sorry no ideal Reply![]() ify lovly girl is her.
Guy i wil advice u 2 screen ha very well 2 kno if she rily luvs u and wont try such next time dats if on ur pat u stil luv ha very much Reply
SOME GIRLS ARE DANGEROUS Reply
My brother you want to die ooooo Reply
Quote from: Vixenx on 17-06-2010 03:53 PM Quote from: ynusaa on 17-06-2010 02:44 PM I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ? Easy on the poor girl, take her back and put her on a time-out for what she did.
Yes take her back, try and phyuk her harder so that the result of the pregnancy will look like you. Mumu, ode, were ja juro lori ago jo Reply
make i prepaire my resoblade xdxdxd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
people.... Reply![]()
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-06-2010 11:34 AM they are very dangerous ur nwa baby nko?
are you alright,,,.,,,chaiii..u should know better than that,,,,,,,u must not answer her ooooooooo Reply
pls she is not d only gurl uve knwn.or u cld go and hv ur own gce as wel Reply
that is a small business,gce exam,esay brossssssss Reply
she has realise her mistake remember true LOVE never dies Reply
forget about her Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-06-2010 04:55 PM Screw those hole and spit on it then open the exit door for her and ask her to bounce Pay back is a bitch Thumbs up bro..! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
OBOY! GO TO CHURCH OR MOSQUE AND DO THANKS GIVING TO GOD FOR SAVING FROM GETTING MARRIED TO CHEAT.USE KOBOKO TO SEND HERE AWAY. Reply
if u love her very well u can pardon her but if not just forget her and look for another. Reply
wat goes around comes around but the truth is this wat if its destiny. before we were born nature has choosen someone for us and secondly our desired partner. do you luv her. the decision is urs. the best man.............billie diddie Reply
HABA IS SHE THE LAST BORN OF WOMEN PLS KINDLY FASHI ABOUT HER AND GO FOR OTHER, FOR FOR GHANA GCE NA HER SABI Reply