yes oh Reply
The score will be Nigeria 2, Greece 0 Reply
Yah Nigeria is gonna win trust me Reply
Quote from: exquisito on 14-06-2010 02:41 PM Nigeria Will win 3 - 0 Are you going to make that 3- 1 now.......with us down to 10 men, I'm not sure
trust me nigeria will not win this match..mark it Reply
Nigeria 3---grecce 2 Reply
guys wahala wa for here now o,make God help o Reply
JUST LOOK WHAT THE KIATA THE NORTHERN HEART OF TERRORIST HAS JUST CAUSED WITH THEIR HEARTLESS MINDED Reply
na wa o! 1-1 with 10 men and greece is preesing us.................................... Replyi wonder how 2nd half will look like ![]()
Quote from: Jebbe on 17-06-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: exquisito on 14-06-2010 02:41 PM Nigeria Will win 3 - 0 Are you going to make that 3- 1 now.......with us down to 10 men, I'm not sure [/b] I use to say it everytime, we are so indiscipline. This Haruna has cost us the game, unless we are lucky, it has never been easy ten men playing against 11, not to talk in a World Cup. Greece always want to win and go to the next round He is a footballer, he suppose to know, that it is never allowed in a game, if I have my way, we should not use him again, to show him what he has cost us. To the world we are thugs now. I cant bear it, it is very painful
Nigeria 2 vs Greece 1 Reply
Quote from: martiz on 17-06-2010 03:55 PM JUST LOOK WHAT THE KIATA THE NORTHERN HEART OF TERRORIST HAS JUST CAUSED WITH THEIR HEARTLESS MINDED [/b]Man you are very rude, Kaita was indiscipline, that does not mean the whole of the North supported what he did., so please stop putting race into football, football know no race at all, we are in this together. We should not and never let this degenerate into North v South issue. It is an unfortunate incident
@martiz or woteva ur name is. kaita did da mistake not notherner so y putting da blame on d north. y r u so ignorant. perhaps r d northerners supportin wot he did. y can't 9ja unite 4 once nd stop dz racist nd religion difference. Reply
Keita needs to be fllogged like a child. How can such a player behave like that knowing that this match is so crucial to our getting to the next stage. How i wish i am close to him...wo, i should have given him good, correct slaps, with my front and back hand. Reply
Naija don already dey fall our hand and leg, Greece don equalise watin painme be sey i don already bet say naija go win greece with my precious gold chain and pendant. Reply
see football.............no be small thing today...........presure toomuch greece 2-1naija Reply
Hahahh - Welcome coach LargeBACK ReplyHes trully taken us BACK ! please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Greece don give another goal again, am weak, am sharing tears right now. ReplyNaija can not make us proud, they are always fighting any where they go .
wetin we come pay all the money foe NOW WHITE MAN OOOH ..... MUMU NFA AND OTHERS Reply