ndjoe at 21-06-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) Then how did Eve get d apple?did she fly?
it was the snake that get the apple for her that is if it was really apple coz me i still dey think am till today Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Y u dey tell lies jo?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ndjoe at 21-06-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
Mschew!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ndjoe at 21-06-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Mschew!  wetin happen? Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 22-06-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) Sorry 4 wat?urself?plse i don't need ur infested apology keep it.
when some 1 offends u..and they apologize..accept it  u temper too hot sef..lol
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 22-06-2010 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Wallyguy at 22-06-2010 02:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) u are in my heart,, if u don't believe in my words, so try to pull my heart, you will c your name on every wall of my heart. Posted: at 22-06-2010 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
xter at 22-06-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) Wetin i wan drop sef?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 22-06-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
drop dat ya spec na Posted: at 22-06-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 22-06-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) Love yu sis Akpan!  me too my dear
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 22-06-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) Wetin i wan drop sef?
last page i saw some tier gas or bomb
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
adedupcy at 22-06-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) dropped Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ndjoe at 22-06-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 22-06-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) dropped what??:-)
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tyris2727 at 22-06-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) Let yourself be silently drawn by the stronger pull of what you really love. Posted: at 22-06-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
tell me something
this is meczy.u shd always expect the .... Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Let the stars on the sky light up our heart with feelings untold and story un heard, just the both of us riding to the land of peace and beauty.
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile. Posted: at 22-06-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |