LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-06-2010 11:57 AM And the expert is who? ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Bottle and bucket huh? That will work but I definitely wont be hanging around much. Spittle is tolerable on earth. Collecting it in a bottle is just not cool. Reply
what are we expected to say when you get us pregnant and leave us all to ourself to bear the pains, remember we don't even like the effect of the change on us during pregnancy but we have no choice than to bear it in good fate, the least you can do as a husband is to always be there for her ,show more care and love cos that what she needs to make her condition easier. Reply
Quote from: Agatex on 8-06-2010 12:04 PM what are we expected to say when you get us pregnant and leave us all to ourself to bear the pains, remember we don't even like the effect of the change on us during pregnancy but we have no choice than to bear it in good fate, the least you can do as a husband is to always be there for her ,show more care and love cos that what she needs to make her condition easier. Is somebody listening?......or rather reading? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmn, i dont buy that Hopea23's idea, of buying bucket and bottle . wats that meant for ?? is pregnancy a disease, that u need all those thins for ?? abegi, its not the way we take it to be. u can be pregnant and still control ur habits. how can u just be spitting all around and everywhere, all in the name of pregnancy ?.even if u wanna spit, it shld bbe done decently so as nt to irritate the pple around u.. Replyfor God';s sake prgnmancy is nt a disesae , so dont let us treat it as such, that will now make ur loved ones to be avoiding been close around u.
Evidently, U girls prefer to tell us what U expect of us rather than tell us what U would do to encourage us to be the husbands u want. Reply
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 8-06-2010 12:16 PM hmmn, i dont buy that Hopea23's idea, of buying bucket and bottle . wats that meant for ?? is pregnancy a disease, that u need all those thins for ?? abegi, its not the way we take it to be. u can be pregnant and still control ur habits. how can u just be spitting all around and everywhere, all in the name of pregnancy ?.even if u wanna spit, it shld bbe done decently so as nt to irritate the pple around u.. for God';s sake prgnmancy is nt a disesae , so dont let us treat it as such, that will now make ur loved ones to be avoiding been close around u. A woman after my heart! U too gbasky!!! God bless Ur home with love and peace. Instead of them to make an unbiased case they are busy hammering on reasons why the pregnancy is the man's responsibility and how he needs to love and care for a wife without addressing the fact that the she can conduct herself in pregnancy in ways her husband would still find her appealing.
No body said it a disease...we just making a suggetion on how to contorl it..since you have a perfects idea why not tell her?I saw a pregnant woman with an empty bottle of water,she always spit on it. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-06-2010 12:25 PM No body said it a disease...I'm just making a suggetion on how to control it..since you have a perfects idea why not tell her?I saw a pregnant woman with an empty bottle of water,she always spit on it. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: onchedu on 8-06-2010 11:48 AM Quote from: Skipo4u on 8-06-2010 11:35 AM when u read it over and over i am sure u will get it. Hmmm... I doubt that U r serious unserious element..........lol
useless Replyify lovly girl is her.
what/who is(are) useless? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 8-06-2010 12:16 PM hmmn, i dont buy that Hopea23's idea, of buying bucket and bottle . wats that meant for ?? is pregnancy a disease, that u need all those thins for ?? abegi, its not the way we take it to be. u can be pregnant and still control ur habits. how can u just be spitting all around and everywhere, all in the name of pregnancy ?.even if u wanna spit, it shld bbe done decently so as nt to irritate the pple around u.. your comment is only base on spit,how about the throwup? .you know throwup u can't control it no matter what.spittting is easy to control,so tell how a pregnant woman should control when she want to throwup. for God';s sake prgnmancy is nt a disesae , so dont let us treat it as such, that will now make ur loved ones to be avoiding been close around u. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
reading peoples comment ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
continue Reply
Quote from: Ify4life on 8-06-2010 12:30 PM useless senseless
and this spitting of a thin sef , its not only pregnant women that do it, some pple are so addicted to it, even some men. my dad , for instance does it so much , and it really irritates and pisses me off. Replyif pple wanna spit, they shld do it in a decent way, so as not to irritate other pple, tahts my own argument. @ onchedu...... i expect that during courtship, ur wife to be must av known that u dont like the idea of spitting around, so i expect that, during preganancy , she wont do it in a way that will piss u off or send u out of the house.its a matter of knowing the person u are involved with, thats it. @hopea23........yea, im nt also saying its a disease. im only saying, the spitting shld be done in a decent manner, not to irritate or piss off other pple, or make other pple to run away from u. well, for throw up.... i beleive, sb will know that he/she is abt to throw up, isnt it ? then u rush to the toilet for that, abi no be so ?. ok lets look at a working class pregmant woman, wu shares office with abt 6 other colleagues, will she put a bucket next to her, to be throwing up side ? is it nt disgusting/irritating to the fellow workers in the office ?. the best option , is to find her way to the toilet and do watever there.
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Yea run to the toilet,how about if u didn't make it to the toilet? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.