‘It Is Better To Stay Single Than Date Broke Guys’ – Actress Pinky Girl Advises Ladies

Date: 13-07-2019 5:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-07-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago)

Pinky Girl, a South African actress sparked off controversy with her tweet which advised women to stay single than start off a relationship with a broke guy.
Making further clarification on her tweet, the Being Bonang star stated that the guy must not be a millioniare but must be on some type of hustle. She also alleged that many women settle for less in relationships, because of sex.

Her tweets read;

FACT: Nobody wants a broke boyfriend. Am not saying he must be a millionaire or a billionaire. But something must be done. Something must happen. Simple. Rather stay single. And do your own thing.

That’s what am talking about…do something. Keep the relationship moving. Girls settle for less, for guys that don’t do any don’t work or try to support nyana for the sake of sex. No ways. Relationship must grow. Get married have kids build a family. A man must do what’s best.

Posted: at 13-07-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 13-07-2019 05:30 PM (4 years ago)
Stay there aunty
Posted: at 13-07-2019 05:30 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 13-07-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago)
See idiot so you date for money why not put sign board say u be ashawo.
Posted: at 13-07-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 13-07-2019 10:40 PM (4 years ago)
I'm back   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2019 10:40 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolprincess at 14-07-2019 08:24 AM (4 years ago)
so true, I agree..
Posted: at 14-07-2019 08:24 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 14-07-2019 01:52 PM (4 years ago)
very well said Pinky a Man must have at least something to contribute in the relationship or family now days Men are very broke cant buy anything such a shame ...what i know Men Na head of House ...
Posted: at 14-07-2019 01:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac