sad. Reply
NUT I'VE HEARD THAT AKI IS HAPPILY MARRIED BEFORE?AHH!!! RUMOR ??WELL POWER MUST CHANGE HAND IN YOUR LIFE,?,,AKI MY MAN Reply
that girl call nkechi or wat ever and her parents are a disgrace to the society,if where to be arab world she wud have been stoned to death.imagine after using chinedu to get more influence to missed up wit actors and well to do people.dis is now the time the family and the girl want to neglect him.if not chinedu i believe the wud av been used like football in campus,make una watch out men go line up come carry go and dump her bcos them too go wan enjoy wetin chinedu the superstar chop remain,na me go first come try that thing,i bet you,actors and musicians make una open una eyes oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo,i don talk finisch Reply
It's very bad 4 her parents to stop dem at dis time of d relationship. Reply
wahooooo, Sorry girll Reply
Ogaa oooooo, naa so life be Reply
NA so life be ooooo ........ but how can the size been a thing/reason the parent would reject..... after they don enjoy/ chop he money with their daughter...............TOFIA PA....the so called Nkechi does not love him Reply![]() ooohhhhh all this one na storyyyy oooo... Aki carry gooo jooooo... i no fit shout ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! if u no fit shout then u borrow voice Reply
wish them the best Reply
eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa very sad story Reply
sorry oooooooooooooooo my brother na so life be, na temptation hour pray hard if possible u add it one week dry fasting ok , u will win the battle. Reply
LOVE ME FOR WHO I AM, NOT WHAT I AM ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
me i dey available make him come marry me, i no mind the size and wont listen to any parents to make my choice Reply![]()
cheiiii ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
@Agatex maybe u should advertise ur self as a husband finder ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
na the guy money dat girl cum shup.....na thief...aki let re go jooo..beta beautiful lady dey town be happy Reply
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Love is pain Reply
Thats the story of their love life...and the Replyship keep sailing....Who knows what next.