Catholic Archbishop Resigns In Nigeria Over Sex Scandal (Page 3)

Date: 10-06-2010 6:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3] 4 5
- princemech at 11-06-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 11-06-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 11-06-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
The days of Priesthood ended when Jesus Christ came and died on the cross. Those who join Priest hood and attend Catholic churches are living in the past just like the Sabbath keepers. They were the same ones who crucified Jesus Christ and was using God laws has a hang man rope around peoples neck.

We don't need human to mediator on our behalf because the bible done tell us that Jesus Christ is our mediator and that God doesn't see us He sees His son's blood even though He know all of us by name. As for those Pastors who are working contrary to the bible they are allow to do it because persons are not building their one and one relationship with God and believe everything that comes from their pastor's mouth.

Paul told us that we gather to gather to strengthen each other as christian and uses the tithes for the poor amongst the fellowship but tithes are being used in whatever way the pastors and his elders seems fit. We has christian should stop quoting the bible and start living it.

Sex Scandal are amongst the catholic churches because this pope used to denied its existence. So it is being shown up under his watch. I wonder how they do celibacy don't they eat salt?

Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 11-06-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on 11-06-2010 10:28 AM
I LIKE OYIBO FOR ONE THING, DEM DEY TALK TRUTH. IF NA NAIJA MAN, HIM FOR DENY AM DIE. THE MAN ADMIT TO HIS MISTAKES, SO HE SHOULD BE FORGIVEN
He is not admitting to child molestation.  He is only admitting for the times he had sex with her when she became an adult.  He does not want to be labelled a child molester.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 11-06-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 11-06-2010 10:13 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-06-2010 10:51 PM
why not allow them to get married like every other human.   that would help in curbing these shameful situations where u have some so-called priest molesting young alter boys and some so-called sisters engaging in the act of Lesbianism. these re the stuffs that's bn going on all along even as we speak here right now.  so why not change such laws, after all the Almighty never ask anyone who wants to serve him to become a celibate, rather he blessed man and asked man to go into the world and multiply all over the earth.

so where did this conflicting  doctrine of celibacy sprang from.

those pastors who get married dont they still indulge in segxwal abuse? ordinary people who are not religious and are free to have sex dont they get involve in child molestation, Lesbianism and homosegxwalism? the call to priesthood is not by force is a personal decision and if any of them gets tired of the life there he or she is free to come out or resign..................the fact is that the devil is trying to make a mockery of Christ teachings and Christians belief through men. 
Amen.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 11-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 10-06-2010 09:10 PM
the benin girl enjoy the whole abusing
lmao.nawa ohh bros.but benin girls una dey try trutru.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 12-06-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexysisi at 12-06-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Sick phedophile.Hope dey deported him?
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexysisi at 12-06-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexysisi on 12-06-2010 02:23 AM
They better after he has served his prison sentence.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 11-06-2010 05:50 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-06-2010 12:40 AM
Quote from: sexy20s on 10-06-2010 11:52 PM
I say make i peep

person fit throw somtin inside dat ur eyes ooo..... Grin

guy na wa for u ooo, watin u wan throw inside her eyes na lol, hope no be watin i dey think

u understand na bros........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 11-06-2010 10:13 AM
why not allow them to get married like every other human.   that would help in curbing these shameful situations where u have some so-called priest molesting young alter boys and some so-called sisters engaging in the act of Lesbianism. these re the stuffs that's bn going on all along even as we speak here right now.  so why not change such laws, after all the Almighty never ask anyone who wants to serve him to become a celibate, rather he blessed man and asked man to go into the world and multiply all over the earth.

those pastors who get married dont they still indulge in segxwal abuse? ordinary people who are not religious and are free to have sex dont they get involve in child molestation, Lesbianism and homosegxwalism? the call to priesthood is not by force is a personal decision and if any of them gets tired of the life there he or she is free to come out or resign..................the fact is that the devil is trying to make a mockery of Christ teachings and Christians belief through men. 

well. think u re right sis...     i was thinking that if one gets into the celibacy thing the person's gonna be there 4 life, not knowing they still have a choice of retracing their steps whenever they wants to...
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-06-2010 05:46 AM
I say make i peep

guy na wa for u ooo, watin u wan throw inside her eyes na lol, hope no be watin i dey think

Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 12-06-2010 05:54 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-06-2010 05:46 AM
I say make i peep

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-06-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jokech at 12-06-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
wetin dey even worry all this priest self?dem just dey fall catholic memebers hand...........na wa ooooooo.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 12-06-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)

I think in one of Paul's epistles......he didnt make it compulsory though.....if you know u cant handle the burning passion, get married, else you can remain single......I think he remained single....(my thought though).......

Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 12-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Luttadelassie at 13-06-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
Let them marry instead of dis disgrace allover.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goool3 at 13-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
That man is never atrue mn of God, he shld resign.....

he shld never be found in the pulpit preaching....
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 13-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
I say make i peep

Yes guy, na watin you dey think...))) I know.... (SAND) Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu