an interview broadcast nationwide Monday night. The President rated the leadership of the national assembly on patrotism.

While speaking about the federal executive council, the president said he has not identified those members to remove.

He said his administration will focus on improving infrastructure and challenged those who call him ‘baba go slow’ to watch out for the next level.

When asked if he will be more ruthless in his second term, he said, “Those who call me ‘baba go slow’ will see whether I am slow or fast.”

When asked to explain further, he said, “It means I will persuade the police and the judiciary to be hard and where I uncover that they are not hard, I will find out who is responsible for the slowness in terms of command from the DPO upwards.

Posted: at 28-05-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 28-05-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago)
Park well.
Posted: at 28-05-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 28-05-2019 11:53 AM (4 years ago)
Nice...go hard baba...and go well  Cool
Posted: at 28-05-2019 11:53 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 28-05-2019 02:11 PM (4 years ago)
Oga eradicate poverty to minimum level this one u dey talk na nonsense
Posted: at 28-05-2019 02:11 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 28-05-2019 02:34 PM (4 years ago)
We are waiting to see ur actions if you really mean it.
Posted: at 28-05-2019 02:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 28-05-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago)
Surprise Them with your Islamization agenda

Posted: at 28-05-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero