know a lil history abt our individual self? u dont know who ur brother may be
I am kingsley Obinna,(nicestobi) from NANKA in ANAMBRA state
feel free to tell us abt u, and either myself or somebody else may give a visit
know a lil history abt our individual self? u dont know who ur brother may be I am kingsley Obinna,(nicestobi) from NANKA in ANAMBRA state feel free to tell us abt u, and either myself or somebody else may give a visit
I am........................i dey come ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
do come pls Reply
I m myself from my hometown, understand? ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
@cadanre. dont tell me u are now a hunter dat dont have a village Replybetter tell me the name of ur village now so i can visit. i can even buy some of ur meat
Erika, from Louisiana ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
i am Ndubuisi Ojo from Ohafia in Abia state Replybut pls dont come to our village i dont want anything happening to our inocent young girls
I'm Boma Peterside, from Rivers State Reply
I am Waco Jaco from warri Replymy father is from my mother's village. the village is closed to the river. the river is usually used for cleansing. Poster pls come around, try come with ur sisters. we love strangers, especially ladies. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Waco I no sey Warri no dey carry last abi no bi so? Reply
Na so Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-06-2010 07:43 PM i am Ndubuisi Ojo from Ohafia in Abia state LOL. why will i want to do some thing to d detriment of our future motherbut pls dont come to our village i dont want anything happening to our inocent young girls obinna is not a bad guy!
Quote from: waco on 16-06-2010 09:04 AM I am Waco Jaco from warri u must be very funny waco..and ur village must be a very interesting place to visit my father is from my mother's village. the village is closed to the river. the river is usually used for cleansing. Poster pls come around, try come with ur sisters. we love strangers, especially ladies. do expect me
am Anita,from imo state in ideato LGA.pls dont come but if u happen to come from my area let me know.we dont welcome strangers.thanks Reply
my own is complicated abeg Replyprecious from benin city You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Correction please. ReplyI'AM MAIMARTABA BY NAME, AND I AM FROM KAIKAZO VILLEGE. CHEERS IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: anitabignbold on 16-06-2010 11:06 AM am Anita,from imo state in ideato LGA.pls dont come but if u happen to come from my area let me know.we dont welcome strangers.thanks I or any oda person else is not a stranger anitawe are all pals
Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2010 11:46 AM Correction please. where is dis village of urs located? I'AM MAIMARTABA BY NAME, AND I AM FROM KAIKAZO VILLEGE. CHEERS
Quote from: nicestobi on 16-06-2010 01:21 PM Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2010 11:46 AM Correction please. where is dis village of urs located?I'AM MAIMARTABA BY NAME, AND I AM FROM KAIKAZO VILLEGE. CHEERS In northern Nigeria IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Good one mr northerner Reply