Scenario III (Page 2)

Date: 08-06-2010 7:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: Onche
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- qunodinga at 8-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-06-2010 09:19 AM
I didnt say so. I said I don't know how to and I don't like it when people do. Where did U see me write that my wife's spit disgusts me?

I quotes ur comments: And i read ur post carefully before i commenting on it...... Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 8-06-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
dont mind him trying to change his words
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 8-06-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  8-06-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: onchedu on  8-06-2010 09:19 AM
I didnt say so. I said I don't know how to and I don't like it when people do. Where did U see me write that my wife's spit disgusts me?

I quotes ur comments: And i read ur post carefully before i commented on it...... Huh?

This is ur world and a life you hav chosen till death do you part........share ur strength and support her wit ur shoulder in her weakness,
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
Ur still not answering my question to U rather U are doing the typical thing telling me what I need to do.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  8-06-2010 09:39 AM
dont mind him trying to change his words

and U are kissing ass unless of course U can show me what words I'm trying to change.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 8-06-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-06-2010 08:21 AM
Not every woman spits during pregnancy but dem no dey write am for head who go spit and who no go spit so how U wan take know?

Some women spit and U'l hardly ever catch them do it. Others carry a bowl around and fill it up with grossy lemonade while some are decent enough to fill the bowl with some earth. Arrggghhhh
The funny thing is it's usualy not the normal spittle, it's more commonly the drossy, whitish phlegm filled kind....

Ok, lets just move ahead already...

No one is asking U to leave her alone. Ur opinion has been noted and is respected as urs.

so can  u see your comment.......if ur wife does it wat would u do?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
I don't understand. Are u asking me a question or are U pointing something out that i'm supposed to see?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 8-06-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
both............read your comment and answer the question.........
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 8-06-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
First and for most, let me congratulate you for finding your Miss right and taking it to the next level, and most of all hitting the jackpot Smiley

Now, how would she be feeling, homornes is beautiful thing and pregnancy is one thing that complete womanhood, but is one of the most unsexy period of the woman stage too,
i know it might be difficult for you and mostly if is your first  pregnancy experience, but u have to know this is when she need you most, when she is less in control of herself, she  need you to tell her she is still beautiful, and u are proud to make her a mother and you are there also to help her through, u will be surprise  what ur affection would do.
i understand u were having a really really serious discussion with ur brother, but u should
i know clean up after her, was the last thing you would want to sign for in the contract of marriage, but u have to take all the package and the surprise also, hahahaha man, just do your best, and don't make her go through all the heat of hormones alone, i know that's what the most guys would do, but u are not the most guys, that's why she said yes to you and not the rest.

Just show her even more love in this stage of her battling with nature to make your the father of her unborn children
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  8-06-2010 10:56 AM
both............read your comment and answer the question.........

U want me to answer a question from an answer?

Make Urself clear cos U I still don't get what U want.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
@Missshelly. Excellent advice but how would U as the wife who has just discovered this unexpected occurence handle it? What would U do?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 8-06-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
when u read it over and over i am sure u will get it.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 8-06-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Might not be easy staying staying around
but thats part of me she's got inside of her
the heck am gon be wid her cos thats when
she needs me most.

Tryna stay away from her would be like runnin
away from ur responsibility
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 8-06-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  8-06-2010 11:35 AM
when u read it over and over i am sure u will get it.

Hmmm... I doubt that U r serious
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-06-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm........I dont know how it would look like then.......but I just hope it would be  as fair as that of my sisters'.......

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-06-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-06-2010 11:48 AM
she needs me most.

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
once so you don give your wife belle abi !yea some of you guys are right throwup and spitting are both disgusting.but this is what she should do,since she can control her spit,buy her a bottle of water empty one,let her always spit on it.for the throw up,let her be throwing inside one small bucket with a top on it.let her always throw up inside,and after it(throwup)she clean the busket or her hubby can do that.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-06-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Una hear?............dats an advice from an expert!

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-06-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
And the expert is who?

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 8-06-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-06-2010 11:48 AM
she needs me most.

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Smiley Wink Kiss
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac