JUST IN: Pastor Adeboye Reacts After 5 Ministers Of RCCG Were Kidnapped Today

Date: 02-08-2019 3:07 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 2-08-2019 03:07 PM (4 years ago)

Five ministers of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) have been abducted.
They were kidnapped on their way to attend the church’s Ministers’ Conference in Lagos.
General Overseer of the RCCG, Pastor Enoch Adeboye announced the abduction on Friday at the Redeemed Camp along the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway.
Adeboye said the abduction took place on Thursday along the Ijebu-Ode axis.
He charged the congregation to pray for the release of the abductees.
Adeboye noted that it was the first time such incident of that magnitude was happening.
“As a father, how do you think I should feel to hear that five of my children have been kidnapped while on their way to attend the Ministers Conference?”
he asked.

Posted: at 2-08-2019 03:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 2-08-2019 03:41 PM (4 years ago)
We are here talking about one Nigeria , what a shame? To our so called leaders
Posted: at 2-08-2019 03:41 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Brave5500 at 2-08-2019 03:54 PM (4 years ago)
They shud all brings their church members to d street for peaceful protest common sense!
Posted: at 2-08-2019 03:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosy92 at 2-08-2019 04:18 PM (4 years ago)
This is unbelievable

Posted: at 2-08-2019 04:18 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Gastro54321 at 2-08-2019 07:35 PM (4 years ago)
Feel what the common man feel , pay them any amount they demands , church is the biggest business in Africa ..
Your Children indeed..
Story for the gods......
No only your Children..
Posted: at 2-08-2019 07:35 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourman1 at 2-08-2019 08:49 PM (4 years ago)
They are released in Jesus name
Posted: at 2-08-2019 08:49 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kelemann at 2-08-2019 09:30 PM (4 years ago)
This country called Naija is gone. Let's organised  a befitting burial.
Posted: at 2-08-2019 09:30 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming