6-story Jesus statue in Ohio struck by lightning (Page 6)

Date: 15-06-2010 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- derbi at 23-06-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Angry >:(the comedian have come again  Grin, u puor me cold water from ur comedy joke insult,  Angry >:(but what i am puoring on u is acid curses that can distroy ur life i am going lay curses on u for seven day, started it yesterday it will end nexst week tuesday u know what that means, that means? it mean ur life shall be missrable from week to week amen and amen, here i start again .....since u dicsided to attack people for praching the word of, may the rought of GOD fall upon u and grand u into powder , u shall be like tree planted by the road part to farm , people that are going to farm will cut u with cutlass and axe...amen and amen....
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 01:19 AM
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 10:56 PM
@emirasteskyd coffin and if u are megafather in disguise that is ur coffin
  • so rest in peace
[/size][/color]
WETIN THIS MAD MAN DEY TALK Undecided Grin NA SO MADNESS DON CHOP UR BRAIN? NA ONLY SATAN GO CURE U Grin THIS IS KING EMIRATESKYD Tongue I WONDER WHY U WANT TO BRINGG MEGAFADA INTO THIS, OH I DON FORGET SAY NA BATTERY U DEY USE, ERY SOON THAT BATTERY G DIE, AND U GO ROTTEN Grin Grin
@emraskteskyd the comedian u think iam here to play comedy joke insult with u no no no no, i am here to distroy u with curses since that is what u love most, i curs u today wenersday that since all u love to do is to insult ur sinior, so i return it    back to u by fire, u shall drink ur curses like water and it will melt into ur bone and ur life will become missreable, so shall it be to u amen and a men  Angry Angry u insult with by louhhter but i cures u by HOLY anger u will die a surden death ur father ur mother ur granfather or gramother old people will garther and celibrate ur berria cerimony as u die yong amen and a men.....
Posted: at 23-06-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 01:26 AM
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 09:29 PM
where is this basterd @emirateskyd
WHERE IS DIS IMPOTENT, MISRABLE,FORGOTTEN OLD MAN AT FOURTY WHO RAPED SIX OF HIS DAUGHTERS DURING THEIR PERIOD? Grin Grin LAUGH WAN KILL ME. DERBI MYLITTLE DO, U FUNNY PASS BASKET MOUTH, I DON DEY LAFF SINCE Tongue Grin
mr @emirateskyd the comedian, Angry Angry i am not here for ur joke, i am here in HOLY hanger to distroy ur destiny frustrated destiny with curses, as u sound like usless person to me i pray that ur life wa continue to be useless, u are laughing i cures u today that ur laugh shall never stope, when u sleeping u will laugh when u are in market place u continue to laugh , on till u run mad so shall it be amen and amen,......by the sword of my mouth curse u today that ur dream of leaveing nigeria can never be porsible u can never cross river naija u never cross red sea by plan by legg, and the land of nigeria shall hate u and distroy u and reduce u to nothing, embassy shall be ur animy, ur head shall smell like the head of an  he goat in the public people that will help u shall turn against eman and amen Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 01:13 AM
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 09:23 PM
@emirateskyd u will die un timely death ur bad lock have made nigeria to loos this world God will punnish  may the spirite of faileur will porsue and over take and collect the little u have in nigeria there and u die, and will hang on a tree for birds to feed on ur corps amen and amen....
Grin Grin UR MATES DEY LOOK FOR JOB, AND U DEY THERE DEY WATCH WORLD CUP Grin E BE LIKE SAY U DON GIVE UP FOR THIS WHOLE LIFE Tongue SEE GRAMATICAL ERRORS ABEG, THE FOOL AT 40 CANT EVEN SPELL, WHAT PITTY:PURSUE NOT PORSUE, FAILURE,NOT FAILEUR,LUCK, NOT LOCK. DERBI AKA DEVIL, U ARE ALREADY A DEAD MAN WALKING NA. U SE UR LIFE, U NO FIT SPELL Grin ABEG, U ARE SUCH A CALAMITY.IT IS MAGGOTS THAT WILL BUILD A HOUSE INSIDE UR YANSH.U WILL SMELL TILL U DIE.TAMITES WILL EAT UP UR DEAD BODY Grin Tongue DERBI AKA DRAGON, I SWEAR U CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT KING EMIRATESKYD. Grin Grin MAKE I LAFF FRENCH LAFF ABEG BUHAHAHAHA, BUHUHUHUHUH,BUHEHEHEHEHE,BUHIHIHIHIH.DERBI THE WAY WORD APE HAS NOHINGTO OFFER ME Grin Grin Tongue
look at u, so useless i tought u have big mouth and u where shouting any how, so u are just a useless funny idiote, well i am not here for that ur comedy thing but to u and distroy ur life, so i curse u today that, for lieing and calling ur self i king, i curese to wenersday with the agreement that u lied that u will always be the tail and not the head u shall be like the tree planted on dessert i curse u shall never talk where ur mate talk amen and amen u are very poor i know u shall remain poor all the days of ur life, if u plant u shall not ripe if u ripe u can not heate, i pray for u and u reject it every prayer man woman shall pray for u shall be turn into curse and it be become a hip of coal of fier upon ur head amen and amen...
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 07:41 PM
@emirateskyd u will die un timely death ur bad lock have made nigeria to loos this world God will punnish  may the spirite of faileur will porsue and over take and collect the little u have in nigeria there and u die, and will hang on a tree for birds to feed on ur corps amen and amen....
Grin Grin UR MATES DEY LOOK FOR JOB, AND U DEY THERE DEY WATCH WORLD CUP Grin E BE LIKE SAY U DON GIVE UP FOR THIS WHOLE LIFE Tongue SEE GRAMATICAL ERRORS ABEG, THE FOOL AT 40 CANT EVEN SPELL, WHAT PITTY:PURSUE NOT PORSUE, FAILURE,NOT FAILEUR,LUCK, NOT LOCK. DERBI AKA DEVIL, U ARE ALREADY A DEAD MAN WALKING NA. U SE UR LIFE, U NO FIT SPELL Grin ABEG, U ARE SUCH A CALAMITY.IT IS MAGGOTS THAT WILL BUILD A HOUSE INSIDE UR YANSH.U WILL SMELL TILL U DIE.TAMITES WILL EAT UP UR DEAD BODY Grin Tongue DERBI AKA DRAGON, I SWEAR U CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT KING EMIRATESKYD. Grin Grin MAKE I LAFF FRENCH LAFF ABEG BUHAHAHAHA, BUHUHUHUHUH,BUHEHEHEHEHE,BUHIHIHIHIH.DERBI THE WAY WORD APE HAS NOHINGTO OFFER ME Grin Grin Tongue
look at u, so useless i tought u have big mouth and u where shouting any how, so u are just a useless funny idiote, well i am not here for that ur comedy thing but to u and distroy ur life, so i curse u today that, for lieing and calling ur self i king, i curese u this wenersday with the agreement that u lied that u will always be the tail and not the head u shall be like the tree planted on dessert i curse u that u shall never talk where ur mate talk amen and amen u are very poor i know u shall remain poor all the days of ur life, if u plant u shall not ripe if u ripe u can not heate, i pray for u and u reject it every prayer man woman shall pray for u shall be turn into curse and it will become a hip of coal of fire upon ur head amen and amen...
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 12:05 AM
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 05:53 PM
Quote from: emirateskyd on 20-06-2010 10:06 PM
Quote from: attamem on 20-06-2010 01:32 PM
Is this another crusade? christian vs christian. What a big shame in the house!!!

nothing like christian vs christian, i just cae here to say that derbi aka devil is a mad cow and he was sent by satan to destroy this place. My mum is a christian and my dad is a muslim, so i am just in the middle if u care to know;D....i am not participating in ur arguments, all i am saying here is that derbi aka demon is a moron.I took time to read all his comments, he is always insulting anybody that is not in support of his crazy, disgusting, disgraceful and stupid attitude and character.
@EMIRASCAR, WHEN I PRAY IT COME TO PASS WHAT SOHEVER I CURES SHALL BE CURES I CURESE U WITH THE HOLY ANGER, U WILL LIVE LIKE DEAD, U  DIE LIKE U LIVE, UR MOTHER SHALL REJECT U, UR FATHER SHALL REJECT U,  U WILL DIE AND ROAST IN HELL, U SHALL NOT PROSPER IN UR LIFE U SHALL BE ENIMY TO WOMEN ALL THE DAYS OF UR LIFE AMEN AND AMEN
Derbi the idiot, i am a pain in your ass, u cant do nothing about me, abi u one shoot through internet? Tongue Tongue Derbi aka devil, u already cursed, look at ur self na,u be like say na kuli kuli wear cloth Grin Derbi the skunk, your mama and papa don reject you long time ago.They no want demon for their house.Derbi aka decomposed, mark my words today,  you go live and die for inside dust bin an na vuture go chop ur body.buteven if vulture chop ur body,them go die self, bcos u they smell pass dead pig yansh.HAHHAHAAA, laugh one kill me Grin Grin DERBI THE DOOM, U ALREADY HAVE A HOUSE IN HELL, U GO RAST LIKE CORN OR INSIDE.OLOFOFO,OLODO,SENSELESS OLD MAN. Grin Grin See his big mouth, holy anger, so cursed person they curse anoda person?Derbi aka dead man, na hunger go kill u to the extent u will start usng you yansh for breakfast Grin ;DDerbi the d evil man, i learnt that u raped u 4 year old daughter,is it true? Tongue Grin
Angry Angryi am disapoited in u, i never knew u are just a joker, well let me continue with my curse @emrateskyd every thing u write there are all rubish i have to cancel ur funny stupiddity, for that i curse u that ur ways shall be crooked u shall never see rest in ur missreable life God will punnish u all the days of ur life, ur enimy shall treck ur heart or kidney shall burst amen and amen...... Angry Angry Angry this is the part i have come to play in ur destiny to prssent two things b4 u prayer or curese for u to choose, but u choose curses, what u do not know is bigger than u little kid so i curse u today, that u will never know ur right from ur left i shall be confuse all the days of ur life women shall be ur enimy u will die without know child to berrie so shall it be amen and amen Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 01:34 AM
EVERY BODY, DERBI AKA DEVIL, IS SATAN'S MESSENGER HE HAS COME HERE TO DISTURB. BUT NO WEAPON PLOTTED AGAINST US SHALL PROSPER. DERBI I REJECT U, BACK TO SENDER. U SHALL GET ROOTEN ON UR WAY BACK.ATLEAST IF I WANT TO LAUGH NOW, I WILL JUS COME ON NP TO LOOK AT THIS CONFUSED OLD MAN AT 40 Grin Grin............................ DERBI MY LITTLE DOG, HOW ARE U, DO U WANT BONE? Grin Grin Grin Tongue
u are a lier what u sow u shall ripe is what u ask me to buy for u that i give to u, u demand for curese instead of prayer, every weapon shall distroy u to asonder and scarter ur wicked soul, that scriptur is for people who knows how himportant the word of God is not antichrist like u, I CURSE U WITH MY GRAY HARE THAT U WILL NOT GROW TO HAVE GRAY HAIR U WILL DIE UNTIMELY DEATH AMEN AND AMEN Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 22-06-2010 11:22 PM
derbi you have a problem, please if you dont have good to talk better stay away, and stop confusing issues here.

ur problem is worst u cant just mind ur business, but why? u all was here when this mad fellow @emirateskyd was insulting is father and mother here non of u open ur dirty mouth to tell him that my anger will swallow him up  this let me worn all of u  a np who will not mind their own business dont pork nose in this insue or u will share from those curses @emirateskyd i wonder why u are not online in cool evenin when good people as come back from work and be in their internet, doese this mean u are an harm robber that never stay at home in the night or u are a gate man, for this i curese u to night, that u kidney will burst at this ur yong age u will die in poverty amen and amen[/color][/color]
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 12:58 AM
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 06:15 PM
Angry AngryGOD IS MY WICKNESS, IS WHAT A MEN ASK FOR HE RECIEVE I PRAY FOR @EMIRATESKYD FROM MY HEART HE REJECT IT INSTEAD HE INSULT ME MORE, SO EVER PRAYER I PRAY FOR U @EMIRASCAR HAVE BEING TURN INTO A HIPE OF COAL OF FIRE IN UR HEAD AMEN AMEN Angry >:(LIGHTNING WILL STRIKE U DEAD AS U OPEN UR MOUTH TO SAY AMEN TO ANY PRAYER ANY MAN UNDER THE SUN SHALL PRAY FOR U, AMEN AND AMEN
Grin Grin Cheesy ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF MADNESS FROM AN UNREPENTANT UNCIRCUMCISED GIGOLO WHO CALLS HIMSEF THE DEVIL OF NP.LAFF ONE KILL ME Grin DERBI ,I AM  ALREADY BURNING IN MY GRAVE LIKE A HELPLESS CHRISMASS GOAT.I SHALL MELT LIKE A WEAK CANDLE, I SHALL BLEED THROUGH MY ANUS, I GO SHIT FROM MY MOUTH.A TRAILER WITHOUT BRKE SHALL BRAKE MY LEGS, SO THAT I REMAIN LAME FOR LIFE.OLD MAN, NO SENSE.I SHALL GET BLIND ND FALL INTO THE RIVER OF DEATH, WHERE SHRKS WILL FEED ON MY FLESH Tongue Tongue ME @EMIRATESKYD, I DONT HAVE A LIFE, I WILL DIE LIKE A WORTHLESS ANTELOP.I WILL GET ROTTEN ALIVE IN JESUS NAME Grin Grin.DEMONIC DARCKNESS HAS COVERED HEART, I CAN NEVER BE NORMAL.I AM AN HE GOAT!!!
MAY THIS CURES U LAID UPON UR HEAD BE GRANTED UNTO U AMEN AND AMEN........
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Is this another crusade? christian vs christian. What a big shame in the house!!!

nothing like christian vs christian, i just cae here to say that derbi aka devil is a mad cow and he was sent by satan to destroy this place. My mum is a christian and my dad is a muslim, so i am just in the middle if u care to know;D....i am not participating in ur arguments, all i am saying here is that derbi aka demon is a moron.I took time to read all his comments, he is always insulting anybody that is not in support of his crazy, disgusting, disgraceful and stupid attitude and character.
@EMIRASCAR, WHEN I PRAY IT COME TO PASS WHAT SOHEVER I CURES SHALL BE CURES I CURESE U WITH THE HOLY ANGER, U WILL LIVE LIKE DEAD, U  DIE LIKE U LIVE, UR MOTHER SHALL REJECT U, UR FATHER SHALL REJECT U,  U WILL DIE AND ROAST IN HELL, U SHALL NOT PROSPER IN UR LIFE U SHALL BE ENIMY TO WOMEN ALL THE DAYS OF UR LIFE AMEN AND AMEN
Derbi the idiot, i am a pain in your ass, u cant do nothing about me, abi u one shoot through internet? Tongue Tongue Derbi aka devil, u already cursed, look at ur self na,u be like say na kuli kuli wear cloth Grin Derbi the skunk, your mama and papa don reject you long time ago.They no want demon for their house.Derbi aka decomposed, mark my words today,  you go live and die for inside dust bin an na vuture go chop ur body.buteven if vulture chop ur body,them go die self, bcos u they smell pass dead pig yansh.HAHHAHAAA, laugh one kill me Grin Grin DERBI THE DOOM, U ALREADY HAVE A HOUSE IN HELL, U GO RAST LIKE CORN OR INSIDE.OLOFOFO,OLODO,SENSELESS OLD MAN. Grin Grin See his big mouth, holy anger, so cursed person they curse anoda person?Derbi aka dead man, na hunger go kill u to the extent u will start usng you yansh for breakfast Grin ;DDerbi the d evil man, i learnt that u raped u 4 year old daughter,is it true? Tongue Grin
commedian i do enjoy ur comedy but i am here again to lay courses on u, that u die and roast in hell u will perrish in ur wicked ways ur  anyting u will lay ur hand to do will not prosper u shall call for death u will not see death, thunder will scater in ur mother pressent u will run mad and know man under the sun can cure u, u will die wreched in nigeria u will be a nigeria dissapointment all ur life  Angry Angry u can never escape my curses, ur life is missreable already that i know, u will never bear fruite in ur life ur death will ring like good news to ur family and enimy amen and amen...... 
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 05:44 PM
Quote from: emirateskyd on 22-06-2010 12:42 AM
Derbi johnson my small dog, the prophet of doom Grin. if u hav brain, u should be asking ur self why i am not attacking other christians like omatu, mba5 etc.... next time, learn how to keep ur filthy mouth shut when u dont know something. U said u are a christian, so tell me, did ur pastor tell u to insult ur fellow christians or even muslims? every good christian should preach christianity by example.Are u telling me this is ur own example? i thought when some one slaps u, jesus said u should turn the other side of ur face for him to slap u again, but in ur own case, u are always the first person to slap Grin Grin derbi aka doggy, i will chew u like a roasted corn if u dont change ur ways, fool at 40, is a fool for....... complete the rest Grin Grin
@EMIRASCAR I AM HOLDER THAN U, SINCE U REJECT MY PRAY, U SHALL BE ANIMY TO WOMEN ALL UR LIFE U WILL DIE IN THE FRONT OF UR MOTHER SO SHALL IT BE AMEN AND AMEN, SINCE U REJECT PRAYER , U WILL RECIEVE CURSE, BECOUSE NO MAN REJECTE TWO THING HE MUST CHOOSE ONE SO CURSE SHALL BE UR PORSTION U ARE IN NIGERIA ANY GOOD THING IN NIGERIA SHALL RUN FOR U, THE LAND OF NIGERIA SHALL BE UR ENIMY POVER SHALL BE UR DAY AND NIGHT THE SMOKE SHALL BEAT U ALL THE DAY OF UR LIFE A MEN AND AMEN Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-06-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emirateskyd at 23-06-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 07:41 PM
look at u, so useless i tought u have big mouth and u where shouting any how, so u are just a useless funny idiote, well i am not here for that ur comedy thing but to u and distroy ur life, so i curse u today that, for lieing and calling ur self i king, i curese to wenersday with the agreement that u lied that u will always be the tail and not the head u shall be like the tree planted on dessert i curse u shall never talk where ur mate talk amen and amen u are very poor i know u shall remain poor all the days of ur life, if u plant u shall not ripe if u ripe u can not heate, i pray for u and u reject it every prayer man woman shall pray for u shall be turn into curse and it be become a hip of coal of fier upon ur head amen and amen...
[color=green]hahaha, derbi aka devil, you are short of words, wait, u think i am playing with you? big for nothing begger, homeless bastard, helpless gorilla, degraded truck pusher. laff wan kill me Grin derbi aka devil, hunger will make you eat the shit of a pig, the feather of a decomposed vulture.Derbi aka demon, ur children shall use ur testicles to play table tennis, they will turn ur yansh to a punching bag.U are so senseless like a lactating chamelion. your anus shall become a habitat for bush rats.u shall sink in the red sea where crocodiles will use u as break fast.AT ur age, u dont hv sense of reasoning, obviously, there is nothing left for u in this world. Your Bosom  shall swell up like the jabulani world cup ball.I am laughing at an unrepented mad old fool like u, i wonder the kind of woman that will marry this confused pig who calls himself derbi aka doggy.your manhood shall be stolen by an eagle, u will stay impotent till the end of ur misrable life.d erbi aka doom, u shall share a dirty pant with ur children. u are nothing but a blasphemous lizard.old man no sense Grin Tongue[/color]
Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 23-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 08:05 PM

Angry Angryi am disapoited in u, i never knew u are just a joker, well let me continue with my curse @emrateskyd every thing u write there are all rubish i have to cancel ur funny stupiddity, for that i curse u that ur ways shall be crooked u shall never see rest in ur missreable life God will punnish u all the days of ur life, ur enimy shall treck ur heart or kidney shall burst amen and amen...... Angry Angry Angry this is the part i have come to play in ur destiny to prssent two things b4 u prayer or curese for u to choose, but u choose curses, what u do not know is bigger than u little kid so i curse u today, that u will never know ur right from ur left i shall be confuse all the days of ur life women shall be ur enimy u will die without know child to berrie so shall it be amen and amen Angry Angry Angry Angry
See his old smelling mouth without control Grin Grin at your old age u cant spell. the problem is dat i cant even understand all yor english Grin laff wan kill me. DErbi aka devil,your children shall mistake your manhood for a toy Grin Grin. Derbi aka dead man, i am using ur dead as as an element of humour.u shall lack till u die, u shall drink your children's period blood, if u die, there wil be no body to buy u a coffin, u shall smell and rotten like a starved bat.derbi aka mad man,  i will never stop making fun of you, untill you turn into a human beign. Grin Grin u shall die of cancer of the anus, u shall have uncurable gonorhea, ur parents shall dis own your old yansh, you shall walk naked in the market as a helpless mad man.U will finally drink ur own sperm becouse of hunger.i have started smelling your dead body from here Grin Grin Grin.u will sell ur children for rituals. you shall become uglier than u are, even baboon will look better than, will die as an object of mockrey Grin derbi aka devil, i have become a parmanent liability to u, u can do nothing about KING EMIRATES KYD Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 24-06-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 10:25 PM
Quote from: emirateskyd on 23-06-2010 12:58 AM
Quote from: derbi on 22-06-2010 06:15 PM
Angry AngryGOD IS MY WICKNESS, IS WHAT A MEN ASK FOR HE RECIEVE I PRAY FOR @EMIRATESKYD FROM MY HEART HE REJECT IT INSTEAD HE INSULT ME MORE, SO EVER PRAYER I PRAY FOR U @EMIRASCAR HAVE BEING TURN INTO A HIPE OF COAL OF FIRE IN UR HEAD AMEN AMEN Angry >:(LIGHTNING WILL STRIKE U DEAD AS U OPEN UR MOUTH TO SAY AMEN TO ANY PRAYER ANY MAN UNDER THE SUN SHALL PRAY FOR U, AMEN AND AMEN
Grin Grin Cheesy ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF MADNESS FROM AN UNREPENTANT UNCIRCUMCISED GIGOLO WHO CALLS HIMSEF THE DEVIL OF NP.LAFF ONE KILL ME Grin DERBI ,U ARE  ALREADY BURNING IN UR GRAVE LIKE A HELPLESS CHRISMASS GOAT.YOU SHALL MELT LIKE A WEAK CANDLE, YOU SHALL BLEED THROUGH YOUR ANUS, YOU GO SHIT FROM UR MOUTH.A TRAILER WITHOUT BRKE SHALL BRAKE MY LEGS, SO THAT I REMAIN LAME FOR LIFE.OLD MAN, NO SENSE.I SHALL GET BLIND AND FALL INTO THE RIVER OF DEATH, WHERE SHRKS WILL FEED ON YOUR FLESH  DERBI AKA DEVIL, U DONT HAVE A LIFE, U WILL DIE LIKE A WORTHLESS ANTELOP.U WILL GET ROTTEN ALIVE IN JESUS NAME Grin Grin.DEMONIC DARCKNESS HAS COVERED  UR HEART, U CAN NEVER BE NORMAL. U ARE A HE GOAT!!! Grin Grin
MAY THIS CURES BE UPON UR HEAD BE GRANTED UNTO U  DERBI AKA DEVIL,AMEN AND AMEN........
DERBI THE MAD BASTARD IS SHORT OF WORDS, SO U ARE NOW QUOTING AND CHANGING MY WORDS RIGHT? HAHAHA, I HAVE CHANGED THEM BACK TO THEIR ORIGINAL FORM Tongue. DERBI AKA DEVIL, U WILL DIE OF HEART ATTCK, BECOUS U CAN DO NOTHING ABOUT KING EMIRATESKYD Cool UR YANSH IS EVEN SMELLING,HMMMMM, MAKE I RUN ABEG Grin Tongue DERBI AKA DERTY, WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U TOOK UR BATH? I CAN SMELL UR YANSH AND UR MOUTH THROUGH THE INTERNET.HELPLESS OLDMAN WITH NO FUTURE AMBITION AT HIS AGE.SMELLING MAMAL, REJECTED MANURE, HOPELESS ROTTEN GARDEN EGG FROM MALAWI Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 24-06-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 10:42 PM

commedian i do enjoy ur comedy but i am here again to lay courses on u, that u die and roast in hell u will perrish in ur wicked ways ur  anyting u will lay ur hand to do will not prosper u shall call for death u will not see death, thunder will scater in ur mother pressent u will run mad and know man under the sun can cure u, u will die wreched in nigeria u will be a nigeria dissapointment all ur life  Angry Angry u can never escape my curses, ur life is missreable already that i know, u will never bear fruite in ur life ur death will ring like good news to ur family and enimy amen and amen...... 
