Quote from: omoh04 on 16-06-2010 08:19 AM I CAN ALLOW MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER. BUT HELL NO TO MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FOLLOW THEM COME TOO. I BE TRIsegxwal.
Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 03:50 AM Quote from: omoh04 on 16-06-2010 08:19 AM I CAN ALLOW MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER. BUT HELL NO TO MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FOLLOW THEM COME TOO. I BE TRIsegxwal.ME I BE NUTRALsegxwal
Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 04:01 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 03:50 AM Quote from: omoh04 on 16-06-2010 08:19 AM I CAN ALLOW MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER. BUT HELL NO TO MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FOLLOW THEM COME TOO. I BE TRIsegxwal.ME I BE NUTRALsegxwal
ask am oh ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: irule on 17-06-2010 08:18 AM ask am oh ![]() ![]()
Quote from: irule on 14-06-2010 08:05 PM I was just wondering if you would allow your BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND sleep over at his/her best friend's house wen the best friend is of the opposite Sex. Do u think trust has something to do with whether u would or not? [color=blue]ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN ANYWHERE OUTSIDE BEST FRIENDS HOUSE. I CAN ALLOW AFTERALL BEFORE I CHOP SMONE ELSE DON DE CLEAN MOUTH. WETIN DE DEY, WETIN YOU NO KNOW NO FIT KILL YOU EXEPT YOUR MINDSET. YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF YOUR THOUGHT. [/color]
if she like sleep then is cool Reply![]()
hmm he can do that, fact tht am with him means i trust him so no problem Replyif after problem comes i know those problem were gonna come now or later
mallorca Reply[Male] Online Posts: 1032 Naijapals Addict Re: Would you allow your Guy or Girl to do this? « posted : June 14, 2010, 10:12:40 PM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- she cant still cheat on you wenever she want and with who ever she want,so were she sleep does not stop her from playing the game BROS NOTHING DO U I LIKE UR COMMENT
Hi Sir, ReplyI for one never will i let that hapen to me, even if i lose my own house, my girl friend will not be allowd to slip with another man in his house,thank you, yours, Blessing Omoregbe.
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 04:12 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 04:01 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 03:50 AM Quote from: omoh04 on 16-06-2010 08:19 AM I CAN ALLOW MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER. BUT HELL NO TO MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FOLLOW THEM COME TOO. I BE TRIsegxwal.ME I BE NUTRALsegxwal you no go understand
Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 04:12 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 04:01 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 03:50 AM Quote from: omoh04 on 16-06-2010 08:19 AM I CAN ALLOW MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER. BUT HELL NO TO MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FOLLOW THEM COME TOO. I BE TRIsegxwal.ME I BE NUTRALsegxwal you no go understand pls explain i also want to know lol
go to his private tutorial lesson by 9pm, he will explain in details ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
some of u men thinks that once u've slept with many gurls, there is no way u control your vessel, but not all guys are like that. besides she/he is not your spouse so why are u tryin to b autoritative in in his/her life? Reply
Laughing this is Ridiculous. No Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-06-2010 07:53 PM some of u men thinks that once u've slept with many gurls, there is no way u control your vessel, but not all guys are like that. besides she/he is not your spouse so why are u tryin to b autoritative in in his/her life? guilty conscience dey worry u, wait make u catch ya guy with anoda gurl, i go see wetin go be ya response Believe it or not I Rule
Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 05:10 PM Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 04:12 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 04:01 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 17-06-2010 03:50 AM Quote from: omoh04 on 16-06-2010 08:19 AM I CAN ALLOW MY BOYFRIEND TO SLEEP OVER. BUT HELL NO TO MY HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU FOLLOW THEM COME TOO. I BE TRIsegxwal.you no go understand
you no go understand believe me coz if you go understand you for don understand Reply
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection