Friends After Breakup - Is That Good? (Page 6)

Date: 09-06-2010 7:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 09:56 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 09:49 PM
@eagle...u tell me cos i really dnt kno lol
@jas..shuoo. no need for divorce naaaa
Lets go to Haiti, we'll make a lotta money from the UN, Brad Pitt promised
me a cheque too, i wont tell how much so the Armed robbers in NP wont visit me
It'll be enuf for our honeymoon
@ Akjas... I vex pass devil oo
and my punch weigh pass Simon Peter own
no go let me unleash am oo
Shuoo, wetin be ur own na?
No go take makossa spoil my blues  Lips Sealed
see them, evil men...lol
u think say i don die, u wan take her to haiti to do voodoo

NOW MAZI LOVES YOU MORE THAN THE OTHER TWO GUYS, BUT HE WILL USE YOU FOR RITUALS AT HIS ORACLE.  HE DOES CONFIRM IT AS WELL, BUT HE IS CALLING OUT THE HAITI VOODOO GUY.  HE IS POSSESSIVE THOUGH AND YOU MAY NOT HAVE ROOM FOR FUN AND FREEDOM.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 11:43 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 11:39 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 10:45 PM
Huh....am stepping aside for nw...let me watch dem fight !
NOW KEEP AWAY FROM JASPER.  HE HAS NO BACKBONE.  HE IS SIMPLY AN OPPORTUNITY SEEKER.
WTF!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
huh....wonders
YOU MAY ALSO LOOK AT AKJASPER AS A LOVER, BUT HE IS NOT A FIGHTER.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 11:38 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 11:30 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 10:24 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 10:00 PM
lol....so u wan come take me to Haiti....abeg not there...lool
Baby relax...
we're talking abt too many zeroes of benjamin here
U know i'll like to give u a better life

think of what is involved...i wont like u to suffer
anddont make me change my mind oo
am only trying to be a caring hubby
ERIKA - SHINE EYES AND EARS.  EAGLE SAYS HE IS ONLY TRYING TO BE A CARING HUBBY.  ONLY TRYING IS THE OPERATIVE WORD.  HE DOES NOT CARE FOR YOU.  BE CAREFUL.  WOMEN LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF MEN.

OMG!!!
where did this male stripper come from?
If i catch u ehnn...infact, i dnt hv to waste
my strenght on u, my baby would be needing it

@erika...Cmon Baby...U cant possibly be takin
advice from a male stripper
U're better than that
YOU KNOW I BE GOOD ADVISER.  MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING.  YOU NEED TO LOVE HER AS WELL AND YOU DO NOT LOVE HER.  YOU REFER TO HER AS A MISTRESS SHOWING THAT YOU HAVE A WIFE STASHED SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 09:40 PM
To D court room if U guys has started already ooo

Divorce at once nw nw nw babe!!
DIVORCE ENTER HIS MOUTH TOO QUICK.  BEWARE.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 12-06-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Ouch....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>signing off
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 12-06-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 11:41 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 10:32 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin @ Mazi

Eagels U think is all abt d benjamine?? lol
Forget Mazi
i'll demolish his shrine if he attempts
to use his oracle on my mistress...sorry my baby
NOW BE CAREFUL WITH EAGLE AGAIN.  HE REFERRED TO YOU AS HIS MISTRESS AND NOT WIFE MATERIAL.  HE HAS A WIFE SOMEWHERE ELESE.

Why u all up in ma business man
dnt make me unleash terror on u oo

well, ur plots are useless and
Ur words wont matter
She's already in da room
ooops!, i just got a beep on ma fone now
thats probably her message
inviting me to bed.... Tongue
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 10:36 PM
hehe....i know made d right choice, ma babe is hot,
but i never die yet for all these take over bid...lol

FULL OF CONFIDENCE IN HIS LOVE FOR YOU.  WILLING AND READY TO FIGHT FOR YOU.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 10:44 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 10:31 PM
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 09:56 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 09:49 PM
@eagle...u tell me cos i really dnt kno lol

@jas..shuoo. no need for divorce naaaa
Lets go to Haiti, we'll make a lotta money from the UN, Brad Pitt promised
me a cheque too, i wont tell how much so the Armed robbers in NP wont visit me
It'll be enuf for our honeymoon
@ Akjas... I vex pass devil oo
and my punch weigh pass Simon Peter own
no go let me unleash am oo
Shuoo, wetin be ur own na?
No go take makossa spoil my blues  Lips Sealed
see them, evil men...lol
u think say i don die, u wan take her to haiti to do voodoo

lmao..mazi babe..is that wat he wanna do? u always got my back
U see, that is my problem wth women
how naive u guys can be sometimes
Cheeii!!
I am trying to give u a better life
and u want to allow mazi confuse u
dont tell me u prefer to live in his shrine
than the castle i'm building smwhr in Hawaii
i just want u to be wth me, so we'll close
the deal in Haiti, no go fall my hand
i told u Brad Pitt promised a cheque
and he needs to see the both of us
U dont want to live wth an Oracle, Do U?
CAUTION:  THIS GUY ALREADY CONFESSED TO YOU THAT HE HAS PROBLEMS WITH WOMEN.  RUN!  DO NOT WALK.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 10:40 PM
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 10:36 PM
hehe....i know made d right choice, ma babe is hot,
but i never die yet for all these take over bid...lol