[size=14pt]DERBI AKA DEVIL IS NOW CALLING ME WICKED BECOUSE I HAVE PREDICTED HIS FUTURE Grin Grin U KEEP ON REPEATING UR UGLY SELF, U ARE SO BORING AND DRY LIKE POTASH.ALL U CAN SAY IS:CURSE, THUNDER Tongue. JUST LOOK AT OLD MAN NO SENSE, I HAVE ALREADY LEFT NIGERIA 100 TIMES, NA U YOUR YANSH GO SMELL TIRE FOR INSIDE AJEGUNLE Grin Grin ROTTEN MAD LUNATIC, FRUSTRATED WILD CARNIVOUR WITH A SATANIC HEART.FIRE SHALL CATCH UR DIRTY HOUSE BEFORE NEXT WEEK. AMEN!! I DONT HAVE TIME TO CORECT ALL UR SPELLING ERRORS Grin Grin DERBI, UR DEAD BODY SHALL BE FOUND IN THE TOILET OF A CHEAP PROSTITUTE, WITH HER SHIT IN UR SMELLING MOUTH. YOUR MANHOOD SHALL BE WEAK LIKE THAT OF A YOUNG RAT.UR CHILDREN WILL SELL U FOR 20 NAIRA.I WILL CONTINUE PREDICTING YOUR FUTURE, ALONG THE LINE STROKE WILL STRIKE U.I REJECT THE DEVIL. YOU HAVE BALD HEAD AND GRAY HERE YET U DONT HAVE SENSE, WHAT A WASTED SOUL Grin Tongue Tongue.[/size]
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 24-06-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 07:24 PM
WHERE IS DIS IMPOTENT, MISRABLE,FORGOTTEN OLD MAN AT FOURTY WHO RAPED SIX OF HIS DAUGHTERS DURING THEIR PERIOD? Grin Grin LAUGH WAN KILL ME. DERBI MYLITTLE DO, U FUNNY PASS BASKET MOUTH, I DON DEY LAFF SINCE Tongue Grin
mr @emirateskyd the comedian, Angry Angry i am not here for ur joke, i am here in HOLY hanger to distroy ur destiny frustrated destiny with curses, as u sound like usless person to me i pray that ur life wa continue to be useless, u are laughing i cures u today that ur laugh shall never stope, when u sleeping u will laugh when u are in market place u continue to laugh , on till u run mad so shall it be amen and amen,......by the sword of my mouth curse u today that ur dream of leaveing nigeria can never be porsible u can never cross river naija u never cross red sea by plan by legg, and the land of nigeria shall hate u and distroy u and reduce u to nothing, embassy shall be ur animy, ur head shall smell like the head of an  he goat in the public people that will help u shall turn against eman and amen Angry Angry Angry
HAHAHAHA, DERBI AKA DEVIL, WHAT IS HANGER? Grin WHY DO U LIKE REPEATING UR UGLY SELF? WHAT IS ANIMY, WHAT IS EMAN Huh? THE ONLY SWORD IN UR MOUTH DERBI AKA DIRTY IS MOUTH ODOUR Grin Grin.I HAVE CROSSED 9JA UNCOUNTABLE TIMES Tongue NO BE FOR ONE OLD FACE ME I FACE U MUD HOUSE U DEY STAY FOR AJEGUNLE?DERBI THE MAD COW, U SHALL DIE IN THE DESEAR.I CAN NEVER BE LIKE U, JUST SEE HOW U ARE DEMONSTRATING UR LIFE TO US, WHAT A SHAME FROM AN UGLY BALD HEADED FOOL. Grin Grin I WILL TIE U AND SEND U TO LIBERIA FOR SLAVERY. I WILL BLOCK UR A*#S WITH SUGAR CANE, SO THAT U WONT MESS AGAIN Grin ;DWHY U TOO DEY MESS NA, U BE SKUNK? DERBI AKA DOOM,U SHALL RAPE ALL UR CHILDREN INCLUDING THE BOYS.UR MANHOOD SHALL GET STUCK IN UR SONS YANSH, AND BOTH OF U WILL DIE LIKE THAT Grin Grin FRUSTRATED JOBLESS OLD DICK HEAD WHO HAS NOTHING TO DO.U WILL START EATING GRASS VERY SOON, U HAVE NO DIFFERENCE WITH HABIVOROUS ANIMALS Grin Grin Tongue DERBI THE DICK HEAD, UR CHILDREN SHALL FLOG UR YANSH LIKE A DONKEY.USELESS OLODO,MUMU AT FOURTY Tongue
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 24-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
WHERE IS DIS IMPOTENT, MISRABLE,FORGOTTEN OLD MAN AT FOURTY WHO RAPED SIX OF HIS DAUGHTERS DURING THEIR PERIOD? Grin Grin LAUGH WAN KILL ME. DERBI MY LITTLE DOG, U FUNNY PASS BASKET MOUTH, I DON DEY LAFF SINCE Tongue Grin
DERBI AKA DEVIL, THE ONLY OLD MAD DOG OF NP Grin Grin SEE WHO IS CALLING ME BASTARD, DERBI DO U HAVE PARENTS? U WERE FOUND IN THE GUTTER, AND THEN TAKENT TO THE ZOO. THAT IS WHY U ARE A SENSELESS KANGAROO AT 50 Grin Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 24-06-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-06-2010 10:10 PM
Quote from: attamem on 22-06-2010 11:22 PM
derbi you have a problem, please if you dont have good to talk better stay away, and stop confusing issues here.

ur problem is worst u cant just mind ur business, but why? u all was here when this mad fellow @emirateskyd was insulting is father and mother here non of u open ur dirty mouth to tell him that my anger will swallow him up  this let me worn all of u  a np who will not mind their own business dont pork nose in this insue or u will share from those curses @emirateskyd i wonder why u are not online in cool evenin when good people as come back from work and be in their internet, doese this mean u are an harm robber that never stay at home in the night or u are a gate man, for this i curese u to night, that u kidney will burst at this ur yong age u will die in poverty amen and amen[/color][/color]
SEE HIS BIG SHAPELESS MOUTH, WHAT IS HARM ROBBER? DIRBI AKA DEVIL, IS IT NOT SHIT U ARE PACKING IN AJEGULE.WHICH WORK DO U HAVE? YOUR ONLY WORK IS TO GO OUT IN THE AFTERNOON AND SHOW SMALL CHILDREN IN THE STREET YOUR MANHOOD Grin YOUR OTHER WORK IS molesting YOUR OWN CHILDREN DURING THEIR PERIOD. I LEARNT THAT U SOLD TWO OF UR DAUGHTERS Bosom S AND VIRGINA Grin Grin. DERBI THE MAD RAPIST, U ARE  THE ONE INSULTING YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER SINCE, WAS THAT NOT WHY THEY REJECTED U AND THROW U INTO THE GUTTER. UR HEART SHALL EXPLODE OVER NIGHT,UR LIVER WILL MALFUNCTION, UR YANSH HOLE SHALL BLOCK,U SHALL HAVE CANCER OF THE PENIS TILL DEATH Grin Grin OLD MAN NO MEDULA OBLONGATA, WHAT A SHAME Tongue Tongue DERBI AKA DIRTYU WILL SWELL UP AND EXPLODE, UR CHILDREN WILL COOK U AND GIVE UR FLESH TO VULTURES.FACELESS FOOL, MATERIAL OF DISGUST,OBJESCT OF NO VALUE, MAD MAN AT 50 Grin Tongue
Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emirateskyd at 24-06-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
SALES! SALES!! SALES!!!
THERE IS A MAD DOG HERE WHO NEEDS TO BE SOLD, BECOUSE HE MESS(FART) TOO MUCH. AND HE LIKES molesting HIS OWN CHILDREN DURING THEIR MENSTRUAL PERIOD Shocked Shocked HIS NAME IS DERBI, BUT WE CALL HIM DERTI DOGGY HERE ON NP BECOUSE OF HIS HIGH LEVEL OF MADNESS AND ANIMALISM. Grin Grin THE AMOUNT IS 10 NAIRA.YOU NEED TO CUT OFF HIS YANSH BECOUSE IT SMELLS TOO MUCH, IF NOT ODOUR WILL SORPHOCATE YOU Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9