Nigerian Woman Exposes Maid Trying To Snatch Her Husband With Juju (Photos + Video)

Date: 27-06-2019 8:11 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-06-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian woman, Gift Antoine has taken to social media to accuse her maid of trying to snatch her husband with juju.

The woman shared photos of the items she alleged the maid tried to use to trap her husband.

Writing on Facebook, she said:

"This is the face of my Maid that brought charms to my house today I notice her face was not showing in my live video so here she is daughter's of Jezebel husband thief🖕she is from Anambra state her name is ogochukwu please everyone beware of her she is a beast."

Posted: at 27-06-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 27-06-2019 08:42 PM (4 years ago)
You must be a fool to employ a full grown-up woman as a Maid. I'm sure you don't know what you're doing. SMH.
Posted: at 27-06-2019 08:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okoknaija at 27-06-2019 09:42 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 27-06-2019 08:42 PM
You must be a fool to employ a full grown-up woman as a Maid. I'm sure you don't know what you're doing. SMH.

Thank you my dear Bro/Sis.
I was surprised too, that's a full grown woman and beautiful one to be sincere...
  I guess the oga madam, must be so lazy that she employed someone capable enough to be doing everything and the maid agreed to do "everything"
Posted: at 27-06-2019 09:42 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 27-06-2019 10:51 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: toyin267 on 27-06-2019 09:26 PM
My name is toyin and i live in italy, this is my testimony on how my relationship was restored back by the great power of Baba Oke after 7 months of loneliness, my ex-lover called me after my contact with Baba Oke that he want us to come back and start a good home, now we are happily living together again as lovers. All thanks to Baba Oke who did a love spell for me for my ex lover to return home. I will keep sharing this until people who also need help see this. You can Whatsapp or Call Baba Oke with his number +2348106392381. and your life will never remain the same again
Posted: at 27-06-2019 10:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padylink at 28-06-2019 07:18 AM (4 years ago)
lazy woman see what you bring for yourself
Posted: at 28-06-2019 07:18 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 28-06-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago)
so, why not just take the juju and give it to your husband.
Posted: at 28-06-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 29-06-2019 06:25 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmm...be careful who u take into ur home..
Posted: at 29-06-2019 06:25 AM (4 years ago) | Hero