HAWT  Shocked Shocked
 Wink Wink
YOU ACTUALLY KNOW THE GUY THAT TRULY LOVES YOU.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 10:51 PM

Forget Mazi

Ur mistress U said?? hmmm
D lady in question is polygamous ooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
DISRESPECT TO LADIES.  AVOID SUCH MEN.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 12-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 11:46 PM
Baby relax...

ERIKA - SHINE EYES AND EARS.  EAGLE SAYS HE IS ONLY TRYING TO BE A CARING HUBBY.  ONLY TRYING IS THE OPERATIVE WORD.  HE DOES NOT CARE FOR YOU.  BE CAREFUL.  WOMEN LISTEN TO THE WORDS OF MEN.

OMG!!!

U're better than that
YOU KNOW I BE GOOD ADVISER.  MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING.  YOU NEED TO LOVE HER AS WELL AND YOU DO NOT LOVE HER.  YOU REFER TO HER AS A MISTRESS SHOWING THAT YOU HAVE A WIFE STASHED SOMEWHERE ELSE.

What da phyuk is U talkin bout
cant stand this no mo
she needs me on bed now
i'd better be wth her
u can say whatever
it dnt matter, knock ya self out
its bed time 4 me Wink
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 10:55 PM
Forget Mazi
ur balls r mine for special sacrifice...
HERE MAZI ADMITS THAT HE DOES RITUAL.  BEWARE OF MAZI AS WELL FOR HIS RITUAL PRACTICES.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 11:00 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 10:58 PM

Forget Mazi

*coughs* which lady?

Diplomatik nw.....U knw her rite??
AVOID MEN THAT TALK ABOUT OTHER WOMEN, AND ESPECIALLY TALK ABOUT THEM IN NEGATIVE LIGHT.  THEY WILL DO THE SAME TO YOU WHEN YOU ARE NOT AROUND.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 12-06-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 10:53 PM

lol...yeye boy...didnt u watch enough of that in the game Tongue
NOW GIVE THEM RESPECT NO MATTER HOW STUPID THEY ARE.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 11:03 PM
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 11:00 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 10:58 PM

Forget Mazi

*coughs* which lady?

Diplomatik nw.....U knw her rite??

of course i kno dat polygamist
A GOOD WIFE MATERIAL AVOIDS GOSSIP AND DOES NOT PUT DOWN OTHER WOMEN.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 11:49 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 11:41 PM

Forget Mazi
NOW BE CAREFUL WITH EAGLE AGAIN.  HE REFERRED TO YOU AS HIS MISTRESS AND NOT WIFE MATERIAL.  HE HAS A WIFE SOMEWHERE ELESE.

Why u all up in ma business man
dnt make me unleash terror on u oo

well, ur plots are useless and
Ur words wont matter
She's already in da room
ooops!, i just got a beep on ma fone now
thats probably her message
inviting me to bed.... Tongue
CAUTION: EAGLE,  A VERY VIOLENT MAN.  WILL ALSO KISS AND TELL.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 12-06-2010 11:16 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 11:13 PM
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 10:55 PM

Forget Mazi

ur balls r mine for special sacrifice...

U see, that is one thing U cant understand
and that is one part U cannot reach
It is made of steel and charm proof
ask her, she give u details

ask who?

Wooooooooaaah Baabyy!!
so its like that now huh?
U really wanna play dumb here
why're u doin this?
This aint bout that shawty u saw
wid me last week, is it?
i thot we're thru wid that shit
i xplained to U that was my friends gurl
why u wannna be like that?

PLAYA, PLAYA, HEART BREAKER.  BEWARE.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-06-2010 11:48 PM
Ouch....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>signing off
JASPER IS MORE SENSITIVE.  IF HE COULD CURB HIS GOSSIPING, YOU MAY CONSIDER HIM AS SEMI-POTENTIAL PARTNER IN THE FUTURE, BUT WE HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE.  HE APPEARS TO BE A PEACEABLE MAN.  HE NEEDS FURTHER STUDIES.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 12-06-2010 11:55 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 12-06-2010 11:46 PM
Baby relax...

OMG!!!

U're better than that

What da phyuk is U talkin bout
cant stand this no mo
she needs me on bed now
i'd better be wth her
u can say whatever
it dnt matter, knock ya self out
its bed time 4 me Wink
A REAL GENTLEMAN NEVER KISSES AND TELLS.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago)
Lolz

Posted: at 13-06-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13