Today, a team accompanied by soldiers, began the demolition of the Akachi Towers that was commissioned barely a week ago by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo
![]() Today, a team accompanied by soldiers, began the demolition of the Akachi Towers that was commissioned barely a week ago by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Rochas Okorocha may be the worst Governor ever,but I dont think that destroying his structures should be your starting point,or even what you are supposed to do at all. That structure was erected with Imo Peoples money,and you are paying more money to destroy it...what for?.... There are a million and 1 things to do,so why is this the most important of all? ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: fineboy77 on 30-05-2019 04:20 PM Rochas Okorocha may be the worst Governor ever,but I dont think that destroying his structures should be your starting point,or even what you are supposed to do at all. That structure was erected with Imo Peoples money,and you are paying more money to destroy it...what for?.... There are a million and 1 things to do,so why is this the most important of all? Bros, if God open your eyes to see wetin dey behind that thing, U go even start the demolition yesterday.
Quote from: fineboy77 on 30-05-2019 04:20 PM Rochas Okorocha may be the worst Governor ever,but I dont think that destroying his structures should be your starting point,or even what you are supposed to do at all. That structure was erected with Imo Peoples money,and you are paying more money to destroy it...what for?.... There are a million and 1 things to do,so why is this the most important of all? I agree with you. There is no point demolishing it.
A sign of the things to come!.... Reply
How does the demolishing add to the state development Reply
Quote from: Edeanimusa on 30-05-2019 07:44 PM How does the demolishing add to the state development I wonder o What is the color beneath your skin?
Quote from: fineboy77 on 30-05-2019 04:20 PM Rochas Okorocha may be the worst Governor ever,but I dont think that destroying his structures should be your starting point,or even what you are supposed to do at all. That structure was erected with Imo Peoples money,and you are paying more money to destroy it...what for?.... There are a million and 1 things to do,so why is this the most important of all? You said it all. Built with citizens money. Demolished and will be rebuilt with same. I hope he won't end up being a demolition Governor
he should have thought of what to use it for. the building could be used for somethimg else. demolishing is not an option at all. nigerian leaders are fools Reply
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 30-05-2019 05:00 PM Bros, if God open your eyes to see wetin dey behind that thing, U go even start the demolition yesterday. That's correct,seems like point of contact,something like obelisk.
hnmmmmm............. I sense doom for IMO people. any leader that starts with demolition never does anything. go check Niger & Kogi states. When talba came he started with demolition & did nothing, so also Bello of Kogi. In fact Bello refused to pay salaries till now that he is approaching his tenure. This is a sign Ihedioha is only here for vengeance & not d interest of the masses. Else he could have used that building for other things that can bring progress to the people. Reply
wasteful expenditure that could have been avoided in the first place. most Nigeria leader are sick in the brain. Reply