Naming and Re-naming of Streets?

Date: 24-09-2008 2:02 pm (16 years ago) | Author: WILFRED UTOMWEN BARRY IMAFIDON
- at 24-09-2008 02:02 PM (16 years ago)
The president and Vice President shout learn to refuse unwanted gesture by naming streets to themselves.
It surprises me to read that a street is to be named after Jonathan and Yar'adua [/flash] even when your legitimacy is still been contested at supreme court? Streets are name for merit and there is nothing you can show to merit that at the moment. If you are hero, you will be remember by those after you.The present administration is begging issue but naming street to people like Atiku Abubarka and others when there are critical issue affecting the Nigeria entity.......The Niger delta pollution, under development, unemployment, flood, ete etc

Before naming street after Dele Giwa please let the world know the killer and bring him or her to justice, same apply to the leader of Ogoni; Hon. Ken Sarowiwa.......

By
Wilfred Barry Imafidon

Posted: at 24-09-2008 02:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- walerian at 25-09-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago)
it's crazy that government now forcefully make themselves heroes they cant even be. i tot their actions and way of life would make people see them as heroes. everytin is done the opposite here in naija. just wonder wen tins would go right. pls let me go back to my prayers. lol.
Posted: at 25-09-2008 12:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 28-09-2008 01:15 AM (16 years ago)
wow ...d same pple dat ran d cuontry dry r tagging demselves heroes.....lol

Posted: at 28-09-2008 01:15 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 1-09-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
Naija 4 u
Posted: at 1-09-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 1-09-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
An avenue to wack money
Posted: at 1-09-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming