6-story Jesus statue in Ohio struck by lightning (Page 3)

Date: 15-06-2010 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- derbi at 20-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 05:54 AM
Quote from: derbi on 20-06-2010 01:31 AM
chei!! see anger from satan @emirateskyd, na only the book of EXODUX 20 ch 4, i quot 0oo from the bible, no be me write am, na God him self write for the ten commadment, i can see the world of God is killing satan @emirateskid surffly, emrastesky the satan, u can hate and hate, i cant stope now, becouse that is what made me, and that what i am a christian....................
Copy, copy Tongue Tongue even though icant understand all ur english, but from what i hav gathered, u are just looking for a way to make point, but u cant Grin u are talking to my shoe mr johnson derbi, the only madman of NP Grin the disgracer of christians. this boy u are so funny, i like laughing at u. but very soon, thunder will trike ur yansh Grin this is the onlything u can say: emirates kid, satan and exodos. apart from that, u cannnot do anything about me, cos i am grater than the devil Tongue Tongue
so u are grater than the devil ? not GOD is grater than the devil, please confence mr demon what kind of demon are u? but let me say it to u clearly  grater is he that is in me than he that is in the world, mr satan @emiraskyd from ur word every body we know that u have never attended a church in ur whole life this is sunday morning i will i am in hurry i will see u latter...
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 20-06-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 05:48 AM
hahahahaha Grin Grin derbi aka devil, why do u like copying my words? U see, derbi the mad cow, i hav become a pain in ur ass and u cannot do anything about me Grin. I like hanging around with mad cows like u, i swear to god u make me laugh.So u think u can insult every body who is againdt ur ignorance both muslim and christians?Derbi, u were sent by the devil to come and destroy this forum, but i reject u Grin.... derbi u hav nematod, bacteria, fungi, virus, germs and worms in ur brain that is y u hav cancer of the brain, paralysis of the brain,AIDS of the brain, and brain tumor.All the doctors hav said nobody can cure u bcos u are satan's massenger.Just imagine, no single christian is even supporting u bcos we all know u are a downgraded, degraded,compound, disragarded imbecile Grin Grin.I will never support a mad man like u.Derbi aka dog, i will whipp that ur black ass if u continue disgracing and insulting christianity.do u know something, i am enjoying this, becos u are just talikng to my shoe, of course u dont expect your words to pain me they just make me laugh Grin Grin Derbi aka demon, u always expect us to support ur ignorant ways, but we wont Tongue.Derbi aka decomposed, which church do u go to? is this how ur pastor behaves? Derbi aka dead fish, i know christianity more than u and this is not its teachings, bcos no body in his right senses will talk like u.Ask ur self y i am not attacking anybody apart from u, am sure the answer is obvious.Hahahaha derbi is not a christian, he is trying to bring christians down, but god will never allow that Grin Grin Derbi aka dull baby,u are like an old woman's period blood, u are an insult to christianity, u are a disgusting calamity, a condemed satanic element, a controversial lucifer, a rotten mangoe,a distabilized moron and sour Bosom  milk Grin Grin
see who is claimming to be christian u just exspose ur self that u a possess an evil tree can only produce bad fruite..u just show how dirty ur and fool of insult ur soul and belle is as a son of a satan
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 20-06-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
chei!! see anger from satan @emirateskyd, na only the book of EXODUX 20 ch 4, i quot 0oo from the bible, no be me write am, na God him self write for the ten commadment, i can see the world of God is killing satan @emirateskid surffly, emrastesky the satan, u can hate and hate, i cant stope now, becouse that is what made me, and that what i am a christian....................
Copy, copy Tongue Tongue even though icant understand all ur english, but from what i hav gathered, u are just looking for a way to make point, but u cant Grin u are talking to my shoe mr johnson derbi, the only madman of NP Grin the disgracer of christians. this boy u are so funny, i like laughing at u. but very soon, thunder will trike ur yansh Grin this is the onlything u can say: emirates kid, satan and exodos. apart from that, u cannnot do anything about me, cos i am grater than the devil Tongue Tongue
wow this show how good u are in doing ur father work son of a devil, by their fruite we shall know them.....
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 20-06-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 06:04 AM
Quote from: derbi on 20-06-2010 12:14 AM
Quote from: attamem on 19-06-2010 05:12 PM
Dont make derbi run please. Is too much for this poor guy now.
Cheesy Cheesy i will not run CHRIST never run for crusifition, if satan like @emiraskyd did not attack me of how i defend and speak the word of God, then i am not speaking true word of God, u can see to ur self how the true word of God can make satan @emiraskyd angry and bitter, he want me to leave by force he dont want people to listen to the truth, WOW GOD IS WONDERFUL U CAN SEE HOW IS WORD CAN MAKE SATAN BITTER AND ANGRY i will not stope i enjoy saying it thank GOD FOR JESUS....
Derbi aka devil, tell me the truth u hav said Grin Grin come to think of it, y am i not attacking anybody apart from ? its becos, u ae disgracing us. And u cant stop me from saying it u ignorant animal Tongue Tongue All u can say about me is to call me satan, i hav heard that so many times from u, just  try another word. Derbi aka dead man say thank satan not thank god, bcos u are working for the devil.Since u came here, u have been lying and saying nonsense, if u are an illiterate just keep quit. I didnt want to interfere, but ur madness is getting out of hand, and i eed to tell everybody that u are mentally paralised Grin Grin so my little dog boy derbi, u can continue, atleast i hav told eerybody u are not christian Tongue Tongue i will buy a bible for u when i am coming back Grin Grin EVERY BODY, DERBI IS A DEIL'S MESSENGER, i hav said it, and u cannot do anything about it, the highest u can do is to call me satan Tongue Tongue Grin mad man!!
digraceing us u say, wow so satan even know that light is good u want to claime christian, but look at ur post God have mercy, not even one humble spirit reflection, i am very happy as i have succeded in making u to show who u really are  Smiley Smiley at list people we read our comment and know that u are the demon from ur comment, call me whate ever u like our comment we tell who is a real christian and who is the demon i think i will keep u quahet from here but i pray God have mercy upon ur soul....
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- The-s-man at 20-06-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
This is a clear sign to show that Allah is real. As for the unbelievers be care, be warned.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 20-06-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Is this another crusade? christian vs christian. What a big shame in the house!!!
Posted: at 20-06-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- The-s-man at 20-06-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 20-06-2010 01:32 PM
Is this another crusade? christian vs christian. What a big shame in the house!!!

Dont blame them u know they dont have a stand, they are confused so they are just trying to cover things up.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 20-06-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)

nothing like christian vs christian, i just cae here to say that derbi aka devil is a mad cow and he was sent by satan to destroy this place. My mum is a christian and my dad is a muslim, so i am just in the middle if u care to know;D....i am not participating in ur arguments, all i am saying here is that derbi aka demon is a moron.I took time to read all his comments, he is always insulting anybody that is not in support of his crazy, disgusting, disgraceful and stupid attitude and character.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 20-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 20-06-2010 10:10 AM
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 06:04 AM
Quote from: derbi on 20-06-2010 12:14 AM
Quote from: attamem on 19-06-2010 05:12 PM
Dont make derbi run please. Is too much for this poor guy now.
Cheesy Cheesy i will not run CHRIST never run for crusifition, if satan like @emiraskyd did not attack me of how i defend and speak the word of God, then i am not speaking true word of God, u can see to ur self how the true word of God can make satan @emiraskyd angry and bitter, he want me to leave by force he dont want people to listen to the truth, WOW GOD IS WONDERFUL U CAN SEE HOW IS WORD CAN MAKE SATAN BITTER AND ANGRY i will not stope i enjoy saying it thank GOD FOR JESUS....
Derbi aka devil, tell me the truth u hav said Grin Grin come to think of it, y am i not attacking anybody apart from ? its becos, u ae disgracing us. And u cant stop me from saying it u ignorant animal Tongue Tongue All u can say about me is to call me satan, i hav heard that so many times from u, just  try another word. Derbi aka dead man say thank satan not thank god, bcos u are working for the devil.Since u came here, u have been lying and saying nonsense, if u are an illiterate just keep quit. I didnt want to interfere, but ur madness is getting out of hand, and i eed to tell everybody that u are mentally paralised Grin Grin so my little dog boy derbi, u can continue, atleast i hav told eerybody u are not christian Tongue Tongue i will buy a bible for u when i am coming back Grin Grin EVERY BODY, DERBI IS A DEIL'S MESSENGER, i hav said it, and u cannot do anything about it, the highest u can do is to call me satan Tongue Tongue Grin mad man!!
digraceing us u say, wow so satan even know that light is good u want to claime christian, but look at ur post God have mercy, not even one humble spirit reflection, i am very happy as i have succeded in making u to show who u really are  Smiley Smiley at list people we read our comment and know that u are the demon from ur comment, call me whate ever u like our comment we tell who is a real christian and who is the demon i think i will keep u quahet from here but i pray God have mercy upon ur soul....
i said it, all u can do is to call me satan  Grin Grin i hav heard that many times from u.derbi aka devil aka dirty u hav not suceeded in anything u condemned fetus,desregarded kangaroo, starved carnivour, confused masqurade Grin Grin.Derbi aka dull asss, i challenge u to paste any meaningful thing u hav ever posted in this forum.Did i hear u talk about light? u hav never seen the light both physically and spiritually, thats y u will remain in doom like the pubic hair of an old pig.Debi aka decomposed, u are nothing but a satanic element, a lucifer messenger, devil's prophet and demon's shadow. As far as u dont change ur ways, i will continue to tell everybody that u are a contaminated akamu, a rotten boiled egg, a burnt roasted corn and a sour period blood Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 20-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 20-06-2010 09:50 AM
wow this show how good u are in doing ur father work son of a devil, by their fruite we shall know them.....
Of course we shall know them by their fruit, exactly the way we now know that u are a confused son of a dead satan Grin Grin Derbi aka devil, i shall whipp ur ass with a hot rod if u dont go for a mental check up.Derbi, u are just a discarded testicle of a hungry old man Grin i am enjoying my self, at the same time, telling ppl thatDerbi aka decomposed pig is a forgotten satanic element :'(
I swear u make me laugh, even with ur uncurable ignorance, u cant keep quit. but i promise to kick ur black ass ol the way Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 20-06-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Derbi my little dog, u hav nothing to offer me i swear,if u have, come out with it let me see Grin Tongue All u say is: satan, exodus and demon, i guess these are the only words u know. i hav heard them many times from u, come with another word that might interest me. On the other hand, the reason why i hav been kicking ur lil ass is bcos u know nothing about christianity, but all u know is to come here and potray ur maximum ignorance, but i pomise u8, i u continue like this, i will put a bomb in ur testicles Grin Tongue.Derbi, i am sure u dont go to church, even if u do, u must be a toilet cleaner in the church Grin U are also afraid to tell me the church u attend.derbi aka evil, i am telling u to ur face today(if u hav one) without any fear of contradiction that u are a disgusting vomit, a blind reptile, a homeless amphibian, a bambastic amoeba, a smelling sool and a lifeless rhyno Grin Tongue There is nothing u can do toget back at me Cool Tongue finaly, i will let u be if u change ur ways, but if u dont, hmm, i will make sure i insert a hot iron in ur ass hole. Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 20-06-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 10:06 PM

nothing like christian vs christian, i just cae here to say that derbi aka devil is a mad cow and he was sent by satan to destroy this place. My mum is a christian and my dad is a muslim, so i am just in the middle if u care to know;D....i am not participating in ur arguments, all i am saying here is that derbi aka demon is a moron.I took time to read all his comments, he is always insulting anybody that is not in support of his crazy, disgusting, disgraceful and stupid attitude and character.
So should i name you chrissalam, pegan or what?
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 20-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 20-06-2010 01:38 PM

Dont blame them u know they dont have a stand, they are confused so they are just trying to cover things up.
You want to say something, why dont you come out openly please.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 21-06-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
@attamem, my only problem here is with one person, who is derbi aka devil, the only demon of NP.He is ignorant, yet he wont allow both the christians and the muslims to talk.He is the chimpanzee that is preventing dialogue here.He thinks he has a big mouth, and he can insult anybody he likes, but i will tear his black ass apart.I hate derbi aka dead man more than death.Only his name disgust me.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 21-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 21-06-2010 12:48 AM
@attamem, my only problem here is with one person, who is derbi aka devil, the only demon of NP.He is ignorant, yet he wont allow both the christians and the muslims to talk.He is the chimpanzee that is preventing dialogue here.He thinks he has a big mouth, and he can insult anybody he likes, but i will tear his black ass apart.I hate derbi aka dead man more than death.Only his name disgust me.
  Smiley u hate DERBI but i love u with the love of christ, i dont hate in  human, i only hate the demon that is useing u, i will like u to give ur life to God christ and learn how to love not  hate, i will keep praying for u so that the demon of hatred that is useing u will leave u....
Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-06-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 10:57 PM
Derbi my little dog, u hav nothing to offer me i swear,if u have, come out with it let me see Grin Tongue All u say is: satan, exodus and demon, i guess these are the only words u know. i hav heard them many times from u, come with another word that might interest me. On the other hand, the reason why i hav been kicking ur lil ass is bcos u know nothing about christianity, but all u know is to come here and potray ur maximum ignorance, but i pomise u8, i u continue like this, i will put a bomb in ur testicles Grin Tongue.Derbi, i am sure u dont go to church, even if u do, u must be a toilet cleaner in the church Grin U are also afraid to tell me the church u attend.derbi aka evil, i am telling u to ur face today(if u hav one) without any fear of contradiction that u are a disgusting vomit, a blind reptile, a homeless amphibian, a bambastic amoeba, a smelling sool and a lifeless rhyno Grin Tongue There is nothing u can do toget back at me Cool Tongue finaly, i will let u be if u change ur ways, but if u dont, hmm, i will make sure i insert a hot iron in ur ass hole. Grin Grin
Smiley Smiley father in the mighty name of Jesus what so ever demon that as possess the yong man, deliver him from every spirit of hatred, open is eyes to see that distruction is awaite him without Jesus father lord save is soul, from the so called demon that is useing him against those that preach ur world help him out of is frustrated life that have place this spirit of anger in him... amen and amen...
Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-06-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: derbi on 20-06-2010 09:50 AM
Of course we shall know them by their fruit, exactly the way we now know that u are a confused son of a dead satan Grin Grin Derbi aka devil, i shall whipp ur ass with a hot rod if u dont go for a mental check up.Derbi, u are just a discarded testicle of a hungry old man Grin i am enjoying my self, at the same time, telling ppl thatDerbi aka decomposed pig is a forgotten satanic element :'(
I swear u make me laugh, even with ur uncurable ignorance, u cant keep quit. but i promise to kick ur black ass ol the way Grin Grin
father lord u said we should bless those that pessicut us, i have know choice but to bless him, i pray all mighty jehova resture u lost soul, and deliver u from the spirite distraction, this demon that is useing u shall be put to shame in Jesus amen...
Posted: at 21-06-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-06-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 20-06-2010 11:41 PM

0oo i pitty him he look confuse, @emirateskyd i dont hate u even as u are insulting me it seam to me that u dont know what u are doing, and i can also sence it from here that ur soul is crying out for salvation, u dont know where to run to, i know u was born into pegan family, and u are shame so u are just lieing, claiming muslim and christian, i really pitty u, but the demon is useing u, can i send u my email? u need christ, so that this ur confuse situation will be over take ur  burden to christ and he will give u rest, u need really..
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 21-06-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
dont say that this boy is not a christian he is confuse, what he need now is salvation, i was worst when i was in the world like him  then, i dont even want to hear christisn preach,but thank God for Jesus i am born again, @emirateskyd, know matter how possess u her or wicked the devil have turn u into Christ can still save u, he still love u, all u need is to give ur life to him  ur sin may be as dark like a scarlet, the blood of Jesus can still warsh it, to as wight as snow.....do u need my email, i can help u......
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emirateskyd at 21-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-06-2010 09:16 PM
Quote from: attamem on 20-06-2010 11:41 PM

0oo i pitty him he look confuse, @emirateskyd i dont hate u even as u are insulting me it seam to me that u dont know what u are doing, and i can also sence it from here that ur soul is crying out for salvation, u dont know where to run to, i know u was born into pegan family, and u are shame so u are just lieing, claiming muslim and christian, i really pitty u, but the demon is useing u, can i send u my email? u need christ, so that this ur confuse situation will be over take ur  burden to christ and he will give u rest, u need really..
Grin Grin hahaha derbi aka devil, i hav been wating for ur reply paciently. so u can now open that ur unkept distabilized mouth to call me a pegan right, ok i will soon show u how pegans bahave Grin derbi akak devil, like i hav said b4, u hav nothing to offer me again.All i know is that u are disregarded monkey's ass, an undiluted period blood, a degraded lizard and a speechles harbivour.o u are now mentioningmy family? i swear, if i start insulting and narrating the histoy of ur family, u will run away. but if that is wat u want, i will tell everybody who is ur father and mother Grin.oh, i like this.erbi aka doggy, u are a condemnd satanic element who was baptized with darkness right from birth.i will make sure i use ur balls for table tennis Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